Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 422 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Excellent stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The room was comfortable and as expected. Very nice accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with attentive service.

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a wedding. The hotel is located just off the freeway and is easy to get on/off and back to your hotel. Rooms were nice, requested 1 king and got a double which was annoying but nothing major. Bed was comfy but the pillows were either too stiff or limp. Continental breakfast was nice with many options and refilled regularly.
Overall very nice pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff!

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location for us between San Luis Obispo and Paso Robles. We took advantage of the area and visited the zip lines at Margerita Adventures one day. Visited Downtown SLO the next day. And ventured out to Hearst Castle the following day. Staff was very accommodating for the extra day we stayed past our reservation. The price of the room was significantly higher than we were used to paying however it was a holiday weekend. Would recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very pleasant overall experience

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to make sure my needs were being taken care of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience, very friendly staff

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Very pleasant experience, wish to come back soon. Ery friendly personnel, great chiices for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

It was a short but comfortable stay. I may be in this area for business multiple times throughout the year, and I plan to use this hotel again and again, until they give me a reason not to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Business Trip

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay in small wine town while on business. Was able to get a 10% off discount at a great restaurant next door just by showing the room key, which was only a 2-3 minute walk across the parking lot. Room was very clean with enough towels for my two day client visit. Hotel staff greeted every guest promptly once they entered or were exiting the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Was good as usual. Have no complaints about the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couldn't Ask for More

By

29 enero 2017

club

Everything about this place was excellent. We'll return to it every time we're in the area. Even booked a room with Holiday Inn when we travel to St Louis in a few months based on our experience in Atascadero.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful front desk staff

By

24 enero 2017

club

We decided to take a trip to the Central Coast of California, and not being familiar with area or attfactions or dining , the front desk clerk suggested places to visit
And restaurants to try. Very helpful guidance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

21 enero 2017

This has to be one of the best lodging experiences I've ever had. Even though I spent most of the days at this location working, coming back to this room and location made it almost like a "working vacation".

The bed was comfortable, there were more than adequate accommodations for my electronics, the environmental controls worked well and the pool, though somewhat small, was a good temperature and allowed for my lap swimming.

Definitely recommend this facility to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

21 enero 2017

I stay in an IHG facility several times a month and this hotel is St the top of my favorites list now. I am already looking forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información