Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 360 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

08 August 2016

Staff takes pride in keeping this site clean and comfortable. I have tried to stay at other Holiday Inns in the area but always end up back in Atascadero.

Read More
Read Less

Nice "home away from home"

By

01 August 2016

club

Impressed with spaciousness and cleanliness of the guest room, smart layout, and lots of amenities! Room offered good separation of "work space" vs. "non-work space". Work space included large desk with convenient outlets for electronics while non-work space featured "family room-style" atmosphere and mini kitchen, complete with Keurig coffee maker!

Read More
Read Less

Concert with the wife

By

31 July 2016

We randomly picked this hotel because of the wine tour combination and we loved it. We wanted to be close to the mid state fair, however we could not find a hotel close. I did some research online and found this deal. Boy was i surprised with how good it was. We stayed after the Tim McGraw concert and we be back as soon as we can.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

30 July 2016

Sehr gut und äusserst empfehlenswertes Hoetel. Sehr ruhig gelegen, prima Ausstattung. Alles sehr sauber, nettes Personal. Bei Fragen sehr entgegenkommend und steht mit lokalen Empfehlungen noch bereatend zur Seite!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good night sleep

By

29 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly, comfortable, very clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service, Exceeded my expectations!!

By

26 July 2016

club

The hotel staff were so accommodating an understanding of my needs. They found me the best deal and even offered me a cookie due to the emotional state I was in. I wish I remembered her name. It was a relaxing experience and the breakfast was amazing. Too bad I didn't get to experience the in-room breakfast delivery option but there will definitely be a next time. Great job, Holiday Inn Atascadero!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay!

By

25 July 2016

The HIE Atascadero was a great place to stay during our family reunion. The lobby and guest rooms are very clean, lovely and updated. Since we stayed for several nights, it would have been nice to have a wider variety of hot foods for breakfast. However, it was convenient and except for the pancake maker, the food was fine. The staff provided excellent customer service. They were always friendly, helpful and accommodating. A special thanks to Jessica, our contact for coordinating our reservations. Many thanks to Nicole, my favorite person at the front desk, who always greeted us with a smile. We had a wonderful time! :)

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

22 July 2016

club

I have family in the area and during past visits stayed at another hotel. This one is newer and 100% nicer. I felt secure in this hotel. Used the laundry area, used the pool and the breakfast room. All were clean and nice. Front desk staff were great, very accommodating. Will stay here again and at other Holiday Inn locations

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

21 July 2016

club

Easy access off and on freeway. Good parking, great staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I would recommend to a friend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

minor complaint

By

20 July 2016

club

overall the stay was great. my only "complaint"....for renting a king "deluxe" guestroom I would think that a bathrobe for pool and spa use would be expected. that's it. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

20 July 2016

club

This place is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. I think that even though my experience was good I think they are priced a little above where I would want to be for a lengthier stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stop over hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

Big room, nice pool area, friendly staff. My family of 5 really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less