Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 328 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great stay

By

gennaio 20, 2017

club

simple, comfortable, luxurious, restful, cheery, caring down home staff, fresh food, clean, lovely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room

By

gennaio 16, 2017

club

Overall the experience was that of a typical holiday inn express. You get what you pay for....the room was dirty, linen was washed but had hair in the bed sheets and it needs replaced. The sheet fibers where bunch up into little balls and made sleeping difficult. Additional effort by the room service attendants with over site by management is necessary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms

By

gennaio 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous staff. Bed was comfortable. Good location.
Would stay here again when in the area without a doubt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

gennaio 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant staff and usual HIE layout. Good place within 20 minutes of DT Orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis in the middle of the night

By

gennaio 08, 2017

Very comfortable and clean, staff quick to check you in and their eagerness to please was comforting after a long drive

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear the service you received was comforting. Our staff here takes great pride in providing a wonderful guest experience. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

guest one

By

gennaio 02, 2017

club

The room was very nice and comfortable and the breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay and will keep this hotel in mind for future stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

gennaio 01, 2017

club

Front desk we're very nice and accomodating , breakfast was good and staff was very helpful and courteous and room was always clean. Parking was very accessible from front lobby to the side exit. Amenities were available anytime and staff were always there t help with any questions

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our level of service is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel experience

By

dicembre 30, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the staff, the room, the distance I had to travel to my relatives..I was able to walk to the mall 4 blocks away. I would recommend this location for any stay for any reason. I was very pleased and happy, hated to leave, but holidays over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over the holidays. Next time you are in the area we would love to welcome you back. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

dicembre 22, 2016

Staff that greeted us was very friendly. My room was very clean. We had a frig and coffee maker in our room which was a huge plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the Keurig coffee maker. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

dicembre 15, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel was exactly what I needed clean comfortable-Staff was more than friendly and helpful Breakfast in the morning was excellent for being complimentary!

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

dicembre 12, 2016

club

Highly recommend. Clean, friendly staff, repeat customer

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you decide to stay with us every time you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

dicembre 11, 2016

very clean rooms the cleaning staff was very nice also front desk. the breakfast was good @ staff was helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
gennaio 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your encounters with the staff was a great one. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información