Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Apopka

238 South Line Drive , Apopka, Florida 32703

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 875 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

875opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Return Patron

By

07 mayo 2021

platinumelite

I stay in Orlando on business often. This is my go to hotel. The desk personnel greet me with a smile and offer any help needed. With the COVID restrictions they have adjusted well and remodeled to give an even better experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No issues, nice Hotel

By

06 mayo 2021

Room was large, clean, nice bed. WiFi worked fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

05 mayo 2021

We loved our visit here and will be back. They had blackout shades so we were able to catch up on some much needed rest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Very nice and. Lean, the customer service was excellent and provided all of the extra items to make my stay better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

03 mayo 2021

King beds are the best and most comfortable and I love the black out shades!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball weekend

By

29 abril 2021

Hotel was super clean and accessible. The grab and go breakfast is nowhere near the desire to have full breakfast returned to the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay, relaxing environment

By

28 abril 2021

club

This HIE was a very clean hotel. The staff was warm, welcoming, and friendly. Housekeeping even greeted and he was very nice. Convenient location, somewhat residential, close to the Springs and ball fields!
We will be back for future stays!!
Breakfast was limited, but grab and go was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 abril 2021

This coronavirus needs to go away. Honestly hotel will be better when this goes away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need help with food

By

21 abril 2021

club

we came to the breakfast at 9 am but there was really nothing left.we came back now when they were filling the fridge but then locked it up for the next am

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eh

By

11 abril 2021

club

I wasn't overly thrilled with anything at Orange Lake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY good hotel

By

06 abril 2021

I really enjoyed the hotel, me and my significant other will definitely decide to come again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Apopka

By

31 marzo 2021

The staff here is great. Even during these trying times, they really go out of their way for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información