Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 328 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great stay

By

20. Januar 2017

club

simple, comfortable, luxurious, restful, cheery, caring down home staff, fresh food, clean, lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Overall the experience was that of a typical holiday inn express. You get what you pay for....the room was dirty, linen was washed but had hair in the bed sheets and it needs replaced. The sheet fibers where bunch up into little balls and made sleeping difficult. Additional effort by the room service attendants with over site by management is necessary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous staff. Bed was comfortable. Good location.
Would stay here again when in the area without a doubt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice staff

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant staff and usual HIE layout. Good place within 20 minutes of DT Orlando.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis in the middle of the night

By

08. Januar 2017

Very comfortable and clean, staff quick to check you in and their eagerness to please was comforting after a long drive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear the service you received was comforting. Our staff here takes great pride in providing a wonderful guest experience. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

guest one

By

02. Januar 2017

club

The room was very nice and comfortable and the breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay and will keep this hotel in mind for future stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Front desk we're very nice and accomodating , breakfast was good and staff was very helpful and courteous and room was always clean. Parking was very accessible from front lobby to the side exit. Amenities were available anytime and staff were always there t help with any questions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our level of service is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel experience

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

I was very impressed with the staff, the room, the distance I had to travel to my relatives..I was able to walk to the mall 4 blocks away. I would recommend this location for any stay for any reason. I was very pleased and happy, hated to leave, but holidays over.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over the holidays. Next time you are in the area we would love to welcome you back. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

22. Dezember 2016

Staff that greeted us was very friendly. My room was very clean. We had a frig and coffee maker in our room which was a huge plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the Keurig coffee maker. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

15. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel was exactly what I needed clean comfortable-Staff was more than friendly and helpful Breakfast in the morning was excellent for being complimentary!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

12. Dezember 2016

club

Highly recommend. Clean, friendly staff, repeat customer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you decide to stay with us every time you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

11. Dezember 2016

very clean rooms the cleaning staff was very nice also front desk. the breakfast was good @ staff was helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your encounters with the staff was a great one. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen