Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 628 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Professional and courteous staff

By

July 19, 2017

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for City Break

By

July 18, 2017

club

Perfect for a couple of days away. Convienient to Domain area of Austin. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 18, 2017

club

Amazing hotel - friendly staff, took me in with my family at the last minute due to a previous hotel disaster. Great food, I'm a diabetic (type 2) and it's very hard finding foods while traveling. Their free breakfasts included foods I was able to eat without spiking my sugar levels. The room was kept very clean, which I appreciated immensely because I was traveling with 2 teenage boys. The beds and pillows were incredibly comfortable, I have back injuries, chest injury, and bursitis in both hips, and getting comfortable is usually hard to do, but wow - these beds, the blankets, the pillows, and the perfectly working AC made it easy to fall asleep, comfortably. The bathrooms were very clean and supplies replenished every day. This hotel was located across the street (maybe 100 feet) from Costco - huuuuge plus for me! I stayed a week and did my snack shopping at Costco. There's also a shopping center within the same plaza as hotel. Free parking, as long as you don't park in front of the stores at the plaza - they call for tows. Best decision I made for the week I was in Austin, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and managers reception

By

July 17, 2017

club

Shiner on tap for free during the evenings, great idea!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 16, 2017

We had a great stay at the HIE Aboretum. We plan to stay here again when we return to Austin. We had great service and a wonderful room. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the Money

By

July 13, 2017

club

My biggest concern about my stay was that the cleanliness of the room was slightly below what I expect at Holiday Inn Express, the bathroom in particular. The pool area was also a bit dirty. But for the price, the location and amenities (free parking and breakfast) we found it a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Awful customer service

By

July 12, 2017

club

For one the parking is awful there is no parking. The hotel is located in the shopping center area and the parking is just awfull
two the staff is extremely rude non-caring non helpful especially the morning breakfast man he is over the limit rude and the front desk Personnel doesn't help either it was just an overall rude experience I would never stay here again at this location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice place

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean. Enjoyed my stay here. Nice staff, good breakfast options, will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the cost

By

July 11, 2017

club

Better than expected. Treated as if I was staying at a luxury hotel. This is a newish build and the hotel itself does not disappoint. The only con we found was the shuttle does not run on weekends. Would be nice if it ran on request during limited hours at least.

Read More
Read Less

Another Wonderful Stay!

By

July 08, 2017

club

When we go to Austin and plan to stay overnight, we always book this hotel. I prefer to spend the extra few dollars to get the suite, so we have a room to visit with our Austin family. We are always treated with courtesy and a friendly smile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Nicely Decorated

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We and/or our business crew have been staying at this hotel every year for the past 4 years. It is a very clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Quality

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great stay for price! The hotel was clean and quiet. The amenities were nice. Pantry could be better stocked.

Read More
Read Less