Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 561 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

561Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    429
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Excellent hotel

By

22. August 2017

If you are going to be in the Bakersfield area, I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Not only is the facility very comfortable and well maintained, but all of the staff that we met were pleasant and seeking to meet any of our needs. The location is easy to access right off of Highway 99, and very close to Costco (for fuel). We fully plan on staying here anytime and n the future we are again in the area. Thank you to the entire staff for a very comfortable and relaxing stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express was awesome

By

21. August 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent! Great service, great room, stores were in walking distance as well as entertainment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. August 2017

Clean rooms and fun staff
Need to upgrade breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

19. August 2017

club

very nice exterior and lobby area; rooms were spacious and clean; staff was very helpful. Exercise equipment could use some maintenance but was functional, If you are sensitive to road noise ask for an odd numbered room, Would definitely stay at this hotel again if in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay, Nothing Spectacular

By

18. August 2017

The hotel is what I would expect, but I am just glad I didn't have a room on the side of the noisy freeway. As I parked the car I was worried I wasn't going to be able to sleep at all because of the noise.

The check-in was easy and fast and the front desk person was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing spectacular jumps out about the property and nothing terrible stands out about the property.

If it wasn't for the freeway being right on top of the hotel, I would probably recommend staying at the hotel, but I'll probably look to stay at another location next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18. August 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead, visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for value

By

18. August 2017

Best hotel of its class they have very excellent and good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Visit

By

17. August 2017

club

Our stay here was great. The staff was friendly and welcoming. They spoiled our grandson as if he was their own family! We will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel - Bakersfield CA

By

15. August 2017

club

Excellent staff. Comfortable bed, clean room, and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. August 2017

club

Great stay. The only two things that were less than satisfactory: the eggs were over salted. And there was a pair of pantyhose on the ceiling fan above the bed( we didn't notice these until we were laying down to go to bed. )

Overall would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WATCH OUT!

By

15. August 2017

This is a excellent place to stay and at a great price. The only negative is everytime that I have stayed here I have to file a missing points report because they never give me the welcome points.

The last time I stayed because it has happen more than once at this hotel. I ask the desk person before I left "did you give me my welcome points"?

Hotel desk manager said yes..."NOT"... Had to submit another missing points report.

I will always stay here as I said great place, great price and great people, really really nice and caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and a clean room.

By

14. August 2017

club

I was in Bakersfield on business and chose to stay at this hotel. The room I had was very clean and the service was superb. Nicholas at the front desk was particularly helpful when it came to recommending local restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen