Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 797 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Just as expected

By

16 octubre 2021

club

We had no issues with our stay. Our daughter forgot her blanket. When I called the next day, they had it and we were able to pick it up on our way back through. Very grateful for that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of my night

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Over all good quality stay. Definitely worth what you pay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

This place was easy to get to from the airport. From the moment I got in the front desk girl was wonderful I’m sorry I don’t remember her name but she was a great help for everything I needed.
I needed to get directions they had a computer and printer available, my room key didn’t work at one time they replaced it. I had forgotten my toothbrush imagine that, and of course they had one for me.

The rooms were clean and spacious no noise which was a plus. I was able to walk down the street to a great Italian beef place. If I come back again I will stay here with no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

By

12 octubre 2021

Ich habe in diesem Hotel übernachtet, da ich meinen Anschlussflug verpasst habe. Die Zimmer sind groß, das Frühstück aus Sicht eines Deutschen schlecht. Der Service war freundlich. In unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels gibt es keine Punkte, an denen man gewesen sein müsste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

10 octubre 2021

Hotel was clean and Staff was wonderful, always attentative. Breakfast was really good with more variety than other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor sleep

By

06 octubre 2021

Needs insulation windows. I could literally hear the traffic all night long and it was hard for me to fall asleep or stay asleep.
Lobby area also in need of upkeep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 octubre 2021

Slight problem with Shuttle service but was corrected quickly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

03 octubre 2021

We stayed at this hotel while visiting family. The room was clean, however it was noisy because of the major road next to it.
Breakfast was good. Wish there were more cereal options but the scrambled eggs were good.
Javier and Julianna at the front desk were so friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

02 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Suite, so very roomy but was noisy. We didn't get in until late so not able to fully enjoy it. Bath and then bed. Good to have breakfast provided. Shuttle to airport very necessary for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

01 octubre 2021

club

The room was very clean and ready for guests when we arrived. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful with various choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

We enjoyed our experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly, breakfast offered many choices and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff

By

29 septiembre 2021

Persons staffing the front desk were very courteous, helpful and friendly. Breakfast staff very nice and kept area supplied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información