Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 425 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent service

By

24 February 2017

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in various locations and they never disappoint!!

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

24 February 2017

club

Good staff, location and facilities.
Will come back for another visit

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

23 February 2017

The hotel was fine, the restaurant recommended on the same property was not good at all. Forever to get our food, over one hour, pricey, and the service was not that friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 February 2017

club

The room was comfortable and as expected. Very nice accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with attentive service.

By

21 February 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a wedding. The hotel is located just off the freeway and is easy to get on/off and back to your hotel. Rooms were nice, requested 1 king and got a double which was annoying but nothing major. Bed was comfy but the pillows were either too stiff or limp. Continental breakfast was nice with many options and refilled regularly.
Overall very nice pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff!

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Great location for us between San Luis Obispo and Paso Robles. We took advantage of the area and visited the zip lines at Margerita Adventures one day. Visited Downtown SLO the next day. And ventured out to Hearst Castle the following day. Staff was very accommodating for the extra day we stayed past our reservation. The price of the room was significantly higher than we were used to paying however it was a holiday weekend. Would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant overall experience

By

19 February 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to make sure my needs were being taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience, very friendly staff

By

16 February 2017

club

Very pleasant experience, wish to come back soon. Ery friendly personnel, great chiices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 February 2017

club

It was a short but comfortable stay. I may be in this area for business multiple times throughout the year, and I plan to use this hotel again and again, until they give me a reason not to.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Business Trip

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay in small wine town while on business. Was able to get a 10% off discount at a great restaurant next door just by showing the room key, which was only a 2-3 minute walk across the parking lot. Room was very clean with enough towels for my two day client visit. Hotel staff greeted every guest promptly once they entered or were exiting the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

Was good as usual. Have no complaints about the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't Ask for More

By

29 January 2017

club

Everything about this place was excellent. We'll return to it every time we're in the area. Even booked a room with Holiday Inn when we travel to St Louis in a few months based on our experience in Atascadero.

Read More
Read Less