Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Astoria

204 West Marine Drive , Astoria, Oregon 97103

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1809 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1809Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1522
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great location, better view

By

12. April 2021

club

Easy check in, comfortable beds, affordable cost, with a fantastic view

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Week trip

By

12. April 2021

This is the go to place to stay in Astoria when we visit here. It is close to many things and is on the boardwalk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

River view is worth the price regardless of season/weather

By

10. April 2021

We have stayed here many times. Watching the turbulent water night and day is awesome, then being astounded by the emence ships that pass under the bridge is icing on the cake! Location is walking distance to everything. Cleanliness is top notch and the beds are sublime!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Son’s birthday weekend

By

09. April 2021

We highly recommend this hotel it was my son’s 14 birthday weekend. The views from our room just breath taking-woke up to the ocean view . The hotel very clean rooms amazing staff very helpful and friendly. We are definitely coming back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Stay

By

09. April 2021

I was excited that they had a room to accommodate my five daughters and I for a mini get-away. I understand Covid is a tough situation but leaving ONE roll of toilet paper in the bathroom for 5 days and then getting annoyed with us because we had to call every day for a new roll and were given ONE roll at a time, is ridiculous. I booked this hotel over an airbnb because of free breakfast. BIG. HUGE. MISTAKE. They were out of most food, every single day. We were only allotted 30 minutes per day at the pool but were not able to let ourselves in at our time and lost nearly half of our allotted time waiting for hotel staff to let us in. I would not book again for a larger group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of our favorite vacation spots!

By

05. April 2021

We love this hotel and this location. Astoria is such a fun costal town. The hotel suite suits our family just perfectly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean overall. Very long line for breakfast. Breakfast choices are limited plus the eggs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"Suite" experience!

By

03. April 2021

Great location, comfortable, spacious suite, nice view, and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great girl weekend venue

By

01. April 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, they gave us some great food ideas. The view was magnificent! We had a fabulous day in Saturday and were able to take the dog to the beach. The only disappointment was the hot breakfast. It would be great to have a separate line for individually packaged foods like yogurt. This location was a midway point for us and we will definitely have a repeat weekend here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

01. April 2021

Very comfortable room.
Eating supplies plates, utensils, etc. that are normally included were not there.
No vending machines present (cans/bottles can be disinfected before putting into the dispenser)

There should be some kind of consideration as to the rate due to the minimal services now offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service comfortable atmosphere

By

31. März 2021

Our stay was great, room clean, and Amanda was amazing at the front. I wish the poop bags were stocked as I forgot mine in the room a couple times and had to run back. We stayed 2 nights, and didn’t get room service. Not sure if that’s standard or not, thought it was odd. But Amanda hooked us up with an extra towel so it was all good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel yet

By

31. März 2021

Everything in about this hotel was amazing. The only thing that wasn't great was the fridge/freezer didn't work to the proper capacity. Other than that no complaints just compliments. The staff was all really nice, the room was clean, comfortable, and very relaxing, the front desk was 24hrs and there was a couple fridges down by the front desk that had food and drink in it that you can bring to your room. They charge it to your payment method during your stay.I would definitely come back again and definitely recommend going.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen