Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atascadero

9010 West Front Road , Atascadero, California 93422

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1152 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cal Poly SLO family member check in

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

It's good to have this choice near school. It was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room.

By

September 21, 2021

club

Unfortunately, we will not be returning anytime soon to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

I highly recommend this place for your stay. We are happy with every aspect of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

September 20, 2021

Great hotel for work or play.
Reservations were a breeze thanks to Candace. She is the best.
They took great care of my crew without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Staffs are friendly and helpful provided attraction to visit and restaurant for dinner. Bed is ok however I hope the pillows would be more firmer. Also seems there is only one staff serving the dining room for breakfast. She is so busy doing this and that and sometime can't clean up table after people done breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

September 16, 2021

went for a vacation and had so much fun. this place is clean and the staff are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very good location and value for money. I and my family enjoyed outside pool

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

September 06, 2021

Staff provided Great service , clean,spacious rooms and good location of the Hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Nice local place

By

September 06, 2021

Very good customer service, quiet, clean, safe. Also pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Second time still a charm

By

September 05, 2021

club

This was my second stay at this hotel. The first was for business. This was a small vacation with my wife. Both stays we excellent. Check in was a breeze. The young lady at the counter was very pleasant and cheerful. The room was clean and comfortable. When we asked the young lady at the desk to recommend a dining Location, she provided a list of restaurants that the hotel recommended. We asked about a good steak house and she recommended a real nice locate that was very close to the hotel.
Check out was very easy. The breakfast was good but limited items due to the current times. Coffee was good. Even for a coffee snob.

Thanks all for a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 31, 2021

Everything about this hotel was Awesome. I recommend it anytime.

Read More
Read Less

An all around nice stay

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

Easy access to parking, and also to the small river walk trail (entrance is in the parking lot of the hotel), which gives a safe and easy place to walk into the main town area for shopping and dining. Mattress was of good quality, but it would be nice if there were firm and soft pillows (1 each for each person) on the bed. We never ran out of towels or TP, even though maid service was restricted to request and pre and post check in/out, due to Covid restrictions. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less