Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 230 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

All was great

By

March 21, 2017

club

Except the price over priced for the place or town located in.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice in Arcadia

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Quality standard HIE located beside a Chili's and 24 hour WalMart. Great local staff especially the lady in the breakfast area. She was great. Front staff was ok. Good bed and bedding. Great internet connection and speed and tv selections. Recommended hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Pleasant stay at this hotel. The place to stay in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 10, 2017

Nice room very clean and great decor overall a nice place to stay..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Adrian2005, Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

March 04, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel when in the Arcadia area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
John3501, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
John3501, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

We were traveling through the state- needed a comfy bed, a hot shower and a good breakfast. This location worked out perfectly for us. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

great all around

By

February 14, 2017

club

excellent settings, excellent services, excellent facility, excellent room, the room was very comfortable and clean, the breakfast bar was very good with lots of choices, the bathroom was good and clean
the facility is located centrally in Arcadia Florida
overall enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Kind-Professional Front Desk ***Maid excellent!!!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Extreamly kind and professional front desk

All hotel areas were very clean

Great food selection

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel is nice, clean, and comfortable. It appears to have been recently updated. The staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 07, 2017

Will stay there again soon. No issues or concerns with my stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Arcadia's best hotel chain

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very nice property. I've only dealt with the female, night desk clerk and she has always been very pleasant. I travel weekly and on occasion I treat myself to this hotel. I just cannot justify paying double the normal average for a late night's stay in Arcadia every time I go.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Have stayed here before. Was welcomed at the front desk with a smile. Nice clean room. Love the breakfast and the lady that was working the breakfast area was so nice. Made sure that everything was full. When in Arcadia this is my place to stay

Read More
Read Less