Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Apopka

238 South Line Drive , Apopka, Florida 32703

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 866 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

866Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Eh

By

11. April 2021

club

I wasn't overly thrilled with anything at Orange Lake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY good hotel

By

06. April 2021

I really enjoyed the hotel, me and my significant other will definitely decide to come again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Apopka

By

31. März 2021

The staff here is great. Even during these trying times, they really go out of their way for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly.

By

29. März 2021

club

Facility and rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. Overall great value and experience.
Thank you for your hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moving overnight stay

By

24. März 2021

Great spot for our needs at time. After a day of heavy moving, we decided to crash here late with our kids (5,7). It was perfect. Easy check in and out. Breakfast included. Would have appreciated an option to heat foods at breakfast nook and not have to wait for kids to finish to then head to room to use microwave. Also, we had a room on 5th around the elevator shaft and we could hear gears at random times during night which disturbed sleep. Other than that, staff was great, would def recommend and/or return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. März 2021

club

This was a great stay and everything was amazing the only thing that I would have changed was the ice machine on floors 1 and 2 weren't working, I had to go to floor 4 but it wasn't that big of a deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. März 2021

club

Excellent stay. Clean, hotel staff was excellent. Quick check in, easy to accomodate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

23. März 2021

club

Room was great very clean very comfortable was very happy with the room and the price of the room hotel was clean safe was happy with room .. customer service was a bit to be desired I asked for late check out between 2-3 pm was told yes when I booked the room I confirmed with front desk when o checked in was told not a problem, but next day at 11:00am knock on door checking to see if I left I told them I had late check out he said no record of it he said he would check with front desk , 4 minutes later front desk called room and said no record of a late check out and they do not do late check outs and I had to lbe out of room in 20mins ..so I had to drive around and stay busy for 4 hours before my business..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Accommodations

By

22. März 2021

club

Great location, quiet, clean, and great staff.
Comfortable beds. Spacious room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable and clean

By

17. März 2021

Budget friendly but still a very nice and clean hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We will be staying here again

By

11. März 2021

The staff and rooms were excellent. The housekeepers are doing their best to keep the hotel clean and safe in these difficult times and it shows. Very clean and friendly atmosphere. We hope to see you all again soon!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

04. März 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, the room was large and comfortable, and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was quiet, despite there being a couple dozen teenagers there for a baseball tournament. While the breakfast, formerly a strongpoint of Holiday Inn Express, was barely okay due to Covid protocols, I do appreciate that they still served breakfast when many hotels are using the pandemic as an excuse to just cancel that service completely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen