Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 409 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

My first choice in Atascadero

By

January 17, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. It is very comfortable and clean. Very easy to access, reasonably priced, and great free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

January 15, 2017

I had a good stay the staff greeted me well the place was clean the room was comfortable pillows were great the breakfast was good exercise room was well-equipped I did not use the pool it was winter I will stay again probably in a month or so

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

January 15, 2017

The rooms and entire property were very clean. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Great breakfast. Lots of choices. Love having a hot breakfast. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and a great place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this hotel the room was cleaned, Breakfast great. I have recommended this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and wonderful service.

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was comfortable. The amenities were more than adequate. The breakfast options were pleasing. I recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

January 09, 2017

club

All members of the staff were gracious and friendly. They sincerely wanted to see to our needs. That's important to us.

Read More
Read Less

New favorite spot to stay (except for the breakfast)

By

January 04, 2017

club

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this location. We have been very pleased with the rooms and the staff is great. We usually get the 2 queen bed suite, it's roomy enough for our family of 4 to be comfortable to have extra space. (try to get the one with the high ceilings!) We love the kitchen area, it helps us to be able to bring some groceries so we don't have to eat out so much. The beds are amazing! We will continue to stay here everytime we are in town to visit family, we may even venture out and check out other Holiday Inn Express and Suites when we travel. My 1 and only complaint would be about the breakfast that we get with our rate. It isn't your nice hot breakfast you might expect- everything tastes like it came straight out the microwave. If you like your typical continental breakfast it works, and the pancake maker was a hit with my kids but they were the worst I have ever had. Next time I think I will just go out somewhere else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 04, 2017

Good service. The hotels staff was very helpful.The hotel location was a little off but overall it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Good stay close to 101
Breakfast did not have much veg options

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I have stayed here several times and it feels like our home away from home. The staff are welcoming and friendly. The rooms are nice and quiet and the rates are pretty great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

We were looking for a great value stay near the Hearst Castle and found it in this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Relaxing, Friendly staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

Bathroom was very clean, especially in the tub tile area. Breakfast had a good selection of fresh food. Fitness center was clean as well, equipped with standard cardi oand some weights. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is convenient, right by the highway and in between Morro Bay and SLO. Overall i was able to relax at a good value place. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less