Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 701 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

701opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Clean and neat

By

18 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Everything reflects the value of Holiday Inn Express! Very kind staffs. Room is clean and beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Bed and Breakfast

By

17 octubre 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, excellent bed and Awesome full hot breakfast!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, very comfortable

By

17 octubre 2017

The lobby and common areas were very clean. The staff was friendly and polite, seeing to all our needs. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. It was an excellent palce to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel

By

16 octubre 2017

Great customer service, friendly and helpful. Afternoon happy hour is great with good food. Breakfast not so good. Person mending the breakfast is a little to much sometimes..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems this time

By

15 octubre 2017

I stay at this hotel several times each year for business purposes.

This time the room maintenance was an issue. Microwave wasn't working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 octubre 2017

When we first walked in the hotel was very welcoming. And the Yvette the manager was so friendly and helpful. She made the stay very nice. When she was there Shen always had a smile and spoke. That's means a lot to us. The rooms were very nice and clean. Beds were nice and comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive

By

11 octubre 2017

We checked in and then went out to explore Austin before we even unpacking or going to the room. When we did see the room t was clean, cool and comfortable. The bathroom was large. The furniture in the room had little cubby hole to put shoes on clothes.
Each time we entered or exited the lobby the desk clerk would greet us or tell us to have a nice and safe triptych lobby was welcoming and my husband noticed that it smelled good and clean.
I would highly recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay there again should I be in Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

10 octubre 2017

My friend and I stayed at this hotel after a concert at COTA. Clean rooms, great pool and private cabanas. The Manager's Hospitality Hour was pasta, garlic bread, etc. and was very good. Free beer and wine too! But the best part was the excellent customer service from AJ! So respectful and professional! He's a great asset to this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SO impressed!

By

10 octubre 2017

Was so impressed from the lobby all the way to the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin, TX Holiday Inn Express

By

08 octubre 2017

club

A fine hotel, with courteous staff, clean rooms and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About as expected

By

08 octubre 2017

Clean, safe, quiet, well kept up. Breakfast could use more fruit and healthier choices. Fitness room is small. Pool area looked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

07 octubre 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business travel. I had a great night sleep, the staff was very willing to meet my needs and the breakfast offered was a great start to my day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información