Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Downtown

507 C Street SW , Auburn, Washington 98001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Relaxing Stay

By

December 18, 2021

Overall our stay at the Auburn Holiday Inn was very relaxing. The staff was friendly and approachable. We ordered an extra blank, and it was delivered 15 minutes to our room. Given the opportunity, we would gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

I love the pillows

By

December 17, 2021

club

A very comfortable sleep. Mask wearing is not enforced, however. Make sure you have yours on when you're in the elevator because nobody else will.

Read More
Read Less

Not super clean

By

December 15, 2021

club

Cons:
•Room felt rundown and was not super clean. Cobwebs were present etc.
•Clientele staying at the hotel did not make me feel very safe (I know this not the fault of the hotel).
•Some of the floors smelled of cigarettes and pot.
Pros:
• Comfortable beds/pillows
• Nice breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Place to Stay

By

December 14, 2021

Friendly staff…clean rooms..comfortable beds..great breakfast choices!!

Read More
Read Less

Location and breakfast options

By

December 14, 2021

Great location if you like the sound of trains as it has 4 or 5 tracks across the street. Very active day and night.

No breakfast options for diabetics

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

December 13, 2021

It was a pleasant visit. There for a volleyball tournament so the pool was taken up by them, would have been nice to use the pool or a hot tub but that’s not the hotels fault.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay At Holiday In Express

By

December 08, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. The room was a good size and clean. The bathroom was just right size with good lighting. I especially liked the shower bottom which was textured to prevent slipping. The TV was extra large with a huge selection of channels. The little kitchen area was well appointed with coffee maker and fridge. Also, the temperature of the room could be controlled to your liking.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Comfortable

By

December 06, 2021

club

Pleasant staff, clean property, good decor. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

December 01, 2021

club

We walked into the hotel and were greeted right away and I ended up being the guest of the day and was treated to a goodie bag and reward points! The room as well as the hotel were nice and clean. The only thing I would’ve wished would have been for more veggie options at breakfast (there was an omelet but it had ham in it and I’m vegetarian). That being said, there were cereals and toasts, fruit, yogurt, and so I didn’t go hungry and it all seemed fresh and good. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location except for trains

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times and always great service and clean rooms. It is across from the tracks and sometimes trains can be loud. Rooms on the West side are quieter.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop.

By

November 25, 2021

club

This hotel is convenient, CLEAN and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Here

By

November 22, 2021

I've stayed at Holiday Inn's all across the country and honestly this location was one the top 5 . the staff there was so helpful in any and all request.

Read More
Read Less