Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 188 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Needs an upgrade

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The rooms need updating and the breakfast hot foods wasn't that great. Price too high otherwise a decent hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Courteous staff, clean room, good night steep, adequate for business purposes in this small town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 julio 2016

Always feel welcome when visting the hotel. Great place to relax before conducting business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia, and thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about your experiences at our property. I am so glad that you always feel welcome when visiting us because our goal is to provide a great guest experience that shows our guests that we truly appreciate them. Thank you again for being a faithful guest and we can't wait to provide you with a wonderful stay the next time that you visit Arcadia. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay as Always!!

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times since it was built and I've always had a good experience! Friendly staff and comfortable amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning in rom

By

24 junio 2016

club

Air conditioning too loud otherwise a great hotel to stay in the area. We enjoyed the breakfast and cookies. Was able to use computer to download boarding pass. Hotel personnel very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the noise level of the AC to our attention. I will personally research the issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan Woods General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dog show in Arcadia

By

15 junio 2016

club

The hotel made wonderful accomdations for us, even providing a blanket to cover the bed if our pets liked to sleep on the bed. I thought that was a nice touch. It had easy entry to the yards and plenty of green space for walking the dogs. Very quiet rooms and loved the comfy bed and pillows. I was a little surprised at the reception, seemed they were a little over the top wanting to see my dogs before we went to our room. Not sure what that was about.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
rexflyjack Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed our comfy bed and pillows. We look forward for your return visits for future dog shows.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel stay Hol Inn Exp

By

06 junio 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Big variations in water pressure, making showering unpleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. Reservation confusion due to my son also having a reservation. Finally sorted out.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 junio 2016
Dear mcglost, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our room and the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you had some issues with the water pressure in our shower and with your reservation. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Dissapoints

By

01 junio 2016

club

I stay at this Hotel twice a year and have never been disappointed. It is the only place I would stay. Thank you for another GREAT experience. My compliments to your STAFF !

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Box57 Thank you for staying with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia and for your kind words. I will pass them on to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arcadia Holiday Experience

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Hotel was exceptional, clean, near stores and restaurants, had pool, breakfast nice, large variety. Best accommodations in Arcadia, Fla.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business overnight stay

By

24 mayo 2016

Always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia, Fl

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 mayo 2016
rph2you Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. We are looking forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

18 mayo 2016

club

Overall the stay was good--was surprised that the room had no microwave

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. All of our first floor rooms and our suites are equipped with microwaves, and all of our rooms have refrigerators. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in Arcadia Florida

By

16 mayo 2016

'This Holiday Inn was very clean, beds were exceptionally comfortable (especially for people with bad backs), staff was very helpful, would stay there again and recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Sandraygul Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información