Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 215 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

The Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything went very well. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean, what more could you ask for?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flames on the Flint

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to Stay,Excellent Staff ,Friendly Courteous all the reasons to wanna stay here every time we visit Bainbridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Staff was nice, however we had to wait about 10 minutes at check in because there was no one at the desk. Breakfast was good. We wanted to sit on the back patio furniture at night, however there was no working light back there and it was really dark. Overall stay was okay for a couple of nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and excellent customer service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The clerk that check me in was a pleasure to work with!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I excpect from IHG

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Booked a suite and when I got to the room it was a standard handicap room. Went to the front desk and got the oops we're sorry story, there are no suites available and the rate was reduced to the standard room rate?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG rewards

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We were on a 14 day vacation and stayed at Holiday Inn Express 5 different nights. The stay on the 11th the clerk signed me up for the rewards program. I did not receive a number or any information at that time. I did get an email later but was unable to sign in without a PIN number. At the last hotel stay, the clerk gave me a pamphlet with info. I am still not able to sign on and there is no phone number to call.
I would like to know if I got credit for the 5 hotel stays and to be able to log onto the site to check.

Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Cleanest and nicest hotel in bainbridge by far. Great rates too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

22 febrero 2017

Nice room that was very clean and had an excellent breakfast for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Use HI

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at HI when possible because years of travel have taught me to stay where I know what to expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to retrain maids

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The whole experience from front desk service to good beds ,to nice clean rooms came to a abrupt end at 8:15 in the morning with the worst ever slamming of doors from the maids. We travel a lot in hotels and this was by far the worst ever, we will not stay at this hotel due to that for our use. If your a early morning person your doing ok here. When someone is on vacation or even had a hard night of working on papers, the last thing you want is to be woken by this extremely rude disturbance. Other than that.. there was not much in the area to see or do. It did have a beautiful new looking high school.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello CJCJ, I am so sorry to hear that you would not stay with us again due to the noise level of the doors slamming. I understand your frustration and our team have taken measures to correct this issue. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear the rest of your experience was enjoyable. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future and give us the opportunity to make this right. Thank you, April S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return is great

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I had a bad experience several years ago at a HIE in Florida.
I vowed to NEVER stay at one again. The stay at the Bainbridge GA HIE have assisted me in redeeming my thoughts.
The property was top notch as well as the staff. If I ever have the need to stay in Bainbridge again...This is where I will stay.
GREAT JOB

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
That is amazing! I am so glad we were able to show you just what IHG is all about! We definitely can't wait to have you stay with us again. Thank you so so so much! April S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 febrero 2017

I have stayed there often and enjoy the total experience to the accommodation and the people the town and location. The total trip is enjoyable and would love to stay for business and leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Wow. Thank you so much! We are so thankful for your kind words about our property! Can't wait to see you again! April S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información