Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1271 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great value and service

By

December 24, 2020

Service was great. Rooms were clean and a great size to comfortably hold our family of 5. The location was convenient with lots of choices to eat at right around us. The only issue I had with the entire experience was the shower pressure was extremely low and the shower head kept falling off. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Austin

By

December 22, 2020

Free beer and hot breakfast was the highlight in addition to cleanliness and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

December 21, 2020

The room was OK nice and clean. The front desk when I checked in with my IHG® account told the guy at the front counter that it must go on my company credit card. He took down my information was supposed to charge my company credit card. when was checking out contacted The front counter to make sure it was on my company credit card. The guy at the front counter said yes it was all taken care of. Found out that my company credit card was never charged at all it’s still put on my personal card after instructing them two times to perform this duty.

Read More
Read Less

Dang covid

By

December 21, 2020

Would have been perfect except covid cancelled the buffet

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 20, 2020

platinumelite

The suite was very comfortable and quiet. It had a separate living area and bedroom, very nice and price wad great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and outstanding service!

By

December 18, 2020

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and another awesome experience. The location is great and hotel is exceptional quality at an affordable price. We won't be looking to stay anywhere else but here on our next trip to Austin!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 15, 2020

The location, staff and overall experience were wonderful. I was a bit nervous travelling just my daughters and I but I felt comfortable and rested well. I had a small problem with the billing and that was corrected right away. The staff kept their word and made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and quite, great desk service

By

December 08, 2020

club

The entire hotel was extremely clean, the bed was very comfortable, the environment was quite making it easy to get a good night's sleep. The front desk attendants were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

This location was awesome. The hotel had an awesome pool/ spa area and it worked! Great for cold evening

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

December 06, 2020

This was my first time staying in this hotel and I must say I’m impressed!!! I’m a Spire Elite member and have stayed in a few IHG properties and this hotel is one of the best! The hotel is modern, clean and secure! The staff are very friendly and helpful! I have nothing negative to say at all.

The hotel is located close to St David’s North Austin Medical Center where I’m working and very close to many restaurants. There is a Costco right next store and a Whole Foods and Sprouts down the street....

Read More
Read Less

Austin NW

By

December 03, 2020

Great stay, clean and quiet. Meal service during Covid does need a new approach.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 30, 2020

Needed to be in Austin for business, and stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Very nice experience. Ashley at Front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less