Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 466 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean and great service

By

19 mayo 2017

club

I had a short stay and the customer service here was excellent. Nice clean room too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bakersfield

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Close access to main business route. Spacious room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very professional service and clean rooms I highly recomended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient hotel to stay at when in Bakersfield, CA.

By

14 mayo 2017

The hotel itself is comfortable and convenient when staying in the Bakersfield, CA area.
Kel, the Manager is outstanding and always willing to help if you have any concerns.
Look forward to next stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Good Bed.

By

12 mayo 2017

club

My wife and I were warmly greeted and our needs were made a priority. We appreciate the personal service. And we found the room to be comfortable and clean. The noises of sleeping in a different place kept us awake a bit, but I think that is on us to learn to be better travelers. We should keep our accessories with us at all times - ear plugs and eye cover. After all, it is only normal that there would be a little road noise at a location convenient to the highway. ... We are planning to stay at many Holiday Inn Express locations during the coming year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservations

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Was quite unhappy with the fact that I needed to reserve on-line to obtain the IHG advertised room rate. I was not able to obtain that rate at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The BEST Holiday Inn Express EVER........

By

08 mayo 2017

This is the “BEST” Holiday Inn Express I’ve ever stayed at and I’ve stayed at a lot of them. This hotel was the highlight of my trip to Bakersfield. This is the “BEST” Holiday Inn Express I’ve ever stayed at and I’ve stayed at a lot of them. From everyone at the front desk: Kal, Ken, Elisa and Nick are some of the nicest people you could ever meet and treat everyone (rude ones included) like they are family. Their cleaning staff was very nice, thoughtful, accommodating and did a great job cleaning not just my room but the enterer place. This is also in the Prime location in Bakersfield with so much to do right from the hotel. You have Temblor Brewing Company (great food and spirits) and Buck Owens Crystal Palace right across the road and a Starbucks within walking distance. If I ever get back to Bakersfield I will DIFFENTLY be staying at this Holiday Inn Express…… Thanks OHIO Cowboy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EVER

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is the “BEST” Holiday Inn Express I’ve ever stayed at and I’ve stayed at a lot of them. This hotel was the highlight of my trip to Bakersfield. This is the “BEST” Holiday Inn Express I’ve ever stayed at and I’ve stayed at a lot of them. From everyone at the front desk: Kal, Ken, Elisa and Nick are some of the nicest people you could ever meet and treat everyone (rude ones included) like they are family. Their cleaning staff was very nice, thoughtful, accommodating and did a great job cleaning not just my room but the enterer place. This is also in the Prime location in Bakersfield with so much to do right from the hotel. You have Temblor Brewing Company (great food and spirits) and Buck Owens Crystal Palace right across the road and a Starbucks within walking distance. If I ever get back to Bakersfield I will DIFFENTLY be staying at this Holiday Inn Express…… Thanks "OHIO" Cowboy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly staff

By

05 mayo 2017

club

when i accidentally booked the wrong night, the manager contacted me and rolled over the reservation for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This how it should be...

By

03 mayo 2017

After a long day of driving and partying with my large family, I needed to relax and recharge for the drive home the next day. Mission accomplished! Plus having a great breakfast before hitting the road made for a great trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Burbank

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

A very nice hotel close to Universal Studios also near a very nice downtown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY!

By

01 mayo 2017

club

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS THAT WE HAVE STAYED IN. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK BAKERSFIELD. YOU ARE DOING A WONDERFUL JOB. WE DO A LOT OF TRAVELING AND ARE VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT WHERE WE STAY. WE HAVE BEEN IN GREAT HOTELS AND NOT SO GREAT ONES. THIS HOTEL SHOWS THAT THE MANAGEMENT CARES ABOUT ITS CUSTOMERS. HOLIDAYINN EXPRESS OWNERS SHOULD REWARD THIS HOTEL FOR ITS HARD WORK AND PRIDE IN ITS JOB. THANKS BAKERSFIELD HOLIDAYINN EXPRESS!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información