Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    319
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Comfortable and fair

By

26. Juli 2017

Nice hotel fair price..if you are going for a short visit at the springs..the hotel is very close to Kelly Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juli 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on several occasions and without fail they are always friendly and offer excellent customer service. That is a rare quality to find and it is very much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service, Immaculate Accomodations

By

18. Juli 2017

We were arriving for a same-day family wedding and stressed, the employee checked us in with early check-in after a brief phone call the day before. She went above and beyond and greeted us with smiles. The next morning we enjoyed breakfast and a different employee attending the breakfast area was equally welcoming and friendly, with smiling eagerness to support anything we might need. We were completely impressed and enjoyed our limited time there, it truly added to the enjoyment of the wedding weekend, thank you !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and fresh feeling ...

By

09. Juli 2017

club

The room felt very clean and very inviting. However, the air conditioner unit was not working correctly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reward points

By

07. Juli 2017

As a Rewards member I found that you really need a lot more points then you would expect to use per night. The room rates changed daily and it seemed that when using the rewards points rates where much higher then if paying out right. I requested someone to check the a/c in the room the first night I stayed and never received any follow up and the room was warmer then my liking each night for the 5 nights I stayed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

07. Juli 2017

platinumelite

We stay here frequently when visiting family or for business purposes. The staff is always friendly, the property is clean and pleasant, they always have a great breakfast with a variety of choices for any dietary needs, and the location is convenient to all part of Orlando without having to be in Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location Great Service

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Overall a great stay but the breakfast needs some improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

03. Juli 2017

The hotel staff were very friendly, the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, the breakfast was excellent and everything was very clean. Excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Express

By

26. Juni 2017

club

From the time we walked in the front staff was very friendly..The room was clean and confortable..The Breakfast was very Good...Checkout was a breeze..

Thank You For a Great Night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and new

By

26. Juni 2017

beds not great, food not good but overall this place is ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Juni 2017

club

Excellent rooms, beds, breakfast, lobby and staff. I would definitely recommend!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Disappoint

By

22. Juni 2017

club

I'm never disappointed when I stay at any Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Always a pleasure to be made to feel like you own the place when you check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen