Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 443 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great place to stay!

By

22 febrero 2017

The staff was very courteous, the hotel was super clean and seemed newly remodeled. The pool was dirty but a bad storm had just gone through and was to be expected. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds and Friendly Staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I appreciated that there was on-site security who assisted me with my luggage as well.
The staff was courteous. The desk in the room was adequate work space.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear RRVHaygirl, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and for taking the time to write a positive review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel accommodations and that our staff was attentive to your needs. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to your return! Sincerley, Michelle Diaz Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cities Noise Could Be Toned Down

By

20 febrero 2017

The facility is clean, friendly and modern. Too bad the windows are not double paned to screen out the cities noise better. My room faced a busy street that had sirens and gunshot audible all night long. Then the rain hit and palm tree branches were falling all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You work to Bakersfield

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Nice room , great staff , centrally located , would definitely stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear The Fireworks Guy, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield. We appreciate you sharing your experience and providing us a wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and comfortable room

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Beside of a minor problem with the room electric switch, overall staying was enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Guli16, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and for taking the time to write a positive review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel accommodations and that you found our rooms to be comfortable. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Ard beds, terrible Internet service, sandpaper towels. Clean rooms, friendly staff, decent fitness center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your hotel experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our customer service and fitness center. I certainly apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Rest assure that I will be forwarding your comments to higher management, so we can assess the issues and address them accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home Away From Home

By

15 febrero 2017

I stay at this hotel two or three times per month and have been doing so for several years. It is one of the quietest HIE's as it is away from the freeway. It still has the train horn and train rumble a few times per night, but overall this is my favorite HIE. It is very well located and in a safe comfortable area for shopping and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel. The hotel staff are special. They do their jobs courteously and efficiently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Mochi's Dad, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and for your loyalty to our hotel! We greatly appreciate your wonderful review and the positive feedback regarding our staff. Thank you again and I will defiantly share your kind words to our staff. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FRONT DESK

By

06 febrero 2017

VERY FRIENDLY AND FAST SERVICE.HELPFUL WITH QUESTIONS AND DIRECTIONS AROUND TOWN

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you SERPA TECH for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and for providing us with a wonderful review! We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were satisfied with the services we provided. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The guest service desk lady was always kind and helpful. I loved being able to take long hot showers. Cable TV had plenty of channels to choose from. Breakfast was good, although they did not have chocolate milk. The hotel was near the freeway. I slept very well, until my stupid alarm went off. Over all I had an excellent experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience with us and for providing us with a great review! We really appreciate your feedback and your positive comments regarding our staff and property. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your return. Sincerly, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but no hot water

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean and bed was comfortable however I noticed water didn't get hot that night when washing hands. Then woke up to take a shower in the morning and No Hot Water! The person in a second room on the same floor booked had the No Hot Water either!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Majasa, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review on your recent stay with us. We do value your feedback! We do apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. I will forward your comments to our Management and Maintenance Departments, so we can looking into the hot water issue. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and good food.

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay and would stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Dowbeat, We appreciate the feedback and your loyalty as an IHG rewards Platinum Elite member. We are glad to hear everything was to your expectation. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff comfy Pillows

By

25 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very courteous and professional and my room was comfortable and quiet. I was able to get a lot of work done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear MslewisK, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your honest feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with our hotel services and amenities. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información