Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 707 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great value.

By

December 24, 2020

club

I've stayed at this location before. It's a good choice. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms have been very clean on each stay. The breakfast was well prepared and with the pandemic everything was provided safely. I work in Chicagoland often and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 04, 2020

I came for business and as always the staff was great room was supper clean. They follow all COVID guide per the state of Illinois.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

November 30, 2020

club

The hotel was in a great location, close to local restaurants and stores. Also a few minutes from the highway. Our room was very clean rooms. The hallways were also clean. The staff was very friendly. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Read Less

眠れない

By

November 30, 2020

club

エアコンにオート機能が無い為、点けて寝るとうるさいので眠れず、切ると寒くて眠れない。
朝食が、食べれなかった、朝食の食べれる時間が遅すぎる。

Read More
Read Less

Great Value/Quiet/Clean/Safe/Helpful Staff

By

November 27, 2020

This hotel has a great staff working hard to stay open and safe during challenging period / covid. Great location, decent rooms within older building. Reliable Holiday Inn. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 12, 2020

Good location with local amenities at a good price. Premises are well kept and the rooms look to have been recently renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but felt unwelcome.

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Don’t ask questions and don’t mention an issue. Felt as if it was inconvenient and that we were an imposition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet location

By

November 04, 2020

Breakfast options could've been better but overall good visit I will recommend this location to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Overall this was a great short stay. If I visit again I’d stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic excuses for poor service

By

November 01, 2020

While it was an average holiday inn experience, I feel that they used the “pandemic” as an excuse to provide poor service.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

October 29, 2020

club

did not over charge me like the holiday inn in Skokie il

Read More
Read Less

Greats prices and comfortable experience

By

October 28, 2020

club

My husband and I had an amazing experience. We drove in late from our rode trip and stop for nights rest. We liked the service, precautions being taken during covid for breakfast and guest safety. We decided to stay another night and visit friends and family. Thank you for the warm and homie feeling.

Read More
Read Less