Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 424 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable Bed/Pillows, Awesome Breakfast and Great Service

By

20 julio 2016

club

I am one to always look at reviews and stay at hotels based on reviews. The hotel was on point in every aspect. Loved the breakfast-sausage, egg omelet, biscuits, biscuits and gravy-oh and cinnamon rolls.
Bed/Pillows were comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and had a blast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear linpg1, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our hotel up to your expectations. We are often fond of telling people we are not your typical Holiday Inn Express, and we go to great lengths to provide great accommodations and a wonderful breakfast. It means so much to us that you enjoyed yourself here and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room but clean!

By

19 julio 2016

Room was very small but clean. Pool was really nice. Breakfast was pretty gross (some kind of weird omelette with cheese whiz). Front desk helpful but not the friendliest. Better choices when staying in NW Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

estancia

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

EL HOTEL ESTA EN MUY BUENAS CONDICIONES, EL PERSONAL ES AMABLE Y DISPUESTO AYUDAR EN TODO MOMENTO, EL DESAYUNO ES BUENO Y BIEN SURTIDO PARA EL COMIENZO DEL DIA, EL INTERNET FUNCIONA MUY BIEN EN TODO EL HOTEL, ALGO QUE SE AGRADECE

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Gracias usted para escribir una reseña y contento de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros ! Vuelve a visitarnos pronto ! Gracias de Nuevo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge room

By

17 julio 2016

This room is large even has a dishwasher for extended stays. It's the nicest HIE room I have been in. I love having a shower instead of a tub. No shower curtain to deal with. We met the raccoon at the front going through the trash. It needs to be relocated but I'm sure they are hard to catch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear pumppeddler, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for your positive comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our large spacious room. We are doing our best to relocate Rocky the Raccoon he is definitely a hard one to catch. Hope to see you again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Come back and visit us again we are always pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and as far as the raccoon goes we are trying to relocate as soon as we can. Again thank you for staying with us and come back and see us soon! s
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

The staff is friendly and courteous when you arrive.. They are helpful and very nice to answer your questions. There was a water container with citrus in the lobby for you to pour a glass from and there was a beer and buffet type arrangement going on in the dinning area in which I did not enjoy because I had already ate dinner, but it smelled wonderful. The pool closes at 10 PM, but I was out there longer than 10 and did not get pushed to get out, which I liked. The shower is lovely. I'm certain the bed is alright for the type of bed it is, but I don't care for how high up it is off the floor (just a personal choice though), I'm certain it is fine for taller guest, but I'm not very tall. Overall, it met my qualities of a excellent stay and for the right price I would happily stay here again. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear morefaithforyou, We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and with our staff! Regarding the high beds, if you book a wheelchair accessible room the beds are a lower to the ground and might be able to better accommodate your needs. You can select this option at the time of booking or ask for it at check-in. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Morefathforyou, We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and with our staff! Regarding the high beds, if you book a wheelchair accessible room the beds will be lower and might be able to accommodate your preferences, you can make this selection at the time of booking or ask for it at check-in! We look forward to your next stay with us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our staff is always happy to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Please come back and see us next time you are in Austin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location; fine room

By

14 julio 2016

club

Only complaint is the weak coffee in breakfast area which seems to be common with the other HI Express hotels we have used.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We know that you have many options when choosing a hotel here in the Austin area and we thank you for choosing us! We will look into the coffee choices and see if we can change it up a bit. For your next visit, please do not hesitate to ask for a stronger brew option. We strive to please and will do our best to accommodate your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Need Improvement on Being Nice

By

12 julio 2016

The Pool wasn't clean, no towels for the pool, the cleaning staff didn't leave us towels, because they were short of staff we had to go get them ourselves. The front desk staff rude, rude, rude. I would suggest another hotel; actually any hotel besides this one and I'm a club member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
I apologize for the inconveniences you had at our hotel. We continuous try to live up to an extremely high level of guest service and I apologize that we failed you in this regard. I can assure that this is not typical of our location and that we put a great emphasis to great service to each guest every day. I would love to discuss the issues you had with you further in order to clarify and ensure that these same issues are not repeated in the future. Please feel free to contact me at paige@pathfinderdev.com or 512-346-5555. Thank you for taking your time on giving feedback and we appreciate all of the information you can provide to correct any of the issues you had.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Above Expectations

By

11 julio 2016

club

I was extremely pleased with this hotel. Going into the stay, I didn't know what to expect as I hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn before. When I arrived it was nice to see that this hotel was brand new (probably less than a year old). The hotel staff was extremely polite and check-in took about 1 minute. When I got to the room, it was also great. It was bright and very comfortable. I always check the room for bedbugs when I arrive at a hotel and was happy to find that the mattresses were in bed bug covers. This is not something I have seen at any hotel but always wondered why hotels don't utilize them. Overall my stay was great and well exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We have been open for about 2 years now and it's nice to know that it still looks brand new! Hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently clean

By

08 julio 2016

This is my third extended stay (14 days or longer) since this property opened in 2013. They still maintain its like-new condition. Staff hospitality is outstanding. Th staff is well trained, and eager to ask how is your stay. Rooms, hallways, and other areas are always very clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. Its location is very convenient to multiple highways accessing to all parts of Austin. Very good restaurants, movie theaters, and all manner of shopping is within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your extended stays it is always nice to see a familiar face come back. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel property

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean lobby and room, easy parking, convenient location to all surrounding food and shopping needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

05 julio 2016

The highlight of my stay was the fantastic staff that this property has. Very attentive and efficient at check in and check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much, for all your kind words about our team. We truly enjoyed having you at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

nice, clean room. comfortable. accommodating staff. good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información