Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Downtown

507 C Street SW , Auburn, Washington 98001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 365 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean, Comfortable and Customer Service

By

10 agosto 2022

Had a great stay at hotel. Everyone is courteous and pleasant. The rooms are very clean. The beds are very comfortable right down to the pillows. The breakfast are fresh and a good variety of food. Always stocked and clean. Coffee was good too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stop on Way Back Home

By

06 agosto 2022

Had an early morning flight out of SEATAC and this hotel was on my way. Checked in at 11:30 pm and was out by 03:00 pm. So late in early out. Staff was great at the front desk as well as on the phone when I called to advise of the late check in. Hotel was very clean in all areas as I walked thru to my room. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was also clean. Location was great early morning to SEATAC was a 15 min car ride.
Will stay again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TSR NITRO

By

06 agosto 2022

club

We had a great time at the hotel. Eve and Sabrina really made our stay much more enjoyable! Those two ladies are top notch!! Big shout out to them! Rooms were great and overall a great place to stay! Highly recommend and please be kind to the staff! They go above and beyond!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean, nice, just pretty noisy next to railroad

By

31 julio 2022

The housekeeping was excellent, the quality of sheets and the interior finishes is really excellent too which makes it a good value. The only negative is the location, it's hard to get in and out of (in terms of the parking lot) and it's noisy at night due to the railroad. The view of Rainier is beautiful - book an upstairs room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility at a convenient location

By

30 julio 2022

We went on to a local classical annual cycling event which started and ended in a nearby town of Enumclaw, WA. We stayed at this hotel to save us some time to the starting line in the early morning, and were happy that there is microwave and frig in the room so that we can have something to eat before the hotel breakfast was served when we left early in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hotel staff with a warm smile

By

30 julio 2022

This hotel not only has a friendly staff ready to help you in any way possible, the hotel was a great place to lay my head for the night after work. They even helped me make new keys after I locked myself out! The gym was clean and well stocked for a good workout, too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

25 julio 2022

Stayed here on business, staff was very friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

22 julio 2022

Very clean property. Fairly new Holiday Inn. Easy access to route 18. Only minutes from SeaTac and Seattle. Minutes from the mountains and the ocean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect for my family of 6!!

By

19 julio 2022

great service, kids enjoyed pool, fitness room and breakfast, suite comfortable for my family of 6, comfortable beds, a lot of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring earbuds

By

17 julio 2022

The only negative was the train transfer station across the street hooking and unhooking train cars all night ! The hotel should offer earplugs !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

14 julio 2022

Need to provide more cups and coffee in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean and quiet

By

12 julio 2022

Great stay in Auburn. Check in was personable and friendly. Our room was clean and fresh. Bathroom was well appointed, lots of towels. Breakfast was amazing with many options for hot food, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit, juice bagels...you name it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información