Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bainbridge

1413 Tallahassee Highway , Bainbridge, Georgia 39819

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 543 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    40

Needs work, Friendly Staff

By

March 05, 2021

club

In town for a high school basketball game. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, bedding for pull out couch was brought up promptly.
Room was in need of TLC. Large stain on couch cushions, very little water pressure, water never warmed up much, lukewarm shower was best we got. Elevator got stuck when on it, happened to half our team. Elevator was out of service for the next day, 4th floor walk up. Hand prints on wall, large crack, spalling on ceiling. No where to hang clothes, bracket was missing, you could see the holes in the wall from where it had been.
Most of our team 20 people and kids had a positive stay, no problems with room, I guess we just got the bad one.

Read More
Read Less

Bball Team Stay

By

March 04, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express in Bainbridge were great hosts for our team for one night. The staff were all courteous and helpful. A couple of the rooms (we had 9) had some A/C issues and the hot water seemed a bit limited, but all in all, we are glad we chose this location to stay. They are renovating and I believe once done, it will be a fine choice.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

February 22, 2021

platinumelite

From the outside this hotel looks nice but the inside is a different story. from the moment I walked in I knew I didn't want to stay here. There were water stains like they had a bad water leak at some point the smell was horrible. I felt bad because I booked 2 rooms one for myself and one for a coworker. The rooms smelled horrible and dirty. Mold inside the shower. No tv remote and phones in the room did not work. I felt so uncomfortable that I slept in the chair in the room because I was afraid that the sheets hadn't been washed. I stay at hundreds of IHG locations during the year and this stay has me thinking I should probably try something different from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

February 10, 2021

Needs updating which I think they are in the process of doing. Upholstery in room was very dirty. Didn't feel like I could sit on it. No directions on how to use TV. Staff friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Room - Had No TV service

By

February 08, 2021

club

I normally stay at Holiday Inn and have no issues.

On this last stay though I had a really late check in and just wanted to relax once I got to the room. Unfortunately once I got settled into the room and turned on the TV the TV did not work. There was no service at all to the TV. It was as if the cable service was not active. Being that it was late and covid season I just forgoed changing rooms. I did advise the front desk of the issue when I checked out the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 08, 2021

Hotel staff is polite, friendly and try to accommodate. The food is good for breakfast. Use chiaboni and oceanspray products.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking

By

February 04, 2021

I was not greeted/thanked for being an IHG member. I was not offer anything (points, water) upon check in. My card was declined for the expiration date and she would not try to change it manually.
“Hot” water in bathroom (sink and shower) was Luke warm, at best. Shower pressure was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Family Business Trip

By

January 19, 2021

My family really enjoyed their stay at holiday inn and suites of Bainbridge. The staff was very helpful and assisted with any issues that arose timely. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holidayinn continues to be the gold standard

By

January 08, 2021

Can't beat the value. Every thing is always in its place.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need cleaning

By

January 06, 2021

As always the staff is pleasant, friendly and attentive and the location couldn't be better. We occupy the same room during every stay and the stains have yet to be cleaned from the carpet and considering the pandemic, I think they are definitely in need. Also, I did not see any Handsanitizing stations at the hotels entrances by the door on the side. Thank goodness I carry my own supply. The bathroom tub was not draining properly and the water filled up in the tub while showering also, there is black mold or mildew around the tub that needs to be taken care of. I'm sure my husband didn't say anything during check out. This location opted not to serve breakfast but did supply us with individual cups of coffee and bagged pastries

Read More
Read Less

Hotel had an odor

By

December 24, 2020

club

Stay was ok! Did not care for the older smell of the hotel or being on the floor alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

December 19, 2020

club

The best choice In Bainbridge, Ga. The staff is amazing. They do a great job with the little staff that they have due to the pandemic. From the concierge to the room attendant, everyone is nice and respectful. I will be visiting very soon.

Read More
Read Less