Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 491 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

491opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Austin NW is a great place to stay

By

18 enero 2017

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff strive to make you feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thanks for the review and come back to visit us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

11 enero 2017

club

This hotel was beautiful, clean, with fast service if needed. The hotel staff was amazing especially the over night team. They were what made this stay amazing for me and I could not be any happier with a hotel stay! I highly recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, staff and location.

By

11 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff. Our room was right next to the elevator but we could not hear it all. Nicely located near a Target, restaurants and the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

10 enero 2017

club

This is my second time returning to this hotel, and it again was a great stay.
I like the close location to Downtown Austin and other surrounding Austin areas. The area of this hotel and the hotel itself felt safe, which is a big factor when I book hotel stays. The free breakfast and wifi were great and the room felt fresh, clean, and more modern. Everything was great, however, the pipe under the drain in my shower looked a little dirty...but the rest of the bathroom and bedroom was clean and tidy.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming too. My room was even upgraded, for free, to the King Deluxe Suite upon arrival! Had a wonderful, comfortable night stay and will definitely return if in the Austin area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!! We will make sure we have housekeeping check on the pipes and clean all chrome in the rooms! Thanks you for the great review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sbdeacon

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Front desk attentive to all my needs. The evening buffet was a treat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Please come back and visit us anytime you are in Austin we would love to have you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin TX

By

06 enero 2017

Hotel was new and very nice. Staff was friendly and able to extend my stay over the phone. I will look forward to staying in this area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas in Austin

By

05 enero 2017

I and my family first stayed at this Holiday Inn Express when it first opened, the parking area and other amenities including the lobby fountain were still under some construction and finishing. We enjoyed the hotel then and we still enjoy it now. It is convenient, quiet and services my family's needs very well. The location is ideal for my family when we visit Austin, which is every year. Thank you for being there..

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are glad you and your family got to enjoy your Christmas and time in Austin! Come back and see us any holiday or vacation! We would love to have you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Austin, TX

By

04 enero 2017

We enjoyed the room as it was very comfortable. The internet speed was great and we were able to get work done. Breakfast in the morning was fresh and the staff kept refilling often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time your in Austin please come see us again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

03 enero 2017

The room was very nice and so was the barhroom. The breakfast was good. The bed was soft and so were the pillows . I liked how it had a couch and the A/c worked nicely. The front desk was very helpful .

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Glad you enjoyed the sleep you got here and would love to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

02 enero 2017

club

My families overall stay was a great experience. Room was in a quiet area on the 3rd floor. Everything was clean and all supplies needed for comfort were available. Breakfast foods had good selection, but area was crowded and could have been open until 10 am instead of closing at 9:30.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are glad you had a quiet area to stay when you were staying with us. Come back and see us. Breakfast hours on weekends stay open until 10:00 am.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located in Austin

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was pleasant and rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thanks for the review! Come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

29 diciembre 2016

Our experience at this hotel was no bueno. Room was not as clean as expected, we lacked hot water and the water pressure was TERRIBLE. Barely enough to rinse my hair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory stay with us. I will make sure to look into the water issues you experienced. We will correct these issues if possible. Sorry again for you stay we strive to be the best hotel and work hard to provide that.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información