Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 328 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel and great price

By

28 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is quiet and very nicely kept. Breakfast is great and staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Simple but comfortable

By

25 May 2017

Overall a comfortable stay. Location is not the most convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Hongos en la habitación

By

25 May 2017

La habitación no estaba a la altura de un hotel ihg.

Todavía estoy esperando la factura por correo electrónico.

Saludos,

Santiago

Read More
Read Less

Great location but hotel needs serious refurshing

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not what I would except from Holiday Inn. We have stayed here twice. The first time we gave them the benefit of the doubt as to the cleanliness of the room (serious mold issues). However, on our second visit, the room we received had a carpet that was trashed so severely that management had to know about it. That they would continue to rent rooms in this condition shows management has no concern about the quality of their product. We will stay elsewhere on our next visit to Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

21 May 2017

Nice, quiet place to stay. Supermarket is next door.

Read More
Read Less

Top Preis-Leis­tungs-Ver­hält­nis

By

20 May 2017

Das Holiday Inn Express® Barcelona - Molins De Rei
zeichnet sich durch ein Top Preis-Leis­tungs-Ver­hält­nis aus. Zu Fuß ist man in 10 Minuten am Bahnhof. Von dort gibt es mehrere Zugverbindungen pro Stunde in die City von Barcelona, die man nach rund 25 Minuten erreicht.
Im Hotel war alles bestens!!! Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sehr schön und alles war sehr sauber.
Lediglich das Frühstück könnte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher gestaltet werden. Ein paar hart gekochte Eier und etwas Gemüse wie Tomaten- oder Gurkenscheiben sollten doch machbar sein. Diese gibt es ja auch in anderen Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money, but distant from everything.

By

19 May 2017

This motel is remote, and restaurants and entertainment are few and distant. the facilities are tired, but clean. Free parking is definitely a plus. The room size is adequate, but the shining star for us was the friendliness and helpful attitude of the staff, with particular mention to Ramon at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en Barcelona

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Hola a todos: estuve unos días en Barcelona y me alojé en Holiday Inn Molins DE Rei, el Staff es A son muy profesionales amables y la atención es superior. Les recomiendo a subscribirse al grupo IHG yo utilize mis puntos para la estadía ( gratis) a parte que se recibieron con mi trago y snack de bienvenida, con el grupo IHG. No es sólo Holiday Inn. Hay un grupo de hoteles incluyendo Intercontinental hotel. Gracias Holiday Inn Molins DE Rei y gracias IHG. Por hacer mis vacaciones más placenteras, nos vemos pronto.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

11 May 2017

club

Agrzdezco la atencion y la comodidad la tencion buenidsima, los tendre en cuenta para mis proximas vacaciones

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience at holiday inn

By

11 May 2017

Was a good hotel as a basic. Round the clock front desk was helpful. The front desk staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Close to BCN airport

By

05 May 2017

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express properties throughout the US and in various cities of Europe. This property in Molins De Rei was the least favorable of all Holiday Inn properties we have stayed in. The overall condition of the property does not, in our opinion, meet the standards of the Holiday Inn Brand. I will say, that the reception personnel were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 May 2017

club

The stay was perfect but the bed sheets were not changed. Other than this it was very good.

Read More
Read Less