Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 302 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

302Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Exceptionally friendly staff

By

28. September 2016

club

This hotel was everything we hoped it would be and more; clean and excellently maintained in our room and thru out the hotel. During check in we were upgraded to a better room, which was wonderful given neither of us was feeling very well and so we spent more time than usual in our room. The breakfast items were slightly better quality than what most hotels offer. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Galekxx, Thank you for the fantastic review of our property! I had the pleasure you checking you in and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the room and had a great stay. I hope you are feeling better. We are looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara O Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
GREAT HOTEL
GREAT BREAKFAST

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear THEBREW, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm so glad to hear you had a great stay at our property! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member and we're looking forward to your next visit to Apopka! Happy Travels! Sara O.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

14. September 2016

I stay over 50 nights per year in hotels, this is one of the best, well kept, clean, personal attention by manager. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Don the traveler, Thank you for writing your 5 star review of our property. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Member! We are looking forward to your next visit to Apopka. Happy Travels! Sara O.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful 2 day stay

By

31. August 2016

Great stay, excellent in all ways. Would happily stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear anonlady, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We're looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara O Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy and Friendly staff

By

29. August 2016

Great place to stay. I will be back...........................................................................................................................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear ChaseBusiness, Thank you for the fantastic review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be returning. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Member and are looking forward to your next visit. Happy Travels! Sara O Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

23. August 2016

club

Staff could not have been nicer! Pool could use some attention, but other than that, great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear LRG69, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're looking forward to seeing you next time. Happy Travels! Sara O
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Apopka stay

By

22. August 2016

Great Stay at a wonderful hotel, I will continue to stay at this hotel the rest of the year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear Prog, Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you'll be making our property your go-to home away from home. Looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara O
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Breakfast!

By

16. August 2016

club

Excellent hotel. The staff was awesome! The rooms were excellent and the Breakfast offered was a pleasant surprise!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Bonzo2112, Thank you for your review of our property! We take pride in our clean rooms and friendly staff so I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

16. August 2016

We needed to check-in early because we came in for a viewing/funeral. They accommodated us quickly and were so friendly each time we had a question or request. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. It's great to hear that we were able to accommodate your early check-in and provide excellent customer service. We appreciate your recommendation! We're looking forward to your next visit to Apopka. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. August 2016

platinumelite

Always clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and quick to check me in. I always feel welcomed. The room is always clean and fresh feeling. Never had issues with the room. It's come to be what I expect from a hotel and I know I won't be disappointed when I check into a Holiday inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Rhbh112233, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your loyalty as a frequent guest and an IHG Platinum Elite Member! We are looking forward to your next visit. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. August 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, quiet location and great night sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear dms_563, Thank you for the review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member and we look forward to your next Apopka visit! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay good

By

02. August 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The woman at the check in was very nice and professional. The only complaint I have is the pool was dirty and felt slimy. You could not smell any cholrine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Nyc1960, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our maintenance team will be sure to look into the pool issue you experienced . Looking forward to your next visit! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen