Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Athens

16074 Athens-Limestone Blvd , Athens, Alabama 35611

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1201 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    978
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Stay vaca trip

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent staff, very clean, comfortable. We were on road to gulf shores and on road 12 hours, greeted promptly, super quiet and relaxing stay with a amazing breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Camper

By

15 noviembre 2021

Just as expected. Glad Covid restrictions are easing up and starting to get life back to normalcy. Good job HIE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service. Good breakfast

By

15 noviembre 2021

Comfortable bed and good service.
Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

14 noviembre 2021

We were passing through town and this was a very convenient place to stay and we thoroughly enjoyed it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

The first night I was there, we had refreshments served by the staff in the hotel lobby. Since I was traveling alone, this gave me time to see the other people staying in the hotel and have a good meal. The rest of the time I was there, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room clean and comfy

By

13 noviembre 2021

great breakfast nice choices the lady worked hard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GEM close to HOME

By

13 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very useful in a situation where we had an overflow of family and needed a home near home. The children loved the indoor pool, everyone was nice, and the breakfast was good and plentiful. Good place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn-Athens AL

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service, restruarants nearby, pretty good breakfast bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best value in the area

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly
Air conditioner was not working
Pool was not clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Respectful

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Room and bathroom was very clean and stuff was very nice, respectful and well put together. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t change a thing. Excellent stay. I’ve stayed Before stay here again.

By

01 noviembre 2021

Excellent stay and staff. I’ve stayed here before and I’d stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff

By

30 octubre 2021

fast check in. the statf was fast . breakfast wes really good. the room was quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información