Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 291 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    226
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Stay good

By

02. August 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The woman at the check in was very nice and professional. The only complaint I have is the pool was dirty and felt slimy. You could not smell any cholrine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Nyc1960, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our maintenance team will be sure to look into the pool issue you experienced . Looking forward to your next visit! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great beds. Great location

By

01. August 2016

I had a wonderful stay. Would come back if ever in this area again. the key was my only issue and they took care of it over and over again. I liked the springs that are close by it was very fun all the way around. Not including the work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear brittany75, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member. We are hoping you'll visit us again soon. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks for value.

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Over forty years I've traveled across America and have always been happy with the value Holiday Inn delivers. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club! It's always great to hear such positive feedback! I am glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Have a very attempt service people. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was variable and very nutritive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I booked using my phone app and it was easy. The staff was very nice at check in and the hotel and room was clean.
There were lots of amenities available however my stay was short and I did not use any. From what I saw available it appeared to be well maintained.
There was breakfast available but my personal schedule did not afford me any time to sample it. It looked well prepared though. Check out was fast and accurate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope you'll visit us again soon. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back Again

By

14. Juli 2016

As I have stated this is my first choice when ever I am in the Apopka area, The staff is first rate and makes you feel like family. The breakfast is great, the area always clean. The rooms are big and very comfortable. You have a first class property here combined with a first class staff. You should be very proud of this hotel. In the Apopka area there is no place else I would rather stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear RIS47, Thank you for your review. It's always nice to hear from our return guests! I'm happy you feel comfortable at our property and can always look forward to a clean, welcoming place to stay. I'll be sure to share your comments with our staff. Thank you for being an IHG Gold Elite Member! We are looking forward to seeing you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI STAFF

By

12. Juli 2016

Even though my first stay was a bad experience because of lack of sleep due to the disrespectful family that was directly above me, the staff were very nice. Everyone who worked there were so nice. Thank you for the free stay Ms. Shirin! Still waiting on my points from my first stay. Keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear SLJ39, Thank you for your review. I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Shirin. We are looking forward to making your next stay a great one! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room in convenient location

By

08. Juli 2016

Comfortable stay in convenient area near Orlando. Staff were friendly; they gave an inaccurate final bill, but later corrected it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Bripa21, Thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite Member and for sharing your comments with us! Your feedback helps us to continually improve service. I am sorry to hear about your incorrect receipt but am glad our staff was able to make it right. We're looking forward to your next stay. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed Here Several times.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Overall not a bad hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast tends to be boring, same thing every day. Coffee available only at breakfast. An urn in the lobby 24 hours would be nice.
Request a room opposite the pool side. . The pool as well as the pool of the Hotel next door tend to draw a late night crowd that can get noisy.
Lots of construction contractors stay here, so watch out for large pick up trucks taking over the parking lot and banging your doors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear semma1958, Thank you for your honest review of our property. Your feedback is important to us and helps us improve every day. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt instantly comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

club

We had been driving and flying and sitting for two days and when we checked in we were exhausted - the beds looked so inviting - and were indeed very comfy almost too comfy - wanted to snuggle down and rest for a while but after a quick shower I was refreshed and shopped for some things for us to make in out efficient kitchen - it had everything - thank you for making this a very positive and comfortable visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June 2016 visit

By

17. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is nice. It's in a good location for the reason of my visit. Just couldn't get our room to cool. The temp stayed moderate, but the outside temp was in the high,high 90's.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear ggirl27, Thank you writing your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I will be sharing your concerns about the AC with our maintenance team. We hope you'll visit again soon! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good times

By

15. Juni 2016

The room and staff served all my needs. The workout facility needs to be expanded given the few machines and small space.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear John0222222222, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member and are hoping you'll visit again soon. Happy Travels! Sara Housekeeping Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen