Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 675 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

675ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    453
  • 4 Bintang
    171
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    13
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Very pleasant stay

By

Juni 23, 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We felt comfortable and safe at all times as the staff were taking precautions for our safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. We will gladly return the next time we are in town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great respect Real quick yo help very clean no noise and very helpful

By

Juni 10, 2020

club

This is a very nice place no noise and very heart and helpful and clean bathroom rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vacation 2020

By

Juni 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and inviting
Property and room was immaculate
Would definitely stay here again if in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worked For Us

By

Juni 01, 2020

club

Good as always at the Holiday Inn Express. Stay at them all over US.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay!!

By

Mei 24, 2020

club

I will become a regular guest here because of the excellent customer service. Marissa is the best! She is so accommodating, efficient

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Peaceful

By

Mei 19, 2020

I was not uncomfortable staying at this Holiday Inn during the virus conditions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Seemed to care about safety during the pandemic

By

Mei 13, 2020

platinumelite

Safety should be number one right now. The hotel had plexiglass up between guests and the receptionist so knew right away they were taking Covid-19 seriously. The shuttle driver wore gloves and handled the doors himself at all times. The rooms were being left empty for a few days after the previous guest checked out - which is key. I have to travel for work and I spend time investigating hotels to make sure my room has been empty for as long as possible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safety top priority

By

Mei 11, 2020

The staff took extra measures to make sure we felt safe during our stay. Breakfast was convenient to grab before work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This one PROPERTY is responsible for IHG losing my business forever!

By

Mei 05, 2020

If I was able to give this property one star, I would. This place is a complete and utter dump.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This one PROPERTY is responsible for IHG losing my business forever!

By

Mei 05, 2020

As a owner and operator of a small trucking company, I stay at holiday inn quite often, and my other drivers stay at holiday inn also,. I'm also a spire elite member. I have never ever experienced such horrible service at a hotel, even with a national pandemic going on, I would think that hotels would appreciate all of the business that they could get. But they are rude, nasty, and unprofessional, they are not offering regular house keeping, but will try to charge you a clean fee upon check out. Terrible wifi, no climate control, low water pressure, half of the television channels are no signal, the hotel is located in a terrible unsafe location, don't even ask about the shuttle service. AVOID THIS HOTEL AT ALL COST!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

コロナ禍における時期の訪問

By

April 10, 2020

club

スタッフの丁寧な応対一切不快な想いをせずに過ごせた。
日本人でも安心して泊まれるホテル。知り合いが近隣に来る際はこちらは推奨したい。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice rooms good breakfast pleasant staff.

By

April 03, 2020

One of the Queen beds was pretty uncomfortable other one was just fine. Bathroom was really small for the room. Just needed bacon on the breakfast menu and it would have been PERFECT! Would stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit