Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 380 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great place to stay

By

30 septiembre 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on a short leisure trip. The hotel was clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. Would absolutely stay at this location next time we visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and generous amenities

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Enjoyed two good nights of rest after busy days. Well- maintained facility in wine country with easy access to Cambria and the mid-coast. Spacious king room with half-walled area for sofa bed. Modern bath design with quality towels. Large mini-refrigerator and microwave. Strong emphasis on water conservation. Higher room rate than expected, but more amenities than other lodging in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Had a great stay. Super family and family friend. We will definitely return to this hotel if we return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Pleasant, comfortable, and friendly. No complaints but wish the breakfast food was fresher.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear LB85, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and hotel. Our apologies the complimentary breakfast buffet was not satisfactory in freshness. Rest assured this will be addressed by our Breakfast Supervisor to see what may have happened during you morning's stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to enjoy an improved breakfast and comfortable stay. Sincerely, Nikki Inman Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff Around

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We stay here frequently when passing through the area. We know we could stay in other hotels, especially when we just "need a place to sleep," but we love it here. The staff is amazingly friendly and profession and it's a quite little gem. The new restaurant across the parking lot is an added bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Available and Friendly on a Saturday night

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

We were traveling on our retirement trip and didn't have a set agenda, therefore we did not make reservations ahead and just hoped to find a nice hotel each night of our trip. It was after 5:00 p.m. and the first hotel we stopped at had just filled its last vacancy. However, the clerk was very helpful and gave us the name of the Holiday Inn at Atascadero and directions. When we arrived at the Inn, the front desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating, finding us a room and making it easy to use my IHG membership. She also recommended a restaurant nearby and filled us in on the breakfast available the next morning there at the Inn. Our stay was a good one and we would recommend it to other travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in SLO wine country

By

05 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Very nice and modern throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was lovely!

By

04 septiembre 2016

We stayed here about 6 years ago and had a wonderful experience. That is why we chose to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Lynita A, We are very happy to still have you as a loyal returning guest of ours. Try the new Bar and Restaurant (Marston's 101) that just opened next door to us on your next visit, they are excellent. Thank you again for your kind words! Best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would recommend another Holiday Inn.

By

03 septiembre 2016

I stayed here a few times. I am not staying here again though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear nicknamesarestupid, I am very sorry to hear you will not be staying with us again. You stayed with us once in April 2016 and twice in July of this year; all 3 times being fantastic stays as you wanted to stay with us a 4th time in August. Unfortunately, because you failed to arrive for your guaranteed August reservation, and did not cancel your booking, it ran as a no-show and we charged your credit card as we turned away other inquiries. Because we are unable to give you a special cancellation policy that is unique from all our other guests, it is sad to know we will lose your future business. It is more disheartening that you will resort to leaving bad reviews as a retaliatory tactic for simply being held to your online commitments. If you had any questions or wanted to discuss the matter, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the price.

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Very nice hotel for the price. Better than many hotels that were much more expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility!

By

30 agosto 2016

Great location. Front desk staff was extra friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 agosto 2016

Front desk staff was awesome. The breakfast staff is amazing.

Nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información