Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 562 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful Staff, Convenient full breakfast

By

October 18, 2017

We enjoyed our 2 night stay here. It was a lovely hotel, clean and pleasant décor. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Great place to stay in the central coast.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained, comfortable property

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very friendly, helpful, and professional front desk staff, especially Nicole who helped me with pre-arrival requests as well as providing much help and information during my short stay. My room was clean and comfortable with all the amenities for a comfortable stay. Nice to still find a Bathtub/shower combination in the bathroom (a number of hotels are trending towards showers only when they renovate). Another plus is that there is a fairly new and very decent restaurant a few steps from the hotel. Definitely plan to return to this hotel soon.

Read More
Read Less

Bang For Your Buck

By

October 15, 2017

club

All around pretty good experience for a business traveler. They did miss my preference on not wanting to be on the ground floor, but the staff was soooo friendly. My room's carpet was also a bit dirty around the corners, edges, and under just about everything. The new building, soft sheets, and great and welcoming staff made up for it. I'd also recommend fixing the broken equipment in the fitness center. Still a pretty good bang for your buck.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location.

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here on a recent trip to Paso Robles. This is a wonderful alternative when rooms are unavailable or you’re looking for a more cost effective alternative. Located 15 minutes south of Paso Robles, and directly off the 101 freeway, this is an ideal location for travelers to the region. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and exactly what you would expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing no noise, comfortable and clean

By

October 10, 2017

club

After spending a little time with my daughter, I wish I could a bit more she was to busy working and getting a little rest she gets she keeps going. I'm very proud of my daughter sticking with Airforce and gonna be finished soon. I had finical problems for a while and I needed to see my daughter I haven't seen her for over three years. I was so happy to see her and the hotel was convenient and nice made my stay relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpfull

By

September 26, 2017

club

I stated most everything earlier. I had to be in Paso Robles at a certain time and for some reason my truck would not start. Went to the desk to ask how i could get taxi service. The person at the desk informed me that Atascadero dose not have taxi service. The manager overheard the conversation and informed me that everyone uses Uber service. I had no idea how to get a hold of them. She helped me download the app to my phone and I made my appointment on time.
For breakfast the person was helpful and very attentive to the people.
It was a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and excellent service

By

September 25, 2017

This was the nicest of all the Holiday Inns we have stayed at. The staff was very friendly, the room very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and were very happy with the service and accommodations. You have a very nice hotel and I would stay there again if I ever travel that way.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

September 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, good amenities, good complimentary breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 19, 2017

This hotel welcomes you with the smile.
Always a pleasant feeling.
Makes me looking forward for the next stay.
After a long day of work, this place gives you an oasis.
Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 18, 2017

club

The hotel was really nice, the room and bathroom are very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to be with excellent service

By

September 12, 2017

It was great to stay at this hotel, staff and service was very good. If you are looking for a place to stay and relax, I strongly recommend this place to everyone.!

Read More
Read Less