Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 535 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

IHG - Stay March 15-19

By

March 29, 2017

The hotel was fine. Breakfast was missed most mornings it started so late. Also, choices were not varied. Not to mention that fruits, when requested were not available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 29, 2017

Overall very nice! Room, service, cleanliness and breakfast made our stay that much sweeter.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 28, 2017

club

great stay we were here for a wedding and were pleased with the cleanliness, the service

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay / Convenient Location

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

My title said it. It was hard work week in Austin, made bearable by my end of day experience at this Holiday Inn. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

March 26, 2017

club

Over all, it was great, the bed was a little too soft and led to me having back aches the next morning, but other than that it was great

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

A great convenient location in north Austin.
Easy on

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the Price

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and modern. The guest rooms are comfortable and well-appointed. The included breakfast adds to the value and the comfortable beds, Bath and Body works toiletries, and beautiful pool area make this feel like a more upscale hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel and the comfort it provided you! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway!

By

March 23, 2017

Everything and everyone was wonderful!! I had issues with my billing and it was so frustrating calling back! I had gotten charged to my cc and I had used my points .!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
We apologize for your credit card getting charged and are glad we were able to reconcile it in a timely manner. Please let us know we value each loyalty member and appreciate you staying with us on points!
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

This is a newer hotel. The room was small but nice and clean. The staff were friendly enough and I had no issues with my stay. I forgot toothpaste and the front desk gave me some in the middle of the night. I would recommend the hotel even though the location is a bit odd. It's pretty much in the parking lot of Costco but that wasn't a bother to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
We are glad we were able to provide you with toothpaste! And glad you enjoyed our stay. We are located next to the Costco's which can be a great thing for any members of Costco so they can get food to grill outside at our beautiful resort style pool!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and was helpfull during check in and checkout based on my schedule, not the hotel's.
Did have to crank AC down to account for the huge blanket on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 10, 2017

club

Loved the room and the bed was very comfortable. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your hotel to rest your head! We would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Fix the shower

By

March 09, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and the room was great...the bed was comfy and front desk was fabulous but I can only give 3 stars because the shower in my room was the worst! I wanted to take a shower the night I was there but I don't think I would have ever gotten the shampoo out of my hair in less than an hour! The shower head was barely a trickle no matter how I tried to fix it, so if you are staying in room 222....don't expect to take a shower unless they fix it!

Read More
Read Less