Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean, comfortable, value

By

16 August 2017

club

Very clean, easy check in and check out, nice breakfast at an affordable price. I did not have a chance to use the workoit room but the pool was very nice for a hotel in this price range. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. My only complaint was no water glass in the room. Why then have an ice bucket?

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

07 August 2017

I was there for approximately two weeks during my stay. Wonderful experience, clean rooms, and nice amenities! The bed was comfortable and staff was extremely friendly. I had a service dog with me during some of the stay and the staff was very accommodating to this need. The only thing I missed that other IGH hotels usually have is free weights in the fitness area. They only had cardio equipment offered. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

07 August 2017

club

We could not have asked for better service or a more comfortable room. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Review by Bob Bottel

By

28 July 2017

I always select Holiday Inn for my business travel. The quality and cleanliness is very standard from location to location. I know just what to expect. The quick breakfast in the morning is all I need, although certainly not gourmet! Rooms are quiet and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good option for business

By

28 July 2017

club

This hotel works well for me when I am in town for business. Reasonable rate and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fair

By

26 July 2017

Nice hotel fair price..if you are going for a short visit at the springs..the hotel is very close to Kelly Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 July 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on several occasions and without fail they are always friendly and offer excellent customer service. That is a rare quality to find and it is very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service, Immaculate Accomodations

By

18 July 2017

We were arriving for a same-day family wedding and stressed, the employee checked us in with early check-in after a brief phone call the day before. She went above and beyond and greeted us with smiles. The next morning we enjoyed breakfast and a different employee attending the breakfast area was equally welcoming and friendly, with smiling eagerness to support anything we might need. We were completely impressed and enjoyed our limited time there, it truly added to the enjoyment of the wedding weekend, thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and fresh feeling ...

By

09 July 2017

club

The room felt very clean and very inviting. However, the air conditioner unit was not working correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Reward points

By

07 July 2017

As a Rewards member I found that you really need a lot more points then you would expect to use per night. The room rates changed daily and it seemed that when using the rewards points rates where much higher then if paying out right. I requested someone to check the a/c in the room the first night I stayed and never received any follow up and the room was warmer then my liking each night for the 5 nights I stayed

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

We stay here frequently when visiting family or for business purposes. The staff is always friendly, the property is clean and pleasant, they always have a great breakfast with a variety of choices for any dietary needs, and the location is convenient to all part of Orlando without having to be in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Service

By

05 July 2017

club

Overall a great stay but the breakfast needs some improvement.

Read More
Read Less