Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 444 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

price change specialist

By

18 October 2017

club

price changes from quote
innkeeper would not correct

Read More
Read Less

familly wedding

By

17 October 2017

The front desk gave us rooms near the family and we were able to stay in touch with each other.

Read More
Read Less

Very Unhappy

By

12 October 2017

Our first room was unacceptable, due to reasons I apparently can not post. (I have been ask a few things to change my review). It was apparent within minutes of being in the room. I was not happy with the way staff tried to resolve the problem. It did not seem to be up to the standard I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. We seek out Holiday Inn anytime we travel because we trust the name. I was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Just Excellent

By

05 October 2017

club

Great service from the hotel staff, clean, comfortable, very good breakfast, excellent bed and clean clean clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

01 October 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

26 September 2017

club

We were looking for a place to stay after the hurricane because we had no power at our apartment. We thought about our card for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!!!

By

26 September 2017

This is an amazing hotel, everything is simply perfect.
A 5 star at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

23 September 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. They made sure everything was correct about our room. When my wife inquired about cookies which are available each evening the front desk attendant prepared some in a container for us and called our room to let us know they were available. The room was clean and fresh smelling. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

22 September 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel in the aftermath of Hurricane Irma, The staff could not have been more helpful. Every single person went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed. It was so appreciated during a trying time.

Read More
Read Less

La calidez del personal ,sobre todo los que nos atendían en el desayuno .

By

21 September 2017

club

Llegamos a APOPKA SIN SABER QUE EXISTÍA DICHA CIUDAD ,LLEVADOS DESDE MIAMI POR EL HURACÁN QUE SE AVECINABA . EL HOTEL NOS BRINDÓ TODO LO QUE NESECITABAMOS ,SOLO NOS PARECIÓ QUE PODRÍA TENER UN DESAYUNO MÁS VARIADO EN LOS ALIMENTOS ,QUE ALLÍ DAN A LOS QUE NOS ALOJAMOS . MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS POR TODO Y DECIRLES CONTINÚEN EN BRINDARLE LO MEJOR AL TURISTA COMO LO HAN HECHO EXCELEMTEMENTE ,CON NOSOTROS !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Great Stay

By

20 September 2017

club

A wonderful stay at Apopka Holiday Inn Express. The staff was attentive and friendly. The room was clean

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

20 September 2017

club

The whole staff is friendly and professional! All the staff were more than willing to assist. I stay at this hotel in June and I came back b/c I had Great experience!

Read More
Read Less