Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great room and hotel, I recommend it. The amenities are clean and new.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Slept very comfortably. Great mattress and pillows. Excellent breakfast choices to make the whole family happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alex D. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

The hotels appearance is nice. Rooms were clean with comfortable bedding. Breakfast did not has as many good option as other ihg properties i have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was clean and well kept. Will be staying at this location the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Customer Service

By

January 02, 2017

I was in town on business for 2 weeks and had the pleasure of staying this hotel. The staff was so friendly and made a point of knowing us by name and took time to chat. Each day we received "good morning" "having a great day at work" and "welcome back"(after work each day.

If I every am in town again I will choose this hotel over any other

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

December 26, 2016

club

All the staff at this hotel made me feel welcome and went out of their way to make my stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable rooms

By

December 14, 2016

club

had an enjoyable experiance during our stay. the staff was very accomidating and friendly. the rooms were warm and comfortable. very much enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Staff was helpful, curious and professional. I have stayed in this hotel at least once a week for the past 5 years, and will continue to stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean facility

By

December 11, 2016

club

The staff here was so friendly,very gracious and efficient. I was so pleasantly surprised how clean the room was. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST!!!

By

December 06, 2016

Likely the most friendly, clean, comfortable Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 03, 2016

The staff from Ken to Cal to the newest employee, Nicholas were great.

Always stay here when I am in Bakersfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alex D. Front desk staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Staff well qualified and very helpful. Owner personally involved in daily operations and very friendly. Loved
everything about our stay and will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L.
Read More
Read Less