Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights

2111 South Arlington Heights Road , Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 702 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good value

By

12 November 2020

Good location with local amenities at a good price. Premises are well kept and the rooms look to have been recently renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but felt unwelcome.

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Don’t ask questions and don’t mention an issue. Felt as if it was inconvenient and that we were an imposition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet location

By

04 November 2020

Breakfast options could've been better but overall good visit I will recommend this location to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 November 2020

club

Overall this was a great short stay. If I visit again I’d stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic excuses for poor service

By

01 November 2020

While it was an average holiday inn experience, I feel that they used the “pandemic” as an excuse to provide poor service.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

29 October 2020

club

did not over charge me like the holiday inn in Skokie il

Read More
Read Less

Greats prices and comfortable experience

By

28 October 2020

club

My husband and I had an amazing experience. We drove in late from our rode trip and stop for nights rest. We liked the service, precautions being taken during covid for breakfast and guest safety. We decided to stay another night and visit friends and family. Thank you for the warm and homie feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Safety and comfort delivered with a smile.

By

27 October 2020

Large, clean room, comfortable bed. Breakfast choices plentiful. Close to Woodfield Mall and great reasturants for pickup or delivery close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 October 2020

Overall, the hotel was very comfortable and the cleanest of several we have stayed in this year. To our great surprise, we could get a hot breakfast. That was invaluable!

Read More
Read Less

As just a place to sleep, it's okay!

By

21 October 2020

club

Very noisy! The street noise when cars are passing by is too annoying! Also you could easily hear others walking and talking in the hallway!
There was absolutely no room service! During our 4 nights of stay they didn't clean the room not even once! We needed our towels to be replaced the 3 rd day and when I called and asked for new towels, the asked me to go down to the lobby and get it myself!

Read More
Read Less

Handicap

By

19 October 2020

club

After a 7 hour drive from Ohio to the hotel we arrived at 4 PM our handicap room that we had reserved was not immediately available and we were inconvenienced to store our luggage in another room until our handicap room was available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable accomodations

By

12 October 2020

I recommend this motel. It was convenient and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less