Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 449 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent place to stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great place and the mattress was wonderful. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin 9/16

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

A very comfortable visit with a nice room. A very convient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

09 septiembre 2016

Everything was clean and up to date, plenty of good lighting in the room, the bed was great, even the pool was tempting us. We also got the Chobani yoghurt for breakfast. And the keurig in the room, bring your cream.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"My new favorite Hotel"

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent in every way. Very good service from the Front Desk, Room was in excellent shape. Love the Bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Conveniently located to anything and everything. Staff was very helpful and room was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! Come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful bed, great sleep

By

30 agosto 2016

The check in was great, very close to my daughters home, lots of wonderful restaurants in the area. It was a perfect location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you for writing a review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool and room

By

30 agosto 2016

I always enjoy the out door area, the pool, and the set up outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are pleased that you enjoy our pool area and would love to have you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and comfortable

By

29 agosto 2016

club

We will continue to stay with HIE any time we are in Austin. This was by far the best experience we have had and we have stayed in a lot of places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for the nice review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to your next trip here!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Exp. Austin

By

26 agosto 2016

Excellent place to stay!! The room was very clean and the service was awesome. Breakfast had a good variety. I would recommend staying here for either business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back any time you are in Austin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to rest!

By

25 agosto 2016

Excellent staff and amenities. I will stop by again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for writing a review and look forward to having you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hote

By

24 agosto 2016

club

We traveled to the Austin area for a destination shower. We were very impressed by the up to date decor in the lobby and the guest rooms. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good nights rest. The location was perfect, close to shops, and restaurants. We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to your return and glad you got a some good sleep while staying with us! Look forward to having you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little noisy

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Nice place we have stayed before just a little to noisy
most of that was just the people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review. I apologize for the noise issue you experienced with us. Please let us know and we would be more than happy to move you or try to fix the situation for you. Again thank you for the review and hope you come back and give us another shot to make your stay exceptional!
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the noise you experienced and please let us know if you visit again and we would be more than happy to ask others to try and keep it down for you! Thank you again for the review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información