Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Athens

16074 Athens-Limestone Blvd , Athens, Alabama 35611

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 888 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

888Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    716
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Exceptional service

By

03. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Very much enjoyed our staff at this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Our room was clean and comfortable. New updated facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Athens al

By

02. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel and friendly front staff. good Wi-fi. Nice parking. Close to a Tela charger. Good restaurants nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed, clean room.

By

31. Mai 2020

club

I missed the breakfast bar. But food at front office was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good experience during hard times

By

25. Mai 2020

platinumelite

The place was clean, and dedicated into following and instructing all the rules of the covid19 restrictions. They was up beat and willing to answer all my questions and they was informative on how they was operating at the moment and how i should expect things to go. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Athens stay

By

19. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and very clean. Very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

16. Mai 2020

club

Nice place for quick over night stay. Only issue was no soap in bathroom. Will stay at this location again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling home to Michigan from a winter in Florida During Coronavirus

By

12. Mai 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I had spent 5 months in Florida . We were originally going to stay 4 months, however the Coronavirus happened. We didn’t feel safe driving back to Michigan the end of March. It would mean driving through 5 states- each one experiencing daily increases of the Virus.
We were grateful we could stay another month!
Not knowing what the future held, I was concerned about the costs of our trip home. It certainly was not a Leisure trip, but a
necessary one. Thankfully I had Points with IHG so when I booked our rooms for the trip home, I used points

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

11. Mai 2020

club

Food choices consisted of everything made with sugar. Beds board as a brick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First stay in hotel in six years

By

19. April 2020

club

Bed was ok but zippers on pillow and comforter were very uncomfortable. Bought microwave meal and wasn't given utensil so I had to go back to front desk to get. I called down but was told I would have to come get it myself. I think utensil should have been given at time of purchase. Or delivered.it was double price of same thing bought in store. I really didn't think I should have had to go back down.I'm on very low income and had hoped to use pool and gym. Wasn't like it was so busy that couldn't have been done safely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. April 2020

We stay here often and find the staff to be consistently good. The rooms are always clean and ready for us upon arrival. Thank you for keeping this staff so well trained and ready to serve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID travelers hahaha

By

02. April 2020

club

Rough times to be out and hotel and staff did a great job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly receptionist

By

01. April 2020

Receptionist did her best to make everything smoothly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen