Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 300 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice rooms

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel rooms were recently renovated and are very nice. The hotel breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Going to like the improvements

By

February 17, 2017

club

Overall my stay was very satisfactory and I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions. The staff has always been courteous and professional especially the breakfast crew. Although a change in menu would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Under Going Renovation

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel was undergoing renovation the week I stayed. However, the staff members were super nice and accommodating. Same breakfasts as all other Holiday Inn Expresses. The hotel is super convenient to interstate and restaurants. When the renovation is completed the hotel will have received a MAJOR makeover. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Read Less

Athens AL HIE

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel is being renovated. Very nice furniture in the rooms with a lot of lighting options. It was a very good experience. As someone that has been in the construction industry for 15 years I was disappointed in the construction quality. When switch wall plates and recepticals have drywall mud and paint on them you can tell they cut corners. The baseboard carpet was nailed or screwed on (you can obviously see the fasteners). I was also disappointed that the lobby was covered in dust and debris. This is not a reflection of IHG, Holiday Inn Express, but of the contractor. Other than these items I was very pleased with my stay. Good internet speed, good breakfast, and friendly staff! I would and probably will stay here again. I do wish they offered mouth wash n the bathrooms.... (first world problem).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for the four star review. We are pleased to hear that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the mess from the renovation, but rest assured it will not happen again. We hope you will choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to rest from day of traveling.

By

February 04, 2017

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when in the area. Safe and comfortable place. Staff always helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello! Thanks for the wonderful review! We're honored to be one of your regular hotels, and we are so happy that you enjoy your time with us. We enjoy having you just as much, and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

newly renovated room

By

February 01, 2017

club

renovation project underway. parking area cluttered. light switches in newly renovated room were very small and difficult to find in dark. no toilet tissue holder. otherwise, good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello! Thank you for the review. We love hearing from our guests, and we're sorry that you had a few issues during your stay with us. Rest assured everything is being taken care of so that it does not happen again. We hope you will come back when the renovation is fully finished, as we are sure you'll love it. Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay....Even With Renovations

By

February 01, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant even with 2/3's of the hotel under going renovation. The room was brand new and comfortable. The staff was very nice and apologetic about the mess. I will stay here again, given the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for the five star review, and thank you for being a valued Spire Elite member with the IHG Rewards club program. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and the new room design. We work hard to provide the stay possible for our guests, and we are so pleased to know that we accomplished that with you, even with the ongoing renovation. We hope you will come stay with us again -- the renovation should be complete within a few short months and we are sure you will love the finished product. Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

rooms beds genaral

By

January 25, 2017

club

The newly renovated room was beautiful. Lighting excellent. Everything excelent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for the five star review! We are so happy to hear your thoughts on the newly renovated rooms. We have been working hard on this renovation to ensure that we are bringing the best to our guests, and are thrilled to hear that you believe we are. We hope you will come back again soon and see the fully finished renovation, as we are sure you will love it. Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair hotel

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

In all fairness the hotel was being renovated. It should have been discounted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for the review, and thank you for being a Platinum member with IHG Rewards. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. I'm sorry to hear that you found the price too high. Our nightly room rates have been discounted accordingly, and we hope you will come see us again when the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 17, 2017

club

All was great food good only problem was it was under construction due to a sprinkle leak and workmen present at check in but they quit drilling shortly and was no problem

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for the five star review. We are so happy that we were able to provide you a great stay while we are under renovation. We hope you will come back and see the difference when the renovation is complete, as we are sure you will love it! Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Athens. AL

By

January 05, 2017

club

We've stayed at tis facility numerous times over the last 10 years, Great Staff and Great Amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have you as a regular guest with us, and even happier that you find your stays with us great. We hope to see you again in 2017! Thank you, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Customer Service

By

December 28, 2016

club

Check in was a breeze, was greeted by Hotelstaff and she made our stay enjoyable told us we didn't have to rush to check out since it was a Holiday weekend.. Breakfast was prepared and the Rooms were nice and comfortable..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hello! First and foremost, thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club program. We value your loyalty to the IHG brand. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all hope to see you again soon -- if it's around the same time next year you'll get to see the finished product from our renovation! Sincerely, Daniel H. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less