Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Downtown

507 C Street SW , Auburn, Washington 98001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 194 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

New and clean

By

05 diciembre 2020

This hotel was very nice because it was new hotel. And the staff are very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The location is great, the staff is friendly, and great at there job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and services were excellent.

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

The beds anc cleanliness of the room and bathrooms were EXCELLENTLY MAINTAINED and serviced. We felt secure in the thought that issues with the COVID-19 were taken care of by Staff, guidelines were in place, and ALL Staff assured and maintained a safe, sanitary atmosphere for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

25 noviembre 2020

Wanted me and the wife to getaway and this was a perfect location since she works in Auburn. Quiet, clean, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend a stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 noviembre 2020

I thought the entire stay was great and the staff were fabulous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

14 noviembre 2020

Great stay overall l....unfortunately breakfast was limited but it was understandable due to COVID measures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

For the most part the stay was good, checked in late, left early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but next to train tracks

By

04 noviembre 2020

I believe the hotel was nice and it was situated in a location not far from Federal Way, where I needed to be. I was not aware that the hotel was very close to train tracks, and that in and of itself made the stay at the hotel not as I would have expected, as it made the entire hotel shake. I had wondered if I was in fact experiencing a small earthquake, but I concluded that it was the relatively high train traffic that was felt during my stay. Otherwise, this was a very clean place, and I'd probably stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, comfortable hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I like how everything was new and modern.
The size of the room was big, the blinds were blocking the light completely. The only problem was that the coffee was cold - luke warm, it was unpleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you Holiday Inn Express

By

26 octubre 2020

We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay while we were in town for a family funeral. Thanks to
Angelica and Gary along with the entire staff we encountered for being very pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanliness

By

25 octubre 2020

When I arrived the room was cleaned. However, I attempted to use the microwave and I found a pizza inside that probably has been there long time. Other than it the hotel was o.k.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good - even during COVID times

By

19 octubre 2020

had to visit family. Otherwise we don't travel. met expectations and felt safe-- people wear a mask, try to distance. bfast is still available with some changes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información