Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 244 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Arcadia Family Visit

By

May 19, 2017

club

When visiting Arcadia we have stayed a various places over the years but most recently found the Arcadia Holiday Inn Express. I am a fan. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and a very attentive staff. I wish all of my travels included a place with these kind of helpful people.

If you come to Arcadia this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean and quiet with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

It was an overall great stay. Friendly staff, very clean, super comfortable. I can't complain about a single thing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great People work at the Hotel

By

April 30, 2017

club

My room was clean and very comfortable. Front Desk
Super Kind on the phone reserving my room and welcoming when I came. Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 24, 2017

Could not have had a better stay, breakfast, staff, cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 23, 2017

We enjoy staying at this facility when we visit family because it is near family residence and is clean,quiet,comfortable and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great value...... Excellent service. The free breakfast daily has a extensive variety a nice surprise. The suites are roomy and jetted tub cannot be passed up.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 12, 2017

I have training in this area every month, so I alway call to make a reservation . This is the best hotel overal in this area I have been staying here for over a year now because my unit is very close to this location .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 04, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. Our room was a regular room with king size bed. We were upgraded to a suite because of outside noise that was not the fault of the hotel nor could it be remedied in any other way. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will be staying here again when we visit our relatives and the peace river. The hotel is very comfortable and very clean. Thank you for asking my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 01, 2017

club

Had good exp, very clean rooms and very quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great personnel

By

April 01, 2017

I was in town on a family emergency during the busiest time of year for the hotel.

Not knowing how long my stay would be I was prepared to not be able to extend my original reservation.

Nathan was fantastic in working magic so that I was able to remain not only in that hotel but in the same room for the duration of my stay which turned into almost three weeks.

His competence and caring in working with me made the difficult time much easier for me, in fact, possible for me to take care of the emergency without worrying about a place to stay.

If all employees were as dedicated to doing their jobs as the ones at this hotel, the world would be a better place.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Arcadia, FL

By

March 30, 2017

club

No other option comes close. Good hotel with great staff.

Read More
Read Less