Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Apopka

238 South Line Drive , Apopka, Florida 32703

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 781 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

781Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    574
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Beautiful room, cozy pillows and mattress =great nights rest!

By

12. Februar 2020

club

We stayed 2 nights on our vacation so that we could be close to Orlando attractions and our friends at the Villages. It was an ideal location! The only disappointment was that the lobby area was being remodeled. But the staff worked around it so well that we weren't inconvenienced too much! Looking forward to seeing the finished space. I'm sure it will be beautiful!

Breakfast offered so much variety. And the breakfast staff worked hard and kept everything in stock and clean and tidy! My husband and I felt welcome and comfortable here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under remodel

By

01. Februar 2020

club

Breakfast was just average. New remodel the room was not completed. Parking lot was very small and hard to navigate.Could only use the gym one morning. Building smelled of fumes from construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager Issue

By

27. Januar 2020

Location was under construction which is fine (I don't use facilities or eat breakfast usually). After checking in the wifi kept me on for 5 minutes and dropped me for 10. Kept repeating for hours. Had to go to starbucks to work for 3 hours. When I came back I went to the front desk and inquired, gentleman stated was not aware but while I was there another guest came and complained. I was told to see manager in the AM. I did so, the manger was rude and kept interrupting. I mentioned the renovations and she cut me off stating it was on all the sites (it is not listed on the IHG site as I just tried to book a room and stopped at the confirm screen, and was not on our companies travel site). She said there was no internet issue and I must have been doing something wrong. Rude, kept cutting me off, NEVER will stay here again and lost faith in the Brand as when I wrote a prior review it didn't post, when I called into IHG they said they would get back to me and that was over a week ago. Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, and great service.

By

26. Januar 2020

club

The hotel is being renovated, and I am pretty sure it’s going to be excellent when completed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff at the Breakfast location

By

23. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Love the staff responsible for the set up. Happy and friendly. It makes a difference

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shocked Arrival

By

22. Januar 2020

I was very disappointed when I arrived to find the hotel under construction. The lobby was non existent except for a small desk area tucked into the side of the room. My room obviously hadn't been renovated as it appeared worn with loud A/C and leaking tub faucet. I would never of booked with this hotel if I had known or seen pictures on the website. The hotel should of offered decreased rates stating that it would compensate for the construction atmosphere. Because of this, I won't be booking future accommodations with Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Lobby and hallway

By

11. Januar 2020

The lobby was been renovated I didn’t know till I walked in the door stuff was every wear wasn’t any common area available lobby, work out room brake room computer area wasn’t anywhere else but your room I brought my luggage in it was raining and had to walk around to the other door in the rain it was a mess my grandson had pass and I had to deal with this on top of it another sad case

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home!

By

04. Januar 2020

We have always stayed at this property as it is very convenient to our "Orlando Family"! However, even without family in nthe area, the staff has always welcomed us as if we were their family, from our initial greeting, our delightful young lady serving breakfast through and including our leaving, every staff member has been a wonderful experience!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover

By

03. Januar 2020

club

Hotel was renovating but it was very well maintained and extremely quiet and our room was impeccable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhappy

By

01. Januar 2020

club

Hotel undergoing major renovations. Excise room closed. Cable kept going out. Next morning we were 15 minutes late for breakfast. Every thing was still out but we were told we could not have anything. Attendant was yelling about who left the door open and kicked us and a few other people out!!!!! Was a horrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel under Remodel wait until Feb to stay

By

31. Dezember 2019

Hotel is going to be very nice once the remodel is complete. It is a mess and I didn't like going outside to get to the elevator especially at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV

By

29. Dezember 2019

club

Very nice new HD TV. it was very bright picture. It has a sleep timer. It was a new big screen. It has good sound. It was aimed at the bed well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen