Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 527 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    408
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Hotel for the Price

By

23 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and modern. The guest rooms are comfortable and well-appointed. The included breakfast adds to the value and the comfortable beds, Bath and Body works toiletries, and beautiful pool area make this feel like a more upscale hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Very friendly staff and was helpfull during check in and checkout based on my schedule, not the hotel's.
Did have to crank AC down to account for the huge blanket on the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Loved the room and the bed was very comfortable. Very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your hotel to rest your head! We would love to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fix the shower

By

09 marzo 2017

The hotel is beautiful and the room was great...the bed was comfy and front desk was fabulous but I can only give 3 stars because the shower in my room was the worst! I wanted to take a shower the night I was there but I don't think I would have ever gotten the shampoo out of my hair in less than an hour! The shower head was barely a trickle no matter how I tried to fix it, so if you are staying in room 222....don't expect to take a shower unless they fix it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel..

By

08 marzo 2017

This was my first time staying at this location and I was very pleased. It was a newer property and everything was in great shape.

I would highly recommend it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
We are glad you chose our hotel to stay at while in Austin! And happy you recommend us! :) Come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ritch's Austin Stay

By

06 marzo 2017

99.999999999% of the time when I stay at an IHG property it is a Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thanks for the great review and loyalty to IHG! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 marzo 2017

Wonderful service, only issue I had was hot water in the shower and traffic up and down the stairs next to my room

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thanks for the great review! Come back and see us next time your in Austin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North Austin Hub

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This property is right on 183 with quick access to Mopac, 360, 620 and it's a quick shot to downtown. There are lots of great restaurants right nearby, including several within walking distance. And be sure to try the iFratteli pizza nearby, if you like the awesome thin crust. This HI Express is a great base station for a quick trip to enjoy Austin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you for the nice review and we will have to try that pizza out with the staff so we can recommend to other guests! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Great stay and will make reservations again when visiting relatives in Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

01 marzo 2017

wonderful staff location, price, room, and breakfast!! stay here!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 febrero 2017

Very friendly front desk staff. New construction. Good location for Arboretum and Domain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you for writing the review our location is actually 3 years old and we try to keep maintenance and cleanliness up! Come back and see us anytime!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great staff!

By

28 febrero 2017

The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom shower was great! The breakfast selection was very good and the biscuits were surprisingly very tasty! We loved the location!! We were near the venue of an event that we attended and there were several wonderful restaurants close by. I will definitely stay here again when back in Austin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your entire stay with us! We look forward to having you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información