Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Apopka

238 South Line Drive , Apopka, Florida 32703

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 953 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

953Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    697
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Nice facility bad service and no ownership

By

05. August 2022

Facility is nice well kept, the breakfast was awesome, and the location close to everything you need. However the service leaves a lot to be desired. The rooms were not consistently clean and clean towels were not provided. Staff did little to respond to issues and make it right. The poor service cast a shadow over the entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

25. Juli 2022

Un servicio execcional en todos los aspectos limpieza comodidades trato del personal excelente buen desayuno buena ubicación muy profesional seguro en lo personal lo recomiendo en todo desde que chek in al chek out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

24. Juli 2022

Was good experience what I desire in a business trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the blackout window covers!!!

By

25. Juni 2022

I went there to prepare and recover from a surgery. I found the room to be quite comfortable and relaxing. I absolutely loved the blackout window covers!!! I was able to recover from my surgery and felt very laid back in the room provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but not worth the price

By

21. Juni 2022

The hotel was nice but very overpriced. I paid 265 a night and the fridge and AC were not in the best working condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet

By

15. Juni 2022

Very clean. A good location. It was very quiet we was able to just relax and enjoy our selves.huse keeping was very quiet working in the rooms around us also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful stay

By

14. Juni 2022

Stayed here while my residence is being renovate. Excellent value and stay. Everyone was very kind and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok

By

13. Juni 2022

A/C unit very noisy, breakfast had cold eggs, gym was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location & pleasant room

By

11. Juni 2022

Property needs a few minor improvements but overall a nice location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel with great service

By

30. Mai 2022

The Holiday Inn - Apopka was a great choice for my family when we travelled recently for a funeral. Although we were not there on a vacation, the hotel made it so we had one less thing to worry about. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices were excellent. The staff was very accommodating and welcoming. We would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends traveling to the area and we would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like family

By

24. Mai 2022

The staff were amazing people all together, the room was clean, and I was not scared to put my 1 y/o on the floor to scoot around. Everything was just nice! Felt better then being in most hotels, and felt closer to home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

03. Mai 2022

Would come again based on staff and overall atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen