Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 199 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful staff and stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This is a very nice place to stay if traveling to Bainbridge. I was highly impressed with the overall cleanliness of the property and the price point. The staff go out of their way to make you stay more enjoyable. Thanks Leeann for making my stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff is very courteous and professional. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Breakfast is great! I always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and workout fac and food was fine and staff was great

By

January 05, 2017

club

The experienced was excellent . The survey is much to long. I have nothing more to say other that everything went great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We're so happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Robert

By

January 03, 2017

club

No problems finding. Received everything I asked for in a timely manner

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Awesome! Thank you for your feedback. Look forward to having you stay again soon! April S.
Read More
Read Less

Good overall value

By

January 02, 2017

I find the Holiday Inn Express to be good value for money. You know what to expect and they deliver accordingly. You can't go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
That is right! We're glad we were able to deliver the same consistency as all the other hotels. Thank you so much. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

We have chosen this location in the past for the quiet surrounding and peaceful room. And we still enjoy our stay. Outside location is a pleasant surrounding with very easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, staff needs a bit of training

By

December 12, 2016

Hotel is new and nice. Grounds are safe. Staff was nice but made mistakes at check-in...nothing a little training couldn't fix.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

November 30, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms are nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good room and friendly staff

By

November 26, 2016

Pros:
- Very friendly staff! They were very accommodating, and treated me just as good as the most posh Houston hotels
- Breakfast was better than most. The management has obviously given someone free rein to buy whatever makes the guests happy; because the selection was wonderful.
- Nice curb appeal, even though it isn't right on the road.
- Location. Centrally located to the few things that Bainbridge has to offer.

Cons:
- The motion sensor operated fan in the bathroom. That thing was SO annoying! It goes off even when you walk by the bathroom coming back to your room, or in the middle of the night when you use the bathroom and just want peace and quiet. No way to turn it off once it turns on either, so it must be on a timer.

Summary:
I would stay again just because of the staff and breakfast. But I'm serious... that automatic bathroom fan has got to go.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like a cheap hotel

By

November 23, 2016

club

This hotel is over priced for what you're getting in terms of value. We were disappointed with the cleanliness of the bathroom in particular. Our stay cost nearly twice as much as the competitors and with that in mind we expected a clean above average room. What we got was an average cheap hotel room experience with a decent breakfast. You could have eaten like a king off the property for the difference in price of the room compared to the competitors and had money left for lunch. The only saving grace was that it was quiet, the bed was comfy, and the staff was friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear Booger Gene, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with your overall stay, especially with the room rates and the quality of our facility. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I like the Holiday Inn Express

By

November 19, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express. It is clean, comfortable, noise free, and safe. The staff members are so very helpful and courteous. What a value for the buck????

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff was helpful and gratious.

By

November 12, 2016

From front desk at sign in to check out the staff was as good as one could expect. We had a very restful stay and a more than adequate breakfast the morning we departed. HI is our go to haven when we travel.

Read More
Read Less