Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 553 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel - Bakersfield CA

By

August 15, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Comfortable bed, clean room, and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

Great stay. The only two things that were less than satisfactory: the eggs were over salted. And there was a pair of pantyhose on the ceiling fan above the bed( we didn't notice these until we were laying down to go to bed. )

Overall would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

WATCH OUT!

By

August 15, 2017

This is a excellent place to stay and at a great price. The only negative is everytime that I have stayed here I have to file a missing points report because they never give me the welcome points.

The last time I stayed because it has happen more than once at this hotel. I ask the desk person before I left "did you give me my welcome points"?

Hotel desk manager said yes..."NOT"... Had to submit another missing points report.

I will always stay here as I said great place, great price and great people, really really nice and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a clean room.

By

August 14, 2017

club

I was in Bakersfield on business and chose to stay at this hotel. The room I had was very clean and the service was superb. Nicholas at the front desk was particularly helpful when it came to recommending local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible noise from highway

By

August 13, 2017

club

We stayed in a family room. The room was fine, but the noise coming from the highway was terrible. We were not able to sleep much.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

This is our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It is great. Clean rooms, great staff, good breakfast to start your day. The whole experience was great. Will be going again soon. Carole T.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

August 10, 2017

Great price. The rooms were immaculate. One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. Loved the magnifying mirror for make up.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean room and great service.

By

August 09, 2017

club

The hotel was more than I expected. The room was very clean and the furniture seemed new. The staff was very attentive and that made a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Bakersfield stay.

By

August 08, 2017

club

Super comfortable bed and very clean room with nice appliances. Would recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Visit

By

August 07, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Excellent front desk staff. Large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel except for the freeway noise outside

By

August 07, 2017

club

I went on business and the reservations were made for me. when I checked in the gal at the front desk forgot to do something with the key that I needed to get in so when I got to the room the key didn't work so I had to go back downstairs with my luggage to get that taken care of and she said, "oh I forgot to do this thing" and then handed me the key back. That was irritating. Other than that the staff was friendly, the room clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, loved the different options of pillow firmness! The room was clean, spacious and had all aminitues needed to enjoy a comfortable stay.

Staff were very helpful, great customer service.

Read More
Read Less