Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 224 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

224opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great all around

By

14 febrero 2017

club

excellent settings, excellent services, excellent facility, excellent room, the room was very comfortable and clean, the breakfast bar was very good with lots of choices, the bathroom was good and clean
the facility is located centrally in Arcadia Florida
overall enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind-Professional Front Desk ***Maid excellent!!!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Extreamly kind and professional front desk

All hotel areas were very clean

Great food selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is nice, clean, and comfortable. It appears to have been recently updated. The staff was courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 febrero 2017

Will stay there again soon. No issues or concerns with my stay in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arcadia's best hotel chain

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Very nice property. I've only dealt with the female, night desk clerk and she has always been very pleasant. I travel weekly and on occasion I treat myself to this hotel. I just cannot justify paying double the normal average for a late night's stay in Arcadia every time I go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Have stayed here before. Was welcomed at the front desk with a smile. Nice clean room. Love the breakfast and the lady that was working the breakfast area was so nice. Made sure that everything was full. When in Arcadia this is my place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff and very comfortable bed

By

30 enero 2017

club

We stay at this facility when visiting family and their home is at capacity. It is very close by and offers a very nice clean comfortable stay and provides a retreat when we have had enough "family" for the day. The breakfast menu provides a good range of choices. One disappointment is the biscuits are always dry and hard - not just at this H.I.E., but, at all that I have stayed. Maybe that is being picky, but, toast or bagel is a better choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
John316, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you found the room comfortable, and that the staff were so friendly during your visit. Also, thank you for your feedback about our breakfast. We will make some changes immediately to make our biscuits stay softer for our guests. We appreciate that you took that time to give us this valuable feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 enero 2017

club

We stayed in Arcadia while visiting friends and it was good. The hotel is clean, friendly people, good breakfast. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay Nice staff

By

20 enero 2017

Our room was a king suit it was very large. Whole hotel is updated, neat and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great. The front desk staff greeted us in a welcoming manener. The room were clean and the hotel was quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 enero 2017

This place is the best, i stay here every time we have training. which is ones a month

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay in Arcadia

By

03 enero 2017

club

It was very clean and very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpfull

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
My Stay, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you visit us next time you are in Arcadia ,Florida !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información