Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 244 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Arcadia Family Visit

By

19 mayo 2017

club

When visiting Arcadia we have stayed a various places over the years but most recently found the Arcadia Holiday Inn Express. I am a fan. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and a very attentive staff. I wish all of my travels included a place with these kind of helpful people.

If you come to Arcadia this is the place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

14 mayo 2017

Great place to stay. Clean and quiet with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

30 abril 2017

club

It was an overall great stay. Friendly staff, very clean, super comfortable. I can't complain about a single thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Great People work at the Hotel

By

30 abril 2017

club

My room was clean and very comfortable. Front Desk
Super Kind on the phone reserving my room and welcoming when I came. Thank You!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 abril 2017

Could not have had a better stay, breakfast, staff, cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

23 abril 2017

We enjoy staying at this facility when we visit family because it is near family residence and is clean,quiet,comfortable and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

23 abril 2017

club

Great value...... Excellent service. The free breakfast daily has a extensive variety a nice surprise. The suites are roomy and jetted tub cannot be passed up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

12 abril 2017

I have training in this area every month, so I alway call to make a reservation . This is the best hotel overal in this area I have been staying here for over a year now because my unit is very close to this location .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

04 abril 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. Our room was a regular room with king size bed. We were upgraded to a suite because of outside noise that was not the fault of the hotel nor could it be remedied in any other way. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will be staying here again when we visit our relatives and the peace river. The hotel is very comfortable and very clean. Thank you for asking my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

01 abril 2017

club

Had good exp, very clean rooms and very quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great personnel

By

01 abril 2017

I was in town on a family emergency during the busiest time of year for the hotel.

Not knowing how long my stay would be I was prepared to not be able to extend my original reservation.

Nathan was fantastic in working magic so that I was able to remain not only in that hotel but in the same room for the duration of my stay which turned into almost three weeks.

His competence and caring in working with me made the difficult time much easier for me, in fact, possible for me to take care of the emergency without worrying about a place to stay.

If all employees were as dedicated to doing their jobs as the ones at this hotel, the world would be a better place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Arcadia, FL

By

30 marzo 2017

club

No other option comes close. Good hotel with great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información