Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 498 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hot tub works its Hot and Clean

By

October 19, 2017

club

Hot tub actually was the most pleased with. Second would be the automatic PANCAKE MAKER. FRESH FLUFFY PANCAKES.not Hard and Crusty waffles

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

I was completely disappointed with my stay here. Unable to use my points. Internet was crazy slow. Room was not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

October 17, 2017

club

I had a great time at the hotel, the room was clean, breakfast was hot, at I can’t think of anything negative about my experience

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room was fine breakfast was good and service was appropriate

Read More
Read Less

No problems, awesome overall, trying to fill 50 characters!

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great ! trying to fill 50 character limit! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 08, 2017

friendly service, comfortable bed, great breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Checked in for Octoberfest at Adventure land, staff was very nice and checked me in early. a lot of the people staying in the hotel were going to the same event when I asked about a shuttle from the hotel to the park I was told they did not have shuttle service. I ended up using UBER but for an event like this I would have like to have seen a shuttle for the that. Room was clean but when I tried to set the temp in the room at 70 it would not turn on you had to set to the lowest setting at 60 and it would kick on and off all night and it was freezing was not able to make the unit run at any other temp. Breakfest area was clean and well kept. food was normal fare, only issue was the hot food in the warmers was cold and they ran out of coffee and people had to wait for them to brew more. I would think they would keep an eye on that. I did think the room rate was a bit high for that weekend and no shuttle I feel for the price the value was a little low. Over all the hotel is a clean and staff very friendly. I would stay again but might try and get a better rate.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway weekend

By

October 01, 2017

club

We had a fun weekend in Des Moines planned and Holiday Inn Express was the piece that made the start of each day a positive one.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Beds were great, after 2 nights I usually have minor back pain from a strange mattress - not here. Breakfast had a good variety and was available for a more extended time than I have experienced in other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

We arrived unannounced, and was greeted by friendly staff. The motel was alittle hard to find, but after a phone call the desk clerk advised us we had not drove far enough into what looked like residential area. Clean,fresh room, great beds, many pillows, very easy to control temp in room to our comfort level. Quiet for sleeping, restful sleeping. Great breakfast, easy check out.

Con: Cigarette smoke smell at entry to front door of motel. People smoking too close to entry door, including staff on breaks. Need to be further away from entry door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service

By

September 27, 2017

Excellent hotel. Ithe staff was friendly and efficient, the hotel was clean and comfortable.
would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

Usual visit, nothing spectacular. Jeff at front desk was very welcoming. Sleep sofa is horrible other than that normal stay.

Read More
Read Less