Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills South

907 Opdyke Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 376 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable hotel..One of the most comfortable beds I have slept on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

14 noviembre 2020

needed some more toiletry supply options(contact lenses solution)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to bring you back

By

12 noviembre 2020

Hotel had a large smear of dirt on the elevator floor the entire day. Many individuals roamed freely without masks and a couple apologetically got on the same elevator as we did. Upon arrival had to call out and wait for the front desk attendant to check us in. No fresh towels. I understand that hotels are having a tough time in the time of covid, but that is when you have a chance to really take care of the customer. I am a Spire club member but the standard thanks for your business was not offered. I guess everyone was too busy for the details that create an hotel experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY

By

29 octubre 2020

WE HAD A GOOD VISIT THIS IS WHERE I STAY ON BUSINESS AS WELL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very comfortable bed.

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Hotel very clean. Room was clean and very comfortable. Grab bag breakfast was great. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thin walls and cheap thumping floors and stairwells

By

27 octubre 2020

The staff at this hotel is incredible but alas the cheap build quality of this building is its downfall. Noisy, Noisy, Noisy! People walking by thump the floor outside your room (let alone kids running). The stairwells I think must be plywood and stick framing because you cannot walk up or down them without thumping. Inside room you can converse with the rooms on either side of you if you so choose-but likely you will just lie there awake and listen to them until they decide to go to sleep. If you like sleep don't stay here. The staff was awesome but they can only tell people to be quite so many times before it becomes hopeless and how do you tell people in a room to stop talking? (they did by the way- God bless them!) but its really not the peoples fault -it is the buildings fault-its just not built to be a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely poor COVID-19 Mask Compliance; No coffee

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

While staying at this property Tues and Wed evenings last week (Oct 23-24) there were a handful of times when guests (I assume) were walking through the lobby without a mask (coming off the elevator and getting on the elevator). Pretty disgusting-and the fact that they walked past the front desk and nothing was said is more appalling. Departure Thursday (Oct 25): no regular coffee at 6:30 am and the host was standing at the front desk laughing with a departing guest (?) and seemed more interested in socializing than tending to the morning breakfast (coffee) station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fight In The Parking Lot - And Ran Out Of Breakfast

By

21 octubre 2020

Rival teenagers had a fight in the parking lot. Front desk said, "Parents have been notified." Said nothing else they could do. Would not call law enforcement. And then they ran out of breakfast food. Just four bags set out and they had been picked over; not much in them. No protein left.

My initial review was rejected. So I had to remove some details. No swear words etc. Just rejected my honest impression of the staff attitude. Hopefully, this one won't be rejected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring Ear Plugs

By

20 octubre 2020

Clean, convenient, thin walls.
Had to wait for coffee in the morning.
Weak breakfast choice. I understand with Covid, but at least try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

20 octubre 2020

I booked last minute for a weekend getaway. I was extremely pleased with my stay. The price was affordable and the room was clean. Due to covid there wasn’t a hot breakfast but there was prepared breakfast offered. It’s was a wonderful experience from beginning to end.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best

By

15 octubre 2020

I give them a Big 100% on overall well always stay her

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we normally find at Holiday inn

By

14 octubre 2020

Room had hair on the floor, a lot of hair, virtually no toilet paper, had to wait nearly an hour for toilet paper. Asked cleaning staff to replace towels. They did not. The bed was normal quality but the normal cleanliness and service we have come to expect at Holiday inn just was not there at this particular property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información