由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills South

907 Opdyke Road , Auburn Hills, 密歇根州 48326

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
93%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 451 评论
93%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

451评论

  • 5 星级
    348
  • 4 星级
    60
  • 3 星级
    19
  • 2 星级
    10
  • 1 星级
    14

Beds comfortable but there was no light in walk in area

By

agosto 01, 2021

Comfortable
Lady is kind at the desk
Enjoyed the pool area especially it wasnt alot of people and that was great.

阅读更多
收起

habitacion comoda

By

luglio 30, 2021

gran personal, personas comida hambiente todo lo recomiedo muchisimo es excelente en todos sus aspectos a mi parecer, le doy 5 estrellas

阅读更多
收起

Amazing guest service

By

luglio 28, 2021

Wonderful place to stay and lots of places to visit around it. We went to top golf and the mall to ahop

阅读更多
收起

Great service and very relaxing!

By

luglio 28, 2021

We had a wonderful stay! The beds were very comfortable and the staff was great! We enjoyed breakfast and the sitting area outside! Will be back!

阅读更多
收起

Lack of housekeeping available

By

luglio 28, 2021

Our rooms were cleaned 2 days out of the 4 days that we were there.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent service

By

luglio 27, 2021

Highly recommend. Great staff hot breakfast, clean rooms. Close to everything.

阅读更多
收起

Clean and very accommodating

By

luglio 26, 2021

Clean and very accommodating
My room and bathroom were very clean, I wish breakfast started earlier

阅读更多
收起

Great overall experience

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

Friendly staff. Nice big room that was very clean and had fresh smell. Highly recommend.

阅读更多
收起

Exelant Service

By

luglio 07, 2021

I loved the rooms nice and clean . I will be returning and the staff was very friendly and professional.

阅读更多
收起

I would stay again…

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Modern, clean, quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced. What else do you need?

阅读更多
收起

Relaxing environment and great service

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and attentive. Some minor issues upon room arrival that was addressed promptly. Front desk check in was fast. Disappointed in breakfast selection due to COVID-19. Will stay at an IHG hotel in the future.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable, clean and bright

By

luglio 05, 2021

This was the first time I stayed here, even though I visit often with my son at Oakland University. It was a gem! The bed was comfortable, the bathroom modern and bright, and the staff friendly. I will be back!

阅读更多
收起