Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 167 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice hotel in small, quiet town

By

09 August 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Bainbridge is worth the price for the quality of the rooms, the friendly staff. The fitness room needs better equipment but access to a nearby facility is available but with limited hours. The pool area has been remodeled recently and is great for the kids as it is enclosed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

08 August 2016

club

Everything was great. Staff was nice. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room quality

By

08 August 2016

Guest room condition was poor. Not at all how other Holiday Inn Express hotels have been.

Fitness center equipment did not work.

Convenient location and not a lot of other options in the area, but regardless, I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good regular holiday inn express

By

03 August 2016

Stay very regularly at this hotel for business. Staff very nice. Usually a quiet hotel. Well located in Bainbridge; good mexican restaurant nearby. However, really small sport room and equipment are really not in a good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

28 July 2016

Many family members met here while in town for a family reunion. The lobby and dining area were large and we were able to meet and visit between activities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean and great service

By

27 July 2016

club

The room was very clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Aaron was very professional, even though he was under a great deal of pressure with an entire bus load of guests waiting to be served. Aaron did an excellent job "holding it together" while serving all of the guests. The breakfast was your typical continental breakfast. The food that should have been hot was hot, and the server kept everything full. A great place to stay on our way to St George Island for a wedding!

Read More
Read Less

Personal care and attention

By

28 June 2016

club

We were in town for a family gathering. Aaron was so very helpful to us and made us feel welcome and well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Awesome! I will definitely make sure Aaron gets kudos for a job well done. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We hope to see you again soon. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Room

By

07 June 2016

club

Hair pins were on the floor when we arrived. Did not bring any hair pins.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
I just want you to know that I am so very sorry and I am looking into this immediately. I do sincerely apologize. Thank you for letting us know. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Non functional ammenities

By

03 June 2016

We always stay at HIE whenever possible. Because our experience in Meadville, PA has always been superb, we booked this hotel in Bainbridge.
Except for the room and breakfast, we were sorely disappointed. The pool was non functional for the 4 nights we were there. There was no pool furniture, no towels and the pool was green. In addition, the fitness room had non functional equipment. When we asked about both at the front desk, we were told both the pool and 1 of the treadmills was to be repaired. The next day, we were told they were working on it. This went on for our entire stay. Our visit was very stressful as we were visiting a very sick relative and really needed to relax in the evenings. Sadly, this was not possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Oh no! I am so sorry! We had a major pool malfunction and while we were working hard to get it repaired we were at the mercy of the pool store. I am so sorry you were not able to relax and enjoy the pool. I would love to be able to make this up to you. Next time you are in the area please give me a call directly and I promise to make sure you are taken care of during your next visit. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you how great our property truly is. Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. Guest feedback is very valuable to us. Thank you. April S.
Read More
Read Less

It was a Great Place to Stay

By

26 May 2016

club

I always reserve the Holiday Inn Express when I visit Bainbridge, Georgia for Business or for leisure because they care about their guests. I have never stay there and they did not bend over backwards to make my stay all good.

I sincerely appreciate caring employees and trained employees who are apart of the team.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
You're simply amazing! Thank you for your kind words! April S.
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

23 May 2016

club

all was very nice over all. only concern was with my luggage, they gave me a discount which I am thankful for very much. Keep up the good work .

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Wow. Thanks so much. I'm sorry you had a problem during your stay but I am soo glad to see our team was able to fix the issue that for you. We hope to see you again soon. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel but Dirty Room

By

23 May 2016

club

This hotel would have received a much better rating from me if the housekeepers had done their job. Sheets had not been changed on the bed. Room was not clean. I did not complain because I got in very late and collapsed. Bought my own sheets for the second night.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 June 2016
Dear jmd30094, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. Guestcomfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you room was not thoroughly cleaned and bed sheets were not replaced. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured I will follow up these concerns to the housekeeping department to ensure similar situations do not happen again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less