Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 759 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

759ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    510
  • 4 Bintang
    190
  • 3 Bintang
    36
  • 2 Bintang
    17
  • 1 Bintang
    6

very comfortable

By

Juli 28, 2021

club

I loved staying here. Staff was friendly and always smiling.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

水廻り

By

Juli 22, 2021

club

風呂の壁のペンキが剥げていたり、湯船の水がキレイに流れなかったりと、少し嫌な気分になった
せっかくフロントの人はフレンドリーな感じで迎えてくれてすごく良かったのに、部屋の水回りを見てがっかりした。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value and experience

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

The hotel was very comfortable and the beds were like sleeping in a cloud. The staff was very friendly and the hot buffet breakfast was delicious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2回目

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

2回目の宿泊ですが、変わらずリラックスして過ごせました。
近くに日本食スーパーもあり、快適に過ごせます。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Utilitarian at best

By

Juli 12, 2021

club

This was the most basic stay I’ve had at a Holiday Inn Express. Great location for my needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Juli 09, 2021

Easy to get to highway. Mall is close. Plenty of food choices and shopping. Quiet and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Breakfast and room service

By

Juli 09, 2021

Very good breakfast in weekends.
Excellent room service upon request.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Y'all need to invest in your Mattresses!!

By

Juli 08, 2021

Guys working in the night shift are superb!. They were very friendly and helpful.

The franchisee should invest in comfortable mattresses as per the standards, We prefer IHG for consistency, but inconsistency is downer.

Breakfast staff should be friendly and interactive, not like an army officer's mess kindda.

Overall i would wait to revisit until there are more comfortable mattresses plus breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another very nice stay

By

Juli 08, 2021

club

This was our third stay at this hotel, our second since COVID began. Have always felt welcome and safe. Appreciate the easy check-in and check-out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room

By

Juli 07, 2021

club

Some sheets and room were very clean.
The bathtub was not clean...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Impolite staff

By

Juli 03, 2021

I work hard all day long. I have a dirty job and I come back filthy at the end of the day. I do not have a desk job or push pencils all day. I feel as if certain staff members looked down on me when I arrived back at the hotel at the end of the day. I asked for a second towel and was told NO!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good place to sleep

By

Juni 30, 2021

platinumelite

room and hotel very good, breakfast was blah. those eggs things are really disgusting

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit