Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 214 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

This place is the best, i stay here every time we have training. which is ones a month

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Arcadia

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was very clean and very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
My Stay, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you visit us next time you are in Arcadia ,Florida !
Read More
Read Less

good value for the area

By

December 30, 2016

club

while a bit more expensive, this is the nicest hotel in the area.....interior security is very good....add in the decent breakfast, and the value is very good....easy to get to....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Ivysouth, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Arcadia! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our hot breakfast. We hope that you will choose us again next time you visit Arcadia, Florida!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed,great service

By

December 29, 2016

club

this facility is very close to my relatives' home and it is very easy commute to and from. the quiet, clean,comfortable, rooms make for a very easy visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
JDSum, Thank you for you review! We are so glad that you had a comfortable and quiet stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Arcadia. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

My preferred hotel brand did not disappoint me also this time.
Nice building, clean interior

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Experience

By

December 15, 2016

I don't frequently stay at IHG hotels, but I was extremely pleased with my stay. I was traveling through Arcadia on business. I wasn't expecting the quality I found considering where the hotel is located. The hotel was recently renovated according to the staff and it shows. Everything was clean, orderly, and presentable. My ultimate opinion of the quality of the hotel is the cleanliness of the bathroom. This Holiday Inn had the cleanest in-room bathrooms I have experienced. You can tell the housekeeping staff is well managed and take their jobs seriously. If you happening to be traveling through on business or pleasure, I recommend the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Arcadia, Florida

By

December 06, 2016

club

Great hotel - I would recommend it to anyone needing to stay in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for giving us a review of your stay at Holiday Inn Express Arcadia! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice when in the area

By

December 04, 2016

This is the place to stay when visiting the Arcadia area. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and a value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
jm4590, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Arcadia. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioners do not work properly

By

November 30, 2016

club

The air units in the rooms go on for about 15 minutes then shut off even if you set it to 60 and have fan on constant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Worldtraveler68, Thank you so much for your review of our property. Also, thank you for bringing to our attention the issue that you had with your air conditioning unit. It is possible that the issue is being caused because of the warm days and cooler nights. There a few adjustments that can be made to those units, and we will research the perimeters to find a better air conditioning cycle. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope that we can make your next stay a more comfortable one. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

November 30, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Banana52, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are so happy that you were comfortable during your stay with us, and we are so happy that you were pleased with the service that you received. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express Arcadia, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 16, 2016

It was a last minute booking and it was hustle free, with great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

All the things that matter

By

November 14, 2016

club

Hotel had friendly service, excellent water pressure in the shower, adjustable room temperature, a great location next to a Walmart and Chilis, and a nice hot breakfast. I was unable to stream videos on my computer, and the fitness center could've used a free weight set, but those would be my only two complaints.

Read More
Read Less