Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 394 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

394Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great Staff

By

03. Dezember 2016

The staff from Ken to Cal to the newest employee, Nicholas were great.

Always stay here when I am in Bakersfield.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alex D. Front desk staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

02. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Staff well qualified and very helpful. Owner personally involved in daily operations and very friendly. Loved
everything about our stay and will definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Respite

By

28. November 2016

club

Great hotel, great staff, clean rooms, great breakfast.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great stay

By

27. November 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is reliably great for families. Good breakfast, big rooms, and family-friendly atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L. GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Front desk staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Environment

By

23. November 2016

This is a nice facility with a friendly staff. Everyone here was really nice and greeted us as if they have known us for years. Everything is clean and in order. The staff was professionally dressed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

20. November 2016

Exceeded my expectations and a very good value. Plan on staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

18. November 2016

club

Great Experience... Over the top Room!! Staff was Great from check in to check out.. I would highly recommend this HIE to any traveler!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and pillows

By

14. November 2016

On this trip I stayed at three different Holidays Inn Express and they were all very good! After a day of tense driving our stays at your hotels was very relaxing and restful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express Experience!

By

08. November 2016

club

From check in to check out, we have nothing but great things to say. We were greeted by the very friendly staff and check in took less than five minutes. We were offered soda and water before heading up to our room. The room was very spacious, modern, and clean. Breakfast in the morning was as good as it gets. We also were given late check out, which was very convenient for us. We were also offered water and soda to go on our way out. Next time we are in Bakersfield, we will definitely be back. One of the best hotel stays!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Patel Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

08. November 2016

Quiet, if you avoid rooms on the freeway side of the building.
This appears to be a newer building. Lobby and room decor are very restful.
The diner-style restaurant, recommended by the front desk, is great for a quick lunch or dinner.
Plenty of well-lit parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Patel Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. November 2016

I normally have trouble sleeping but the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in and I slept like a baby.
The people at the desk (both evening and morning) were so pleasant that we all commented on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding express inn

By

04. November 2016

have stayed here on 3 occasions, recommend for others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen