Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 682 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

682opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Rested

By

06 agosto 2020

Loved the breakfast, the hit sandwiches and the nutrigrain bars that were a great addition. The hotel was clean and quiet perfect for relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean bathroom

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Road trip hotel stay. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Breakfast was better than other hotels we stayed at on this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/ good temperature control

By

29 julio 2020

club

It was very relaxing and clean I enjoyed my two day stay I would recommend this to fiends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

29 julio 2020

club

Very peace que quiet rooms had a issue with doors being open and not locking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 julio 2020

club

The staff was wonderful. Everything was clean and felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 julio 2020

club

Property takes pride in keeping the hotel clean and sanitized during this pandemic. They even have breakfast being served with a variety of items. There is an attendant handing all food items to guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful stay

By

12 julio 2020

platinumelite

The staff are very friendly and helpful, always greeted me with a smile and positive attitude.
Hotel is well maintained and located perfectly within distance to shopping and restaurants. Great price and great place to lay your head for some rest and relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

23 junio 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We felt comfortable and safe at all times as the staff were taking precautions for our safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. We will gladly return the next time we are in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great respect Real quick yo help very clean no noise and very helpful

By

10 junio 2020

club

This is a very nice place no noise and very heart and helpful and clean bathroom rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation 2020

By

01 junio 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and inviting
Property and room was immaculate
Would definitely stay here again if in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked For Us

By

01 junio 2020

club

Good as always at the Holiday Inn Express. Stay at them all over US.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay!!

By

24 mayo 2020

club

I will become a regular guest here because of the excellent customer service. Marissa is the best! She is so accommodating, efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información