Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Astoria

204 West Marine Drive , Astoria, Oregon 97103

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1726 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1464
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Extremely friendly staff.

By

20 noviembre 2020

Great location, friendly staff, clean facilities and comfortable environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room...great staff

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I go there for a business once a month and they know me and they are very polite and they give me a great room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Class Hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

Rating on a 1 -10, 10 being the best..

Rooms looking at city views – 10 Rooms Looking at river

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

14 noviembre 2020

Will stay here every time I am in town, NO better place!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Astoria!

By

14 noviembre 2020

Centrally located in close proximity to food and tourist attractions. Hotel staff are extremely polite and professional. All safety precautions in place are uniformly enforced and are up kept to maximize the safety of all guests. Thanks for a great and enjoyable stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID break

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, friendly staff, best COVID breakfast compared to other places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Brunstad

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Clean room and comfortable bed. Nice Location. Friendly staff. Easy Access to motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room with amazing river view

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Our king size suite was great. The bed was seperated from the living area with TV’s for each area and very quiet for sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous place!

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

We always know what to expect when we stay here - it's always clean, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast and views are wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Great Service

By

11 noviembre 2020

For our first venture out of the house in 8 months, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location and felt very safe. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The view was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds, great service and a very relaxing stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, great service and a very relaxing stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, comfortable room, nice view

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Relaxing visit, comfortable bed and pillows. Clean bathroom, plenty of towels for a two day stay. Fair coffee. Front desk ladies not very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información