Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

great all around

By

14 February 2017

club

excellent settings, excellent services, excellent facility, excellent room, the room was very comfortable and clean, the breakfast bar was very good with lots of choices, the bathroom was good and clean
the facility is located centrally in Arcadia Florida
overall enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Kind-Professional Front Desk ***Maid excellent!!!

By

14 February 2017

club

Extreamly kind and professional front desk

All hotel areas were very clean

Great food selection

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 February 2017

club

This hotel is nice, clean, and comfortable. It appears to have been recently updated. The staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 February 2017

Will stay there again soon. No issues or concerns with my stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Arcadia's best hotel chain

By

06 February 2017

club

Very nice property. I've only dealt with the female, night desk clerk and she has always been very pleasant. I travel weekly and on occasion I treat myself to this hotel. I just cannot justify paying double the normal average for a late night's stay in Arcadia every time I go.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

01 February 2017

club

Have stayed here before. Was welcomed at the front desk with a smile. Nice clean room. Love the breakfast and the lady that was working the breakfast area was so nice. Made sure that everything was full. When in Arcadia this is my place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and very comfortable bed

By

30 January 2017

club

We stay at this facility when visiting family and their home is at capacity. It is very close by and offers a very nice clean comfortable stay and provides a retreat when we have had enough "family" for the day. The breakfast menu provides a good range of choices. One disappointment is the biscuits are always dry and hard - not just at this H.I.E., but, at all that I have stayed. Maybe that is being picky, but, toast or bagel is a better choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
John316, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you found the room comfortable, and that the staff were so friendly during your visit. Also, thank you for your feedback about our breakfast. We will make some changes immediately to make our biscuits stay softer for our guests. We appreciate that you took that time to give us this valuable feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 January 2017

club

We stayed in Arcadia while visiting friends and it was good. The hotel is clean, friendly people, good breakfast. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay Nice staff

By

20 January 2017

Our room was a king suit it was very large. Whole hotel is updated, neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great. The front desk staff greeted us in a welcoming manener. The room were clean and the hotel was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 January 2017

This place is the best, i stay here every time we have training. which is ones a month

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Arcadia

By

03 January 2017

club

It was very clean and very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
My Stay, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you visit us next time you are in Arcadia ,Florida !
Read More
Read Less