Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

23 February 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Cleanest and nicest hotel in bainbridge by far. Great rates too!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

22 February 2017

Nice room that was very clean and had an excellent breakfast for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Always Use HI

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at HI when possible because years of travel have taught me to stay where I know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Need to retrain maids

By

15 February 2017

club

The whole experience from front desk service to good beds ,to nice clean rooms came to a abrupt end at 8:15 in the morning with the worst ever slamming of doors from the maids. We travel a lot in hotels and this was by far the worst ever, we will not stay at this hotel due to that for our use. If your a early morning person your doing ok here. When someone is on vacation or even had a hard night of working on papers, the last thing you want is to be woken by this extremely rude disturbance. Other than that.. there was not much in the area to see or do. It did have a beautiful new looking high school.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello CJCJ, I am so sorry to hear that you would not stay with us again due to the noise level of the doors slamming. I understand your frustration and our team have taken measures to correct this issue. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear the rest of your experience was enjoyable. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future and give us the opportunity to make this right. Thank you, April S.
Read More
Read Less

Return is great

By

14 February 2017

club

I had a bad experience several years ago at a HIE in Florida.
I vowed to NEVER stay at one again. The stay at the Bainbridge GA HIE have assisted me in redeeming my thoughts.
The property was top notch as well as the staff. If I ever have the need to stay in Bainbridge again...This is where I will stay.
GREAT JOB

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
That is amazing! I am so glad we were able to show you just what IHG is all about! We definitely can't wait to have you stay with us again. Thank you so so so much! April S.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 February 2017

I have stayed there often and enjoy the total experience to the accommodation and the people the town and location. The total trip is enjoyable and would love to stay for business and leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Wow. Thank you so much! We are so thankful for your kind words about our property! Can't wait to see you again! April S.
Read More
Read Less

CNN EAP Care of the South, Inc.

By

02 February 2017

I had worked 12 hours for. Local company. My room had only been partially cleaned. When I reported it the next morning the staff was unconcerned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 February 2017

Wonderful hotel; great service, met all my requirements.

Read More
Read Less

IHG rocks.

By

28 January 2017

club

Amazing customs service. Hotel very personable, great food ,and relaxing atmosphere.... We will definitely b staying with them on our next stay in town...

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

24 January 2017

club

BAINBRIDGE IS A GREAT LOCATION. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD. THE ROOMS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. MANY LOCAL RESTARUANTS TO CHOOSE FROM. VERY EASY TO FIND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FOR THEIR STAY IF THEY ARE IN THE AREA.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and stay

By

17 January 2017

club

This is a very nice place to stay if traveling to Bainbridge. I was highly impressed with the overall cleanliness of the property and the price point. The staff go out of their way to make you stay more enjoyable. Thanks Leeann for making my stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

16 January 2017

club

Staff is very courteous and professional. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Breakfast is great! I always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less