Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 380 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay

By

September 30, 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on a short leisure trip. The hotel was clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. Would absolutely stay at this location next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and generous amenities

By

September 25, 2016

club

Enjoyed two good nights of rest after busy days. Well- maintained facility in wine country with easy access to Cambria and the mid-coast. Spacious king room with half-walled area for sofa bed. Modern bath design with quality towels. Large mini-refrigerator and microwave. Strong emphasis on water conservation. Higher room rate than expected, but more amenities than other lodging in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Had a great stay. Super family and family friend. We will definitely return to this hotel if we return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Pleasant, comfortable, and friendly. No complaints but wish the breakfast food was fresher.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear LB85, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and hotel. Our apologies the complimentary breakfast buffet was not satisfactory in freshness. Rest assured this will be addressed by our Breakfast Supervisor to see what may have happened during you morning's stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to enjoy an improved breakfast and comfortable stay. Sincerely, Nikki Inman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Around

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

We stay here frequently when passing through the area. We know we could stay in other hotels, especially when we just "need a place to sleep," but we love it here. The staff is amazingly friendly and profession and it's a quite little gem. The new restaurant across the parking lot is an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Available and Friendly on a Saturday night

By

September 05, 2016

club

We were traveling on our retirement trip and didn't have a set agenda, therefore we did not make reservations ahead and just hoped to find a nice hotel each night of our trip. It was after 5:00 p.m. and the first hotel we stopped at had just filled its last vacancy. However, the clerk was very helpful and gave us the name of the Holiday Inn at Atascadero and directions. When we arrived at the Inn, the front desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating, finding us a room and making it easy to use my IHG membership. She also recommended a restaurant nearby and filled us in on the breakfast available the next morning there at the Inn. Our stay was a good one and we would recommend it to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in SLO wine country

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Very nice and modern throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was lovely!

By

September 04, 2016

We stayed here about 6 years ago and had a wonderful experience. That is why we chose to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Lynita A, We are very happy to still have you as a loyal returning guest of ours. Try the new Bar and Restaurant (Marston's 101) that just opened next door to us on your next visit, they are excellent. Thank you again for your kind words! Best,
Read More
Read Less

I would recommend another Holiday Inn.

By

September 03, 2016

I stayed here a few times. I am not staying here again though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear nicknamesarestupid, I am very sorry to hear you will not be staying with us again. You stayed with us once in April 2016 and twice in July of this year; all 3 times being fantastic stays as you wanted to stay with us a 4th time in August. Unfortunately, because you failed to arrive for your guaranteed August reservation, and did not cancel your booking, it ran as a no-show and we charged your credit card as we turned away other inquiries. Because we are unable to give you a special cancellation policy that is unique from all our other guests, it is sad to know we will lose your future business. It is more disheartening that you will resort to leaving bad reviews as a retaliatory tactic for simply being held to your online commitments. If you had any questions or wanted to discuss the matter, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Very nice hotel for the price. Better than many hotels that were much more expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility!

By

August 30, 2016

Great location. Front desk staff was extra friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 28, 2016

Front desk staff was awesome. The breakfast staff is amazing.

Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less