Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alexandria - Fort Belvoir

6055 Richmond Highway , Alexandria, Virginia 22303

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1052 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1052Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    731
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great place to stay!

By

01. April 2020

club

Everything was perfect. There were great restaurants nearby and hotel is located close to DC and airport with Maryland just across the bridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

29. März 2020

club

Very clean room. Whirl pool was clean. Excellent restroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Getaway Gem

By

26. März 2020

club

Wonderful staff, great service and accommodations. I have visited this location since it opened and the level of service and the presentation of the property has consistently remained intact. Housekeeping is so nice and the ladies take pride in how detailed they clean. I love this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best price ,super clean and comfortable

By

20. März 2020

club

This is one of the best hotels the we having stay my kiddos enjoy and we were so happy to stay there and yes I will stay again and again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A++

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. We arrived early and Charles was very accommodating by checking us in early and upgrading our room due to a special occasion I had mentioned. Breakfast had a nice selection. Location was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

16. März 2020

John, Manager, goes above and beyond. Unfortunately, I was placed in a room previously used by a smoker. They were very accommodating once I told them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

15. März 2020

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. März 2020

This is great location for traveling around DC. Very comfortable beds and pillows and a nice hot breakfast in the morning. Free shuttle to the metro and king street, which is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

14. März 2020

club

Checked all the boxes for what I needed . Staff was friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just as Expected

By

09. März 2020

Well run hotel. Friendly staff. What I've come to expect at HI Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfecto

By

05. März 2020

Estancia perfecta, las habitaciones de la parte trasera son ideales y sin ruidos por si quiere dormir la mañana y que nada moleste, atención exquisita, solo un pero el desayuno es ideal pero la variedad si va a pasar varios días es repetitiva se puede mejorar, por lo demás de 5 estrellas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. März 2020

club

If you are looking for a nice relaxing place to stay this is it. The bed was comfortable the room was quiet the breakfast was decent. Good place to park easy access to hotel I really enjoyed my stay. Didn’t have to worry about the safety or security of myself or my vehicle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen