Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 811 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Amazing room, views, staff and experience!! We felt very welcome the moment we came in! One of the best IHG Hotels we have been to! Would definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Good location--noisy bridge

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great location for the view and walking to many fun spots. The bridge noise did wake us up at night. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Best place to stay in astoria! !!!!!!!! Very happy with staff. Great view and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great View, Love the Ships, Staff is Awesome!

By

April 19, 2017

I regularly am booking my team at this hotel and have had the opportunity to stay a few times myself. Amanda, Caroline and the rest of the team are AMAZING, they have gone above and behond to help and service my team and my needs as we are regulars in this hotel. The hotel has the best accomodations, A great location, and great service. If you are staying in the area this hotel is a must. The view of the columbia, and the massive ships, that you do not get to see everyday is amazing. The mighty Columbia River is a magestic and intriguing beast. Who does not want a chance to take it all in, and you can in these great rooms, and some with a comforting fireplace. Storm watching is the best. My 5 year old loves the pool, and the great breakfast. Take a walk on the river front, and learn some history on your way.
When booking my staff for this area, without a doubt, everyone says you must book me at the Holiday Inn, it is the only place they want to stay, and i could not agree with them more.The staff alone has made us want to come back again and again. Thank you Astoria IHG we LOVE YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break 2017

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent location and staff. Love being on the river with the massive ships right outside your window. This was our second stay at this property and will be back for sure. Enjoyed old town Astoria. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent accommodations

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel is located right on Columbia river, great breeze off water, very peaceful. Staff treats you like a friend and are very helpful for restaurant recommendations. Plenty of parking. Comfy beds and very luxurious towels/bathroom products.

Read More
Read Less

All the comforts of home

By

April 11, 2017

Everything was perfect! Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Coffee was available 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 08, 2017

Amazing views of the mouth of the Columbia and the Astoria Bridge just a quick walk along the waterfront to downtown and all it has to offer. great beds and the fireplace is a really nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

best staff ever

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

always stay here now, staff very friendly and caring

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel option in Astoria

By

April 06, 2017

I really love Astoria OR. Lots to see and do. The Holiday Inn Express is an excellent, reasonably priced hotel to stay in while there.
They are located next to the walking trail into town, so we were able to park the car and not drive for the rest of the weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Grrat matress

By

April 06, 2017

club

Loved the view and fireplace..and I like the location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great view

By

April 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. I loved the view and getting to be so close to the river. It was close to restaurants s and I really appreciated the friendly staff and safe parking.

Read More
Read Less