Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Apopka

238 South Line Drive , Apopka, Florida 32703

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 936 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Location, Excellent staff, Awesome Pillows

By

30 November 2021

This location has a friendly, polite, and professional staff. They will go beyond to make your stay comfortable. Our room was large - 2 Queens, plenty of room to move around, nice desk, several USB ports, small frig, and microwave, coffee pot. The beds were very comfortable and great pillows! The breakfast offers more choices than most. Hot items and cold and all were fresh with an attendant who was attentive to the guests and their needs. I would recommend this location and great price!

Read More
Read Less

Violated ADA laws

By

26 November 2021

club

The only good thing was it is a clean and safe fascility. Second, because I’m disabled, I was told by owner he would not continue my stay past the days I’d paid. No other reason than my disability!

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable.

By

24 November 2021

club

We know that this hotel is always clean and the breakfast is very good. The only complaint I have is the rate just about doubles when there is an activity going on nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Dusty and scary

By

22 November 2021

Dusty and Scary not able to sleep unconcerned customer service Representative. Manager Steve Walker lies and lies after being called out about lying.

Read More
Read Less

Marcus

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this hotel when working in Florida. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Trip

By

17 November 2021

Absolutely amazing everything was that was my first time flying an unforgettable experience I definitely would like to do it again just to get away sometimes is a wonderful thing to relax think and recharge

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

04 November 2021

club

The ac unit made lots of noise so hard to sleep.
Good breakfast so enjoyed that

Read More
Read Less

Calm and relaxing

By

31 October 2021

Cool little place. Definitely clean and relaxing. House keeping walked in on me didn’t give me a chance to get dressed and get to the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk help

By

27 October 2021

club

Great front desk help
The front desk people were awesome I would recommend customers to stay there great hotel great people I was very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Room I've EVER Stayed In!

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

This was without a doubt the absolute cleanest hotel room I have EVER stayed in! I'm pretty particular and have stayed at hotels for 25+/- days every year for the last 30 years. This blew my mind...I could not find one spot in this room that needed attention. Please, please, please let Carl and O'Neill (?) train the housekeepers for every IHG location! Yes, I was so impressed I actually went out of my way to ask and locate the individuals who were responsible for my room. Way to go, Carl & O'Neil!

Read More
Read Less

Bed like a cloud!

By

17 October 2021

The most comfortable bed ever and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

15 October 2021

club

There for a week, worked daily, felt safe and comfortable coming back to the hotel every evening.

Read More
Read Less