Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills South

907 Opdyke Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 511 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

511opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    386
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Over all great experience

By

01 julio 2022

The minute we arrived everything was great. Parking lot was clean. Plenty of trolleys. Staff is very friendly! Lobby is very clean! Rooms are beautiful and very clean!
Breakfast was good. Easy check out!
Thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

27 junio 2022

The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. My only issue was that the remote for the tv would not work, so I went to bed. The key cards would not work properly at first either, but they fixed them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great beds

By

02 mayo 2022

I am always grateful for a good bed after a long day working. Great place to relax and unwind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and clean hotel

By

01 mayo 2022

Very nice and clean hotel All staff members were outstanding and did everything they could to make your stay enjoyable I stayed at a hotel because I was having a Surgery in the area and the staff was very good at getting me extra pillows and things I need it to make my stay comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly & Welcoming Atmosphere

By

26 abril 2022

Was greeted with a pleasant smile at the front desk. All staff members were helpful and extremely kind. The room was clean and inviting. Complimentary water for guests along with a snack shop for the late night cravings. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best stay

By

17 marzo 2022

platinumelite

This was seriously the best location I’ve ever stayed at over my years I’ve stayed at many! As soon as I arrived they greeted me with such kindness and warmth and love. They thanked me and welcomed me. Once given a room on the top floor I made a joke about having to lug my 3 kids all the way up and they quickly gave a new room on the second floor. It was a sweet relief. The lobby was so very obviously clean and tighty, not a thing out of place and smelled amazing. My room was also spotless. The breakfast was fully stocked and had fresh treats! 10/10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent get-away

By

19 diciembre 2021

The hotel is new with modern, bright and uplifting décor. The room was very comfortable with an added bonus of having a fridge and microwave. The king room I had was spacious, comfortable, and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful, making sure I was put into a quiet area of the hotel since I was there to work. There was just a little hall noise (remarkably little considering it was a weekend and the hotel was busy!). I heard absolutely no noise through the walls / floor. The internet service was excellent. No issues with connecting or with lag. I didn't partake in the breakfast but it is available. I was there for only a night but it really was a lovely place to stay. I would 100% recommend the hotel and will definitely stay there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

Room and bathroom were very clean. Friendly staff overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I was greeted with great experience. The staff tried to help with any questions I had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a place in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable room and clean property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

Very nice hotel i would definitely stay again. The shower was awesome and the bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Excelente hotel, cómodo, super limpio, atención de lujo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información