Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 421 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Stop Over at Bakersfield

By

24 febrero 2017

On a one night stop-over while traveling to and from Las Vegas.
Hotel had everything we needed and the hotel staff were very helpful - extra coffee, milk water etc.,
I would certainly recommend this hotel BUT book on the internet for cheaper prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Room was really clean and neat no problems at all had a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Wouldn't stay there again, the room had no black out shade and consequence didn't get any sleep. Room was light all night long. Traffic from freeway was a noise problem, as well. Came back thru, but stayed at another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and comfortable

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Nice comfortable large rooms with a spa inside next to my bed love it, with high ceilings and huge bed. Employees are there to service your needs. Great experience would love to experience it again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Art13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken Patel
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Art13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here with a friend for a bike race. Rooms were clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Heather, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken Patel
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Heather, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express out of 3 I stayed at the past 3 days

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Better quality of room and breakfast than competitor. Comfortable furniture and bedding. Pillows marked as either soft or firm and a choice of each on the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear DAVE, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff!

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel was very happy to help us with everything we needed. I left my wedding ring (oops) on the bathroom counter. When I called the front desk, they immediately sent someone to the room to retrieve it. I will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear jtepstei, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I like staying at Holiday Inn because of consistency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Justin1856, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken Patel Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in Bakersfield

By

10 febrero 2017

Comfortable stay
Nice hotel
Efficient service
Average breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Michel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Patel Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

08 febrero 2017

club

After reviewing other hotel / motel locations in
Bakersfield, CA. the most convenient location was the Holiday Inn Express Central on
Buck Owens Blvd. I've stayed at other HIE
in Colorado, Washington, Oregon and California
in the past and always came away satisfied with
my choice. My criteria for chosing a hotel has always been based on previous experience and
Convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Jidd, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Patel Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as Usual

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I look forward to sleeping in their beds with their pillows. Always a treat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear bsiplin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Patel Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic staff

By

04 febrero 2017

ok I'm not the usual type to write a positive review as I rarely have time for such things. that being said after several stays at this hotel this requires mention. when I check into this hotel I am always Greeted by a smiling face. that face is Alex. I have stayed at many Holiday inns as you can see from my points status, most staff in many towns are cordial but disinterested. but that is not the case with Alex. she is an absolute delight to see upon checking in. she goes above and beyond her role to make sure every customer is happy and attended to and her positive attitude makes the day a little brighter after being on the road for extended periods. my company give me my choice of hotels and I ALWAYS choose this one strictly because of Alex. her customer service skills are unmatched and I will always be a loyal customer because of her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear slim jim 79, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Patel Front Desk Agent
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your awesome review. We are so pleased to have you as our guest at our hotel. Your business, loyalty and friendship is very much appreciated so thank you again for your great review of our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información