Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Apopka

238 South Line Drive , Apopka, Florida 32703

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 943 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

943opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    692
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Felt like family

By

24 mayo 2022

The staff were amazing people all together, the room was clean, and I was not scared to put my 1 y/o on the floor to scoot around. Everything was just nice! Felt better then being in most hotels, and felt closer to home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

03 mayo 2022

Would come again based on staff and overall atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Nice

By

16 febrero 2022

club

Really nice room and the cable selection was impressive for a hotel. Pillows are too soft for me and the shower had no place to put toiletries anywhere but other than that it was comfortable and quiet! Good breakfast selection and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

15 diciembre 2021

Beds are like sleeping in a cloud, very quiet, location is close to lots of shopping and dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and clean room

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

It was a clean and inviting hotel with friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible bed

By

11 diciembre 2021

Bed was unsleepable, bed was unsleepable,
Bed was awful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Staff was courteous and helpful throughout our stay. Hotel common areas were cleaned several times a day. Great location for our needs. Highly recommended property. Could use better breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Excellent staff, Awesome Pillows

By

30 noviembre 2021

This location has a friendly, polite, and professional staff. They will go beyond to make your stay comfortable. Our room was large - 2 Queens, plenty of room to move around, nice desk, several USB ports, small frig, and microwave, coffee pot. The beds were very comfortable and great pillows! The breakfast offers more choices than most. Hot items and cold and all were fresh with an attendant who was attentive to the guests and their needs. I would recommend this location and great price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Violated ADA laws

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

The only good thing was it is a clean and safe fascility. Second, because I’m disabled, I was told by owner he would not continue my stay past the days I’d paid. No other reason than my disability!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always clean and comfortable.

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

We know that this hotel is always clean and the breakfast is very good. The only complaint I have is the rate just about doubles when there is an activity going on nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dusty and scary

By

22 noviembre 2021

Dusty and Scary not able to sleep unconcerned customer service Representative. Manager Steve Walker lies and lies after being called out about lying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marcus

By

20 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this hotel when working in Florida. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información