Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 687 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 septiembre 2020

Good big and clean rooms and bathrooms. Well behaved staffs. Only the breakfast could have been better. They ran out of breakfast for 2 days out of my 3 days stay.
If I do not consider the breakfast issue, its a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff.

By

12 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, even during COVID restrictions. The staff was very pleasant and there were many precautions set up for COVID, including several hand sanitizer stations in the public areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, helpful staff

By

10 septiembre 2020

A nice hotel that was a good location for our stay. We were greeted by friendly staff. The room and bed were comfortable, if was very quiet which allowed for deep sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 agosto 2020

club

All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Generally the hotel was very clean.. There was an obvious effort to keep us safe from covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and quiet

By

08 agosto 2020

club

soft bed
Hot water
Good water pressure
Nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rested

By

06 agosto 2020

Loved the breakfast, the hit sandwiches and the nutrigrain bars that were a great addition. The hotel was clean and quiet perfect for relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean bathroom

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Road trip hotel stay. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Breakfast was better than other hotels we stayed at on this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/ good temperature control

By

29 julio 2020

club

It was very relaxing and clean I enjoyed my two day stay I would recommend this to fiends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

29 julio 2020

club

Very peace que quiet rooms had a issue with doors being open and not locking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 julio 2020

club

The staff was wonderful. Everything was clean and felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 julio 2020

club

Property takes pride in keeping the hotel clean and sanitized during this pandemic. They even have breakfast being served with a variety of items. There is an attendant handing all food items to guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful stay

By

12 julio 2020

platinumelite

The staff are very friendly and helpful, always greeted me with a smile and positive attitude.
Hotel is well maintained and located perfectly within distance to shopping and restaurants. Great price and great place to lay your head for some rest and relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información