Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills South

907 Opdyke Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 511 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

511Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Over all great experience

By

01. Juli 2022

The minute we arrived everything was great. Parking lot was clean. Plenty of trolleys. Staff is very friendly! Lobby is very clean! Rooms are beautiful and very clean!
Breakfast was good. Easy check out!
Thanks!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

27. Juni 2022

The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. My only issue was that the remote for the tv would not work, so I went to bed. The key cards would not work properly at first either, but they fixed them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great beds

By

02. Mai 2022

I am always grateful for a good bed after a long day working. Great place to relax and unwind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and clean hotel

By

01. Mai 2022

Very nice and clean hotel All staff members were outstanding and did everything they could to make your stay enjoyable I stayed at a hotel because I was having a Surgery in the area and the staff was very good at getting me extra pillows and things I need it to make my stay comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly & Welcoming Atmosphere

By

26. April 2022

Was greeted with a pleasant smile at the front desk. All staff members were helpful and extremely kind. The room was clean and inviting. Complimentary water for guests along with a snack shop for the late night cravings. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best stay

By

17. März 2022

platinumelite

This was seriously the best location I’ve ever stayed at over my years I’ve stayed at many! As soon as I arrived they greeted me with such kindness and warmth and love. They thanked me and welcomed me. Once given a room on the top floor I made a joke about having to lug my 3 kids all the way up and they quickly gave a new room on the second floor. It was a sweet relief. The lobby was so very obviously clean and tighty, not a thing out of place and smelled amazing. My room was also spotless. The breakfast was fully stocked and had fresh treats! 10/10!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent get-away

By

19. Dezember 2021

The hotel is new with modern, bright and uplifting décor. The room was very comfortable with an added bonus of having a fridge and microwave. The king room I had was spacious, comfortable, and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful, making sure I was put into a quiet area of the hotel since I was there to work. There was just a little hall noise (remarkably little considering it was a weekend and the hotel was busy!). I heard absolutely no noise through the walls / floor. The internet service was excellent. No issues with connecting or with lag. I didn't partake in the breakfast but it is available. I was there for only a night but it really was a lovely place to stay. I would 100% recommend the hotel and will definitely stay there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Room and bathroom were very clean. Friendly staff overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

04. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I was greeted with great experience. The staff tried to help with any questions I had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a place in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable room and clean property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

29. November 2021

Very nice hotel i would definitely stay again. The shower was awesome and the bed was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

22. November 2021

platinumelite

Excelente hotel, cómodo, super limpio, atención de lujo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen