Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Apopka

238 South Line Drive , Apopka, Florida 32703

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 792 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed.

By

March 18, 2020

club

Wish the shower was better. No water pressure. And i think price was too high.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 18, 2020

club

Came for my wedding, it was under renovation but still great in the room

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, it was under remodel and could not use the pool as it was being cleaned but otherwise great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows

By

March 09, 2020

Professional staff make check in and out easy. Hotel under renovations but not a problem. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness - Cleanliness - Bed

By

March 09, 2020

Everyone at this Holiday Inn that I came into contact with was extremely nice. The hotel is undergoing a remodel and my new room was spotless. Last thing, my bed was extremely comfortable with nice sized pillows. I had 3 great nights of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable bed

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

bed was very uncomfortable, shower head was leaking, weak water flow. building was being painted, very strong fumes, had a horrible headache during my stay and eyes were watering

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and construction but still a good night

By

March 07, 2020

club

The bed was kind of hard, but the pillows were nice, room clean and comfy. Renovations are happening, but they didn’t impact our experience. Breakfast was good with plenty of selections including some hot foods.

Read More
Read Less

Apopka, Florida

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast could’ve been managed a little bit better by the staff milk was sour. Giz should have been forewarned of renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel with a care less attitude staff

By

March 02, 2020

The hotel was under renovation and no one advised of this prior to reservation. The staff, what there was of it, was cold and unfriendly. The breakfast was terrible and served in a conference room that was dusty and dirty from construction.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

February 25, 2020

club

Having stayed at many different properties similar to this one, I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and clean the facility was and how extremely friendly and helpful all of the staff were. This property is currently undergoing a major renovation and even though not complete it did not interfere at all with our stay, our comfort, or the ability to have a quiet restful night's sleep. If visiting the area again, I will definitely seek out staying here as a repeat customer.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

February 23, 2020

The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly, welcoming, and attentive, as were other hotel staff that I encountered. I very much appreciated the hotel holding my dress at the front desk for me until I arrived for a late check-in. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I also liked the updated decor in the room and in the lobby (even though it wasn’t completely finished). The completed renovation will be nice. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, cozy pillows and mattress =great nights rest!

By

February 12, 2020

club

We stayed 2 nights on our vacation so that we could be close to Orlando attractions and our friends at the Villages. It was an ideal location! The only disappointment was that the lobby area was being remodeled. But the staff worked around it so well that we weren't inconvenienced too much! Looking forward to seeing the finished space. I'm sure it will be beautiful!

Breakfast offered so much variety. And the breakfast staff worked hard and kept everything in stock and clean and tidy! My husband and I felt welcome and comfortable here.

Read More
Read Less