Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 893 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place

By

July 21, 2017

club

Location, Friendliness, Reliability
very nice location and great staff went out of their way to help me while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Astoria

By

July 20, 2017

Situated right under the soaring high end of the long bridge of the Columbia, this Holiday Inn Express has great views across the 4 mile wide Columbia River. We had a very nice room with fireplace and a terrific view. From the room, I could see the trolley and in 5 minutes walk down to the nearest stop for a fun hour-long trip along the waterfront. Windows opened enough that we could enjoy the fresh air; noise was no problem at all. Our room included a couch and ottoman for comfy seating, a Keurig machine and refrigerator. Staff at this hotel are consistently helpful: they had good suggestions for tourist activities, made dinner reservations for us and even have DVDs of movies that were filmed in Astoria to lend. It's a comfortable hotel, away from the downtown traffic grid, but situated so it's easy to enjoy all that Astoria has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Relax at a beautiful location!

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel is so much more than a normal Holiday inn express. It has a beautiful location, excellent staff, clean spacious rooms to relax in and I go here for vacation not just for a place to stay for one night while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

It good place to relax

By

July 17, 2017

We went here for one night stay on Saturday. We asked for early check-in and got a called in the afternoon for approval that day. So that was nice. They also accommodate our late-check out request too, it was only until 1pm though. The hotel was nice and clean. It was right on the water so the view was awesome! We enjoyed the swimming pool but it was crowded during mid-july. It was close to farmer's market and the trolley.

We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms,comfortable beds and great customer service

By

July 17, 2017

We stopped by here to get some rest before moving onto next destination and very much enjoyed our stay there. The beds were very comfortable and enjoyed our view of the ocean. Pillows were so fluffy as well. We went home talking about how those were the best pillows we have ever laid our heads on and where could we find pillows like that.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful view of the river! Nice clean rooms and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful, Very clean and well kept. Would diffidently stay here again,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time on our anniversary. The staff was very helpful booking our room, last minute. Thank you too all.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here over the fourth of July holiday weekend. The hotel was nice and the location was great. Beautiful views of the river from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and nice room

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great view and nice room! The layout of this room was unique and we enjoyed it immensely. Having the living room area adjacent to the window overlooking the river was exceptional. Enjoyed the fireplace overall room amenities. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is our second time staying at the hotel. Both times we booked a river view suite. Rain or shine, it's always a great room to view the traffic on the river.

The first time I was concerned about noise from the traffic on the bridge which is almost overhead of the hotel. Our room was on the fourth floor and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great at check in, room service, breakfast to check out.
When looking at map was not sure about being under the bridge but was surprised with the river view and kids loved the large ships passing by. They also liked the little sandy beach area along the river.
The park was really nice along with its location to all that downtown has to offer.
Very clean and comfortable.
We will come back again.
:D

Read More
Read Less