Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atascadero

9010 West Front Road , Atascadero, California 93422

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 935 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

I love this place, I will stay again! The pool and hot tubs were the perfect temperature. The kids wanted to spend the whole trip in there

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled and new!

By

February 10, 2020

club

The front desk team are wonderful and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend stay

By

February 04, 2020

club

We needed a room for a last minute trip to the area. Staff was very friendly, room was clean, parking lot was well lit. The price was a little higher than I would have liked/expected but since it was last minute I can't complain much. Breakfast had good options/variety. A little noisy from other guests, but not horrible. We would stay here again. Great option for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 19, 2020

club

These are the two things that we were most impressed with. All of the employees ( and even the construction workers) were so nice and helpful.

The bed was wat I personally liked! It was SO comfortable! The sheets were luscious and the pillows ( one firm, one soft) were the bomb!

Read More
Read Less

NEXT

By

January 18, 2020

club

MADE IT HARD TO MOVE AROUND WITH ALL THE CONSTRUCTION

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t feel very welcome

By

January 17, 2020

club

I’ve stayed before and gotten a renovates room, no luck this time.. was told flat out NO WE ARE SOLD OUT. The place is a wreck construction everywhere. Room had old used lotion bottles and existing the hotel is major construction.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

January 15, 2020

club

Upon arrival we had trouble even figuring out where lobby was. Staff seemed a little disorganized.
I was given a third floor room and I have a bad knee , didn’t realize I would have trouble with parking and access to the only working elevator.
When arriving back to the hotel at night I would have to park on other side of hotel and was force to climb three flights of stairs or walk around the whole building to gain access.
I was very disappointed with overall stay, refrigerator in my room did not work. I call front desk and the man came an fiddle with pug and later brought a different refrigerator to remove mine but left standing water puddles all over my room floor in doing so. Ridiculous!

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for stay in Atascadero

By

January 13, 2020

club

Great Staff. Front desk person was very kind and accomodating especially in lieu of lobby renovation. great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Review 1.7.20

By

January 11, 2020

club

Great location, management, and front desk staff. Newly renovated facilities and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, sure to be excellent when the renovations are completed!

By

January 11, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is great! Easy on/easy off freeway access. The hotel is currently under renovation so the “lobby” is currently located in an office space located behind the hotel, and the breakfast area is currently located in a business meeting space. The construction crew works from 8:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m so bd aware there is noise during those hours but nothing extremely bothersome. If you’re assigned to a newly renovated room, you will not be disappointed. The rooms are spacious, the beds are amazing, and the overall layout is great. The restroom has limited counter space.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 08, 2020

club

I can not describe the service except to say you have a great front line staff.

Read More
Read Less

No Professional Staff

By

January 07, 2020

platinumelite

The room was big and breakfast was descent. I usually have good experiences with Holiday Inn but this place was under renovation which I wasn’t aware of. Check in agent was not professional. She kept on addressing us as “you guys” and didn’t look at us when speaking. She didn’t give us the respect we deserved. Her clothes were dingy and stained. The front lobby check in area was a mess. There was no room to eat breakfast so we had to eat in our room. When I asked her questions, she just looked at me like I’m crazy to ask questions. I was mostly bothered by her attitude and she wasn’t a good representative of the company’s brand..

Read More
Read Less