Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Long Wait to check-in

By

August 02, 2016

Walked up to the desk at 8:30 PM. Nobody there, only a sign to pick up the phone and call for assistance. I did that and nobody answered. We (my family) and I waited 15 minutes until someone finally showed up. He was talking about fixing a toilet on his personal cell phone. However, he smelled as if he had just smoked a carton of Pall Malls. My status was never acknowledged. Walls are extremely thin in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arboretum

By

August 02, 2016

club

Overall the hotel is clean and updated. The staff is awesome.

Only issue for me is that I can't get my IHG points because my company uses a third party booking system. Ultimately this will cause me to no longer use any IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience unfortunately this is not a policy unique to IHG it exists in any hotel you may travel to and we are always happy to book for you directly at our hotel. We would love to have you come back and visit us.
Read More
Read Less

干净

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

空调声音偏大,上网速度很慢。。。。。总体很干净整洁 该有的都有 符合酒店的定位 床铺舒适,服务一流 空调声音偏大,上网速度很慢。。。。。总体很干净整洁 该有的都有 符合酒店的定位 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you back any time you are in Austin!
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay experience

By

July 29, 2016

it was a nice hotel and I enjoyed my stay there. the employees at the front desk were very nice and helpful. the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you coming back! We want our guests to have a memorable stay with us and are very glad you did. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent location, close to multiple shopping, dining and entertainment options. The rooms are comfortable, clean, quiet and very reasonably priced. The staff is very friendly/accommodating, the bedding was comfortable and we woke well rested. A special thanks to Dominque (front desk) for going above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

quiet clean comfortable room. The staff at the front desk was very polite at check in as well as when we checked out. We were treated very well by the staff. The breakfast was good and plenty of coffee. I like the coffee in the rooms as I get up early and usually and like coffee first.. Very good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear horse6102, We are very delighted to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for you kind words about our staff, hotel, and breakfast. We cannot wait to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed/Pillows, Awesome Breakfast and Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I am one to always look at reviews and stay at hotels based on reviews. The hotel was on point in every aspect. Loved the breakfast-sausage, egg omelet, biscuits, biscuits and gravy-oh and cinnamon rolls.
Bed/Pillows were comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and had a blast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear linpg1, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our hotel up to your expectations. We are often fond of telling people we are not your typical Holiday Inn Express, and we go to great lengths to provide great accommodations and a wonderful breakfast. It means so much to us that you enjoyed yourself here and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Small room but clean!

By

July 19, 2016

Room was very small but clean. Pool was really nice. Breakfast was pretty gross (some kind of weird omelette with cheese whiz). Front desk helpful but not the friendliest. Better choices when staying in NW Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear MatthewW2016, Thank you for taking the time to rewrite a review, We apologize that you did not enjoy our full hot breakfast. We do aim to provide the highest quality products for our guest with many different options to choose from. We hope that on your next visit we are able to WOW you with our other breakfast options we provide. We would like to welcome you back on your next visit to Austin to allow us to give you a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

estancia

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

EL HOTEL ESTA EN MUY BUENAS CONDICIONES, EL PERSONAL ES AMABLE Y DISPUESTO AYUDAR EN TODO MOMENTO, EL DESAYUNO ES BUENO Y BIEN SURTIDO PARA EL COMIENZO DEL DIA, EL INTERNET FUNCIONA MUY BIEN EN TODO EL HOTEL, ALGO QUE SE AGRADECE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Gracias usted para escribir una reseña y contento de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros ! Vuelve a visitarnos pronto ! Gracias de Nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

Huge room

By

July 17, 2016

This room is large even has a dishwasher for extended stays. It's the nicest HIE room I have been in. I love having a shower instead of a tub. No shower curtain to deal with. We met the raccoon at the front going through the trash. It needs to be relocated but I'm sure they are hard to catch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear pumppeddler, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for your positive comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our large spacious room. We are doing our best to relocate Rocky the Raccoon he is definitely a hard one to catch. Hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Come back and visit us again we are always pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and as far as the raccoon goes we are trying to relocate as soon as we can. Again thank you for staying with us and come back and see us soon! s
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff is friendly and courteous when you arrive.. They are helpful and very nice to answer your questions. There was a water container with citrus in the lobby for you to pour a glass from and there was a beer and buffet type arrangement going on in the dinning area in which I did not enjoy because I had already ate dinner, but it smelled wonderful. The pool closes at 10 PM, but I was out there longer than 10 and did not get pushed to get out, which I liked. The shower is lovely. I'm certain the bed is alright for the type of bed it is, but I don't care for how high up it is off the floor (just a personal choice though), I'm certain it is fine for taller guest, but I'm not very tall. Overall, it met my qualities of a excellent stay and for the right price I would happily stay here again. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear morefaithforyou, We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and with our staff! Regarding the high beds, if you book a wheelchair accessible room the beds are a lower to the ground and might be able to better accommodate your needs. You can select this option at the time of booking or ask for it at check-in. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Morefathforyou, We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and with our staff! Regarding the high beds, if you book a wheelchair accessible room the beds will be lower and might be able to accommodate your preferences, you can make this selection at the time of booking or ask for it at check-in! We look forward to your next stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our staff is always happy to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Please come back and see us next time you are in Austin!
Read More
Read Less

Great location; fine room

By

July 14, 2016

club

Only complaint is the weak coffee in breakfast area which seems to be common with the other HI Express hotels we have used.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We know that you have many options when choosing a hotel here in the Austin area and we thank you for choosing us! We will look into the coffee choices and see if we can change it up a bit. For your next visit, please do not hesitate to ask for a stronger brew option. We strive to please and will do our best to accommodate your needs.
Read More
Read Less