Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 394 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Gettin To Know You

By

09 agosto 2016

I stay at the Bakersfield Holiday Inn Express every week. I have been doing so for over a year. It is a good and comfortable hotel. The best part is the service of the staff. Michelle, Ashley, Claudia and Mike always make me feel at home and their service is efficient and gracious. I am so glad to see the same bright faces every time I stay over. This has not been my experience in other HIEs wherein I've regularly stayed overnight on these many business trips. I certainly hope that management knows and appreciates the high quality of their staff persons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay with our grandsons in tow!

By

07 agosto 2016

Rooms clean, roomy, large bathroom NICE shower head. Internet great. Comfortable beds! Breakfast GREAT! This nana had a little trouble with the noise of the AC unit in our 2nd floor room, (fan going out?) but that would not necessarily mean all the rooms would have that problem. And the menfolk all slept through it! Pool was smallish and those using it told us the water was warm, but it had been 108 that day. We will return next year for our annual trip down. And if the AC bothers me again, I'll muster up my courage and say something to the staff...I'm sure they'll do their best. They were all so kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay in Bakersfield

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Great room to stay in. I was able to stay past check-out to allow time for my vehicle to be fixed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Travel Nights, Thank you for staying us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotel accomodations and that you were able to take advantage of the complimentary late check -out. We appreciate your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Excellent lighting in bathroom
Spacious room
Very conveniently located outlets for all our electronic devices, many located on the lamps.
Clean, working frig and microwave
Very clean, comfortable beds, including pillows
Air conditioner worked perfectly
I didn't eat breakfast but two other guests with me indicated it was excellent with many choices,
I would definitely stay here again if the need arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Carolsis, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It's great to see that you enjoyed your visit and that you found our hotel accomodations to be clean and comfortable. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

We have now stayed twice (extended stays) and have recommended the facility which was used and enjoyed. The location is excellent for us being centeral for our activities during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear rwm2, We appreciate you taking the time to share your hotel experience! We are pleased to to read we are your preferred hotel choice in Bakersfield. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the future. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient, quiet

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

convenient, quiet, close to good restaurants , clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Leo69451, We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you found our location to be conveniently located and clean. Thank you again for feedback and we hope to see you back on your next visit to Bakersfield. Best Regards, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay in Bakersfield

By

18 julio 2016

I stay here 2-3 time a year. The consistent service is much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you RMMD for the excellent review! We appreciate the feedback and your loyalty as an IHG rewards Spire Elite member. I am glad to hear everything was to your expectation. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Parking!!

By

13 julio 2016

club

The only problem seemed to be parking space and security at night. I had a hard time finding parking space and the parking did not make me feel like a safe parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Passenger 2001, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We do apologize that you had concerns regarding parking availability and security. Your concerns have been forwarded to our higher management for review as we always strive to improve. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets the standards I expect

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean, modern, friendly staff. Breakfast was a bit weak, with watery scrambled eggs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Yogi57, We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King Jacuzzi Suite

By

07 julio 2016

Spent 4th of July here Sun-Tues this year while visiting my brother for the holiday. Loved how spacious the room was and the jacuzzi tub was a fun feature and well worth the money after after a long drive even in summer. Was honestly more exciting a stay in regards to the accommodations than being in Monterey the day prior. The renovations they made a few years ago have gone leaps and bounds. I've stayed here about 4-5 times now. This is my first choice if I need a hotel to stay at while in Bakersfield. It is the closest and most accommodating for the price and is very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Jaskra, Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review. We are grateful for the valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to read that you had a wonderful 4th of July weekend with us. Also, we greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel amenities and services. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good remodeled hotel

By

07 julio 2016

A decent remodeled hotel with fast internet speed. If the appliances and pool can be updated as well, that will be an excellent hotel. Breakfast is still mediocre holiday inn style as you know.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Hsu1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and for your honest feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with our hotel amenites and wifi connection. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great stay compared to other hotels rated higher. Great value and clean. I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Visitor858, We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información