Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 380 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cheap Price but Away from the City

By

October 17, 2017

club

During Check in, i gave my name to the reception but instead he required to provide me the confirmation booking which makes me uneasy. Compare to Holiday Inn express in Schipol they anticipated the guest arriving in the property which makes me feel special and my guests. I should say staff to train proper and standard training on customer service skills. We chose this property compare to others as the cost of the other hotels is quite far from any IHG property. Though we expect there's complimentary transportation going to/from the hotel to the main city as what other IHG property does, Holiday Inn Express Molins De Rei dont offer it at all. The bathroom needs to refurbish as there was a molds formation on the tiles and needs to be clean more often. Blanket and sheets were not changed during our 5 days stay.When checking out at 5am in the morning the reception didnt give us the final bill of our stay. Very BAD experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely out the way hotel . Clean , comfortable

By

October 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay not far from the local shops , bars . Not far from the main station to Barcelona

Read More
Read Less

Gute Preis Leistung

By

October 15, 2017

club

Gut und günstig .Für eine Vierköpfige Familie geeignet für einen Kurzaufenthalt .

Read More
Read Less

Good value but not a great hotel.

By

October 07, 2017

This hotel is really good value for money. It is a 10 minute walk to the train station where you can catch the train to Barcelona City. The journey takes about 30 minutes to the centre.

The breakfast at the hotel is quite poor but it is included in the price. The hotel is located in an industrial part of the town but right in front of a small park.

Read More
Read Less

Kamran

By

September 30, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel to anyone very close to airport nice staff clean hotel will stay again when am in Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, pleasant staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

I stayed three nights here while attending a conference in Barcelona. I chose the hotel for its access by train into the city while paying significantly less than if I'd been in Barcelona itself. The staff were all helpful and the room was large, clean and comfortable with good wifi. Breakfast was the weak point, with a limited range of items available and of mediochre quality in surroundings which felt like a university canteen. So I only had breakfast at the hotel once. But that's a minor matter when everything else was good and the overall value was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

sala de gimnasio

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

estaría muy bien que el hotel que además tiene sitio de sobre en los bajos de sus instalaciones tomara la decisión de montar un pequeño gimnasio para disfrute de los clientes, unas cintas para caminar o correr y algunas bicicletas estáticas, etc, nada demasiado grande pero si confortable y necesario.

tampoco estaría de mas que en la zona de bar/recpcion se pudiera ver los partidos que normalmente son en cerrado y asi no tenernos que desplazar a bares o restaurantes no tan cercanos para poder verlos.

Read More
Read Less

First Bad Experience at this Hotel

By

September 23, 2017

We have stayed here four times now, using points. Every stay up to the last one has been really enjoyable.

However, this time: -

1. Young Female Receptionist was not friendly, insisting on a credit card, when there is already one on file as I am Spire Elite Member and use IHG Hotels for business, hence using points;
2. Room was very noisey due to soft close doors all down the corridor not softly closing;
3. Other Guests slamming walls, doors and partying in rooms made for a poor sleep;
4. Water pressure was limited due to maintenance;
5. Breakfast was a scrum, disorganised with nothing naturally flowing, so you are back and forward from one part of the room to other;
6. Breakfast choices are limited;
7. Breakfast staff are too keen to clear even when you are not finished;
8. Pillows are hard;
9. Mattress protectors are for the incontinent and rustle like a plastic bag all night.

After three previous good stays, it is unfortunate that this hotel has gone down hill and that we will be unlikely to use it again, as the location for the train station and train to Barcelona is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel buen desayuno buen parking

By

September 22, 2017

club

Es un buen hotel lo único es la habitación un poco chica pero de ahí en fuera es bueno

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

September 13, 2017

club

Hotel muy recomendable. Personal muy amable y cercano.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this room as the last night stay of a week in Barcelona because it is near the airport and we had an early flight. Didn't spend much time here and only really checked in, slept and left. The room was cleaner and bigger than expected and generally exceeded the expectations I have for this brand, which are low. I would stay here again if i return to the area and need to leave for the airport early.

Read More
Read Less

Städtetrip mit Freunden sehr angenehm

By

September 12, 2017

club

Preis Leistung sind gut gute Verkehrslage Parkplatz gratis

Read More
Read Less