Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Downtown

507 C Street SW , Auburn, Washington 98001

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 202 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

202ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    152
  • 4 Bintang
    33
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    4
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Nice place to stay

By

Januari 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. I work in the area and drive up from Portland. Nice staff, clean rooms, comfy beds and quiet!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room

By

Januari 06, 2021

Tv Remote did not work nor the phone to call the desk for repair nor wake call.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome location to relax

By

Januari 04, 2021

Had a blast, very clean and quiet location with friendly staff members.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kindly Welcomed!

By

Desember 30, 2020

We came to town with reservations at another establishment that didn't work out. We found this location and we're so glad we did!
They have been so flexible with our stay. We've had to extend several times and they made quick work to be sure we were cared for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our stay

By

Desember 29, 2020

club

Our family stayed for many months and we are thankful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

WONDERFUL STAY

By

Desember 27, 2020

platinumelite

AS ALWAYS, IT WAS A VERY RELAXING EXPERIENCE. THIS IS SOMETHING I DO EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE WHEN I JUST WANT TO GET AWAY AND CHILL. THE AUBURN HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS CLOSE TO MY HOME AND WHERE I SHOP. I'M NEVER DISAPPOINTED.

I JOINED THE IHG CLUB AND EXPERIENCE WONDERFUL PRICE/POINT OPTIONS.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT FOR MANY YEARS!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great property

By

Desember 24, 2020

platinumelite

I come to Auburn frequently for appointments and always stay here. Actually, I am surprised that all of the reviews aren't 5 stars. I traveled all over the US prior to retirement and I would say this property rates right up there with some of the best. Front-desk staff and housekeeping staff are wonderful. Will definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and clean

By

Desember 22, 2020

club

Brand new hotel. No issues and people are friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New and clean

By

Desember 05, 2020

This hotel was very nice because it was new hotel. And the staff are very friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great, the staff is friendly, and great at there job.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed and services were excellent.

By

November 28, 2020

club

The beds anc cleanliness of the room and bathrooms were EXCELLENTLY MAINTAINED and serviced. We felt secure in the thought that issues with the COVID-19 were taken care of by Staff, guidelines were in place, and ALL Staff assured and maintained a safe, sanitary atmosphere for everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Getaway

By

November 25, 2020

Wanted me and the wife to getaway and this was a perfect location since she works in Auburn. Quiet, clean, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend a stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit