Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bainbridge

1413 Tallahassee Highway , Bainbridge, Georgia 39819

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 608 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    50

Relaxing

By

May 03, 2022

Friendly staff. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

There are plenty of worst places to stay

By

March 14, 2022

club

There was ongoing construction so it was understandable how cluttered and messy there area was. My room was next to one of the only working ice machines to it ran non stop refill the inventory. That included all night as I imagine it was used hard during the day. The internet wifi didn't work. I contacted the front desk who said it was working but perhaps the room was a dead spot in wifi coverage. The TV worked anyway. You had to fill out a card if you wanted "room service" such as new towels, emptying the trash, and making the beds. I filled out the card. "Room Service" was a no-show.
There was an indoor pool but I don't think it has been functional for months if not years.
I liked the very convenient location of the hotel. It just was not a restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 07, 2021

club

Check everything before you settle in. Creepy crawlers are present.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

December 03, 2021

club

On the whole a good experience. I would book this hotel if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Petra Kalous

By

December 02, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast. Jus tneed ro check on the bathroom. Shower had 0 water pressure

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe

By

November 27, 2021

club

We felt safe there, it was quiet during the night.
Excellent Breakfast good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Facility / Ok

By

November 15, 2021

This facility is in the process of renovation, and it is greatly needed.
I felt like I was bothering the employee who checked me in. She never got up from her chair during check in.
The furniture in room 301 had tears in the fabric. The ice machine on the third floor did not work (even though I was told at check-in it did). The carpet was dirty in the room.
I was told at check out the system was down and I could not get a receipt for my stay. For 3 days, I have called this facility no less than 15 times and no one answers. I still do not have a receipt.
The breakfast and the employee over the breakfast was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Kann ich auf keinen Fall weiter empfehlen

By

November 08, 2021

club

Diese Hotel werde ich nicht mehr buchen wenn ich in dieser Gegend bin.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness goes a long way!

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Staying here was the best decision. Compare to surrounding hotels Holiday Inn was exceptionally clean, welcoming and beds were very comfortable. Polite staff with great smiles!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great night's sleep, best breakfast in a long time. Overall great hotel, but would rather be on the first floor, which is in my preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Nope

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

I would stay away from this one. After I reserved my room it told me they would be remodeling on Nov 1 2021. Seems like this should’ve happened Nov 1 2001. Until this place gets remodeled I would stay away. Rooms are damp and smell. Mattress was old and uncomfortable. Old coffee left in the coffee maker in the room. The best part of my stay was checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay for family

By

October 18, 2021

club

Awesome view the staff very friendly, bed made to perfection

Read More
Read Less