Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 470 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Meeting

By

April 30, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Atascadero was clean, comfortable, and close to my meeting

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and relaxing

By

April 29, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. The staff was attentive without being over vigilant. The rooms were clean, free breakfast was decent and a nice perk, and the pool area was clean and fun for the kids. The other guests were pretty quiet and family oriented, and diverse. Lots of different ethnicities and nationalities of people were there and were treated with a pleasant attitude and respectfully. I appreciated that in this day and age!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 29, 2017

club

As I mentioned earlier my stay is always a feeling of home away from home. The staff, especially Nicole, one of the managers has greeted me over the years with smiles each time I check in and remembers all my special needs. She always knows me right away when I walk in and that is a perfect way to begin my stay for a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 29, 2017

club

Everything was great we slept good employees where nice breakfast wad good. Swimming pool was nice and warm. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!!

By

April 28, 2017

I visit Atascadero 2 or 3 times a year and always stay here!! I love the rooms and the breakfast. I don't think I've ever had a serious problem here. The best thing about this hotel is the people!!! They are friendly and very helpful. I definitely recommend it!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2017

While traveling for leisure my stay at the holiday inn express was the Best hotel stay I have ever experienced. Rooms are clean there were no odors in the hotel the beds were comfortable with the overall great experience slept well coffee was excellent would absolutely stay there again .

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and restful stay

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We requested a quiet room, and were not disappointed! I actually slept better than I usually do at home, and I can't say that about many hotels. The only things that could be improved (and this goes for most hotels in this price range) is the lighting in the bathroom and the coffee served in the breakfast room. Those are fairly minor complaints though for having had such a good night's sleep. We have stayed here before, and would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Comfort

By

April 22, 2017

The Atascadero HIE met every high standard I have come to expect with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 20, 2017

club

A Very Fine Hotel In A Safe And Clean Environment. A Good Restaurant Located Next Door.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Night Before Cal Poly Tour

By

April 20, 2017

Nice hotel convenient to Cal Poly and at a much better price than anything as nice in SLO.

Read More
Read Less

It's fine

By

April 20, 2017

These hotels offer great value when traveling. The family and I travel up and down the coast quite frequently. We make it a point to stop here. It is a great area to stop, and the hotels, food, amenities are much better than anywhere North. South of this is Santa Maria...and I would like to stay in this area.

The breakfast is decent, although it's nothing special. Edible and convenient. It gets crowded though,

The beds are starting to show a little wear, troughing where I sleep (my fat butt is contributing to this).

All in all, great value and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting for a day

By

April 19, 2017

club

Extremely quiet, staff is welcoming. Room is the normal - clean, comfortable, no issues. Breakfast lacks though. Many guests viewed the layout and went elsewhere including myself. Our location to stay when we return.

Read More
Read Less