Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Altoona-Des Moines

165 Adventureland Dr Nw , Altoona, Iowa 50009

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1053 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1053opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    732
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Stay

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Great stay, Easy to get to, lots of parking, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Not much more you could ask for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

21 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Already stated. Room Ok. Not enough coffee, Breakfast OK. Unexplained charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay and priced reasonable

By

20 octubre 2021

Decent place to stay for the money. We definitely would stay again. This is our 3rd time in the past couple of years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great quality

By

09 octubre 2021

The only thing I could suggest is a tray to carry food and that the breakfast options ran out before everyone has ate other than that we had a great stay thank you for your hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met our needs

By

06 octubre 2021

club

I would consider staying again. The public areas and our room were all clean and updated. The sound proofing between floors is a little thin. We could hear the other guests walking in the hallway and the room above us. There was a loud group of young people in the parking lot but the manager asked them to leave and they did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 octubre 2021

Big clean rooms, comfy beds and awesome breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

It was a nice stop to break up the trip.
Great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Des Moines

By

27 septiembre 2021

1st time staying there but I'm glad that I did and I'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was great was up there for work and will stay there as long as I work in the area the only thing I found I really didn't like it the water pressure in the shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ouer night stop

By

25 septiembre 2021

Nice room just spent one night traveling across country

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

25 septiembre 2021

All of the staff we spoke with were helpful and friendly. The coffee in the breakfast area was delicious. The bathroom fan was connected to the light switch and could not be turned off separately, which was a little annoying. Overall, the room was very clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

24 septiembre 2021

Overall great stay . The person that checked me in seem to be a little unsure of herself I think she may be a new employee which is understandable maybe just need a little more training is all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información