Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 815 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay!

By

December 15, 2021

Very comfortable hotlel in a safe and great locatiom!

Read More
Read Less

NO AIRPORT SHUTTLE before 7 AM

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

If you are staying due to needing a hotel and flying out of the airport; BEWARE.
The shuttle has limited hours. The shuttle does not run on Saturdays.

When the shuttle does run the drivers are very nice and professional. However, the front desk gate keeper is difficult to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

すべてに関して普通。安心感がある。朝食は依然より少し質が落ちた様にも感じた。日本食がもう少し充実していたと記憶がある。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

Key cards were not active each time we left the room.
door batteries need to be checked regularly. Also the room was never cleaned or towels replaced the entire time we stayed there. Mostly used our own towels

Read More
Read Less

Quick to and from the airport with great staff

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

We needed a close hotel with shuttle and after calling lots of hotels, we found this one. It made for a good overnight until we could catch our flight in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

November 29, 2021

The hotel was relaxing and close to many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Respite

By

November 26, 2021

The rooms are very nice, but the staff is outstanding. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is just right.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

November 20, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly even when our key cards locked us out of the room a few times. The breakfast was nice and hot, we enjoyed the large variety of options to choose from. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 15, 2021

I recommend staying at this property it was consistent with the experience I’ve had at every Holiday Inn. Positive!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

November 12, 2021

club

Room was clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast was very good. General Manager was able to arrange shuttle to and from the train station which was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with Airport Shuttle

By

November 08, 2021

platinumelite

This was one of the few hotels offering hotel shuttle service from Ohara airport.
The room was spacious and the breakfast was great. All of the staff seem to work hard.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

November 02, 2021

club

Room clean, bathroom tiny, breakfast buffet did not have variety fir those who don't eat pork

Read More
Read Less