Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 270 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    88
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

Habitación realmente agradable y servicio profesional con trato excelente a un precio excelente. Totalmente recomendable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que tuvo una estancia agradable. Esperamos volver a verle de nuevo entre nosotros, Reciba un afectuoso saludo, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay but the matresses seem to have had their day. If you get a room by the bus station ask for ear plugs or keep the window closed as people can be rowdy in the morning. The staff was top notch and cleaning very thorough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear TanjawithaJ, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are extremely pleased to have meet the expectations and needs with our services. We will be happy to pass on to our colleagues your beautiful words. Looking forward to welcome you back, we send our best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great stay

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

This hotel not to far away from the airport is very convenient and very easy to access from the highway.
All amenities were working and the staff was realy professional and welcoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Patrick, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei and for the review about our hotel. We are pleased that our facility and the services offered were pleasing you. I will be happy to pass on to the colleagues your beautiful words. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo prezzo

By

23 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

a 10 minuti dalla stazione del treno (a piedi), disponibilità di buoni ristoranti nelle vicinanze.
servizio wifi molto lento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Gentile ddgiusto, La ringraziamo di cuore per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci una recensione. Siamo estremamente lieti di essere riusciti a soddisfare le sue aspettative e bisogni con tutti i nostri servizi e ci fa piacere sia piaciuta la posizione. Sarò felice di passare ai colleghi le sue gentili parole. In attesa di accoglierla nuovamente, le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok for one night

By

16 noviembre 2016

we lonly stayed one night there,room was ok,breakfast was really poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear chaman1994 Thank you for your valuable feedback and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about breakfast. Your comments are valued and appreciated. Best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to HIX Standards

By

15 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

You book a HIX because the standards are th same everywhere and you know what you're getting.

Wrong.

Bathroom fixtures rusty and mouldy. Window dripping with condensation. Stained carpet. Holes in the wall. Wardrobe falling apart.

Breakfast......no plates so a bowl for the croissant. Which made the bowls run out. Not enough mugs so used a glass for coffee. No knifes apart from flimsy plastic ones which broke in ten seconds. Not enough people clearing away dirty tables so not enough seats for guests. Coffee was foul.

Bed was comfortable.

Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear froggitt69, Thank you for providing your feedback . I was very disappointed to read your review and see the problems that you had during your stay. Please let me apologise for any inconvenience caused. This is not the usual standard Your feedback will be passed on for internal review so any actions we feel necessary can be taken. Kind Regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

12 noviembre 2016

The hotel staff was very nice and helpful with directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Lonnie, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei and taking the time in leaving your valuable feedback. We are happy you have recognised the excellent service provided by the staff . Hopefully you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Yours Faithfully, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Linda

By

03 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at in Europe over the years, I fell this was an average motel. On the plus side the staff were very friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to assist us. The room and bathroom were clean, well-lighted and quiet. We slept well and the bed was comfortable. Overall, the room had a shabby appearance. The furniture’s upholstery was worn and the chairs appeared dirty. The carpet had multiple stains, and the desk’s surface was worn and old looking. The wonderful, helpful staff are the real gems here. If you need a place to sleep, where you do not plan to spend a lot of time, this Inn will meet those needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your comment. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We have taken your feedback into consideration to improve our service. Best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buenos colchones

By

02 noviembre 2016

A la hora de dormir,se duerme de maravilla.Las almohadas muy comodas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice place for short stay

By

28 octubre 2016

club

Near airport staff are Great easy to find. Vert clean hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Dear Sergew Thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased you liked our location and our staff Best regards, Sandro Iacono GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

意外と

By

23 octubre 2016

バルセロナに簡単に行けるところです。電車だとたったの5駅でした。ビジネスでの出張には申し分ないです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Dear tohchan Thank you for your kind words and rating - it is very much appreciated. Best regards, Sandro Iacono GUEST SERVICE MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

22 octubre 2016

club

Dezidierte Bewertung wurde bereits abgegeben.

Ergänzung und Anregung:

Beim Frühstücksbuffet empfiehlt sich eine wesentlich verbesserte prozessorientierte Anordnung von Geschirr, Speisen und Getränken. In Molins de Rei muss der Gast beim ersten Besuch viel suchen und unnötigerweise mehrfach Wege gehen. Das führt zu vermeidbaren Wartezeiten der Gäste am Buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Dear mercator-duisburg Thank you for your valuable feedback and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about breakfast and will make sure this is dealt with. Thank you again Best regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información