Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Downtown

507 C Street SW , Auburn, Washington 98001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 185 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Thank you Holiday Inn Express

By

October 26, 2020

We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay while we were in town for a family funeral. Thanks to
Angelica and Gary along with the entire staff we encountered for being very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

October 25, 2020

When I arrived the room was cleaned. However, I attempted to use the microwave and I found a pizza inside that probably has been there long time. Other than it the hotel was o.k.

Read More
Read Less

good - even during COVID times

By

October 19, 2020

had to visit family. Otherwise we don't travel. met expectations and felt safe-- people wear a mask, try to distance. bfast is still available with some changes

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service,price

By

October 13, 2020

We have stayed at this location several times during this past year. The rooms are always clean. The bed is is very comfortable. The large shower is excellent. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. This past visit we received a complimentary upgrade to a king suite which made our stay even better. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

Loved it. Right off the highway and next to the train, but still quiet. It’s clean and well worth the stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, except for the train noise

By

October 09, 2020

Very nice and clean hotel, the noise from the train across the street at all hours was a bit annoying. And the uncalled for phone call from the front desk, it was a nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent New HIE

By

October 02, 2020

Make this your stopover or full stay hotel. Of all the HIE in the Puyallup/Enumclaw area, this is the best and I've stayed in about all of them plus other chain hotels.
Clean rooms, friendly staff, surprisingly good breakfast...better than pre-covid. Everyone was masked and the common areas were spotless. Four nights. All good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice hotel.

By

September 30, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and very nice. The location was just ok, but very convenient if you are wanting to go to the Outlet Mall (tons of shops). Although it is next to the train tracks, we did not hear the trains at all and slept great. A grab and go breakfast was offered (due to the pandemic) with several choices, which was nice, however the breakfast sandwich was pretty bad.

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Stay

By

September 29, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel alot and if there is anything I can say about the place it's this, the rooms are super clean, comfy,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

September 26, 2020

club

The staff and conditions at this hotel were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 23, 2020

club

The parking area...clean! Reception area...clean! Efficiency of front desk....wonderful! Hallways....clean and well lit. Rooms...very roomy, clean. Beds...I could easily oversleep!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

September 22, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I was only here for one night. The breakfast selection was a little sketchy but ok. The hotel is across the highway from a railroad but it was not too big of a problem. Overall the hotel was quite good with good service.

Read More
Read Less