Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 291 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Stay good

By

02 agosto 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The woman at the check in was very nice and professional. The only complaint I have is the pool was dirty and felt slimy. You could not smell any cholrine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Nyc1960, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our maintenance team will be sure to look into the pool issue you experienced . Looking forward to your next visit! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great beds. Great location

By

01 agosto 2016

I had a wonderful stay. Would come back if ever in this area again. the key was my only issue and they took care of it over and over again. I liked the springs that are close by it was very fun all the way around. Not including the work

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear brittany75, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member. We are hoping you'll visit us again soon. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for value.

By

24 julio 2016

club

Over forty years I've traveled across America and have always been happy with the value Holiday Inn delivers. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club! It's always great to hear such positive feedback! I am glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

22 julio 2016

club

Have a very attempt service people. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was variable and very nutritive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

I booked using my phone app and it was easy. The staff was very nice at check in and the hotel and room was clean.
There were lots of amenities available however my stay was short and I did not use any. From what I saw available it appeared to be well maintained.
There was breakfast available but my personal schedule did not afford me any time to sample it. It looked well prepared though. Check out was fast and accurate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope you'll visit us again soon. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back Again

By

14 julio 2016

As I have stated this is my first choice when ever I am in the Apopka area, The staff is first rate and makes you feel like family. The breakfast is great, the area always clean. The rooms are big and very comfortable. You have a first class property here combined with a first class staff. You should be very proud of this hotel. In the Apopka area there is no place else I would rather stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear RIS47, Thank you for your review. It's always nice to hear from our return guests! I'm happy you feel comfortable at our property and can always look forward to a clean, welcoming place to stay. I'll be sure to share your comments with our staff. Thank you for being an IHG Gold Elite Member! We are looking forward to seeing you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI STAFF

By

12 julio 2016

Even though my first stay was a bad experience because of lack of sleep due to the disrespectful family that was directly above me, the staff were very nice. Everyone who worked there were so nice. Thank you for the free stay Ms. Shirin! Still waiting on my points from my first stay. Keep up the good work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear SLJ39, Thank you for your review. I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Shirin. We are looking forward to making your next stay a great one! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room in convenient location

By

08 julio 2016

Comfortable stay in convenient area near Orlando. Staff were friendly; they gave an inaccurate final bill, but later corrected it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Bripa21, Thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite Member and for sharing your comments with us! Your feedback helps us to continually improve service. I am sorry to hear about your incorrect receipt but am glad our staff was able to make it right. We're looking forward to your next stay. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed Here Several times.

By

28 junio 2016

club

Overall not a bad hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast tends to be boring, same thing every day. Coffee available only at breakfast. An urn in the lobby 24 hours would be nice.
Request a room opposite the pool side. . The pool as well as the pool of the Hotel next door tend to draw a late night crowd that can get noisy.
Lots of construction contractors stay here, so watch out for large pick up trucks taking over the parking lot and banging your doors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear semma1958, Thank you for your honest review of our property. Your feedback is important to us and helps us improve every day. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt instantly comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

We had been driving and flying and sitting for two days and when we checked in we were exhausted - the beds looked so inviting - and were indeed very comfy almost too comfy - wanted to snuggle down and rest for a while but after a quick shower I was refreshed and shopped for some things for us to make in out efficient kitchen - it had everything - thank you for making this a very positive and comfortable visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 2016 visit

By

17 junio 2016

club

The hotel is nice. It's in a good location for the reason of my visit. Just couldn't get our room to cool. The temp stayed moderate, but the outside temp was in the high,high 90's.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear ggirl27, Thank you writing your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I will be sharing your concerns about the AC with our maintenance team. We hope you'll visit again soon! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good times

By

15 junio 2016

The room and staff served all my needs. The workout facility needs to be expanded given the few machines and small space.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear John0222222222, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member and are hoping you'll visit again soon. Happy Travels! Sara Housekeeping Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información