Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Molins de Rei

Carrer del Primer de Maig 9 Molins De Rei , Barcelona, 08750

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 832 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great value!

By

March 31, 2020

club

Nice room with a good view. Right next to a restaurant and a grocery store. There is a park across the street. Only a few minute walk to the train station. Far enough from everything that it is not so touristy but an actual real view of Spanish life.

Read More
Read Less

Todo cómodo comida cama y servicio excelente

By

March 18, 2020

club

Me a gustado mucho estoy dispuesto a regresar mi familia le a gustado todos quedamos contentos y felices todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Recorrido Turístico

By

March 18, 2020

club

Contrate este Hotel, por Internet y no sabia, se ubica en un poblado a considerable distancia del centro de Barcelona. Esto nos complico las visitas a sitios de interés turístico de Barcelona. Viaje solo con mi esposa y el propósito fue solo de tipo turístico. El personal del comedor nos recomendó conocer algunos lugares, como: el Cerro de Monserrat y la ciudad de Tarragona, esto nos favoreció en decidir visitar estos lugares, que en verdad son fabulosos. Posteriormente a la estancia de 6 días en ese Hotel, nos incorporamos a un Tour con una Agencia de viajes, conociendo ciudades como Zaragoza, Sevilla, Granada, Córdoba entre otras. Esto permitió conocer muchos Hoteles que nos sirven como referencia y en base a esto otorgo esa calificación.

Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE close to Airport and Barcelona

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

HIE Molins de Reí, it’s a quick drive from the airport and close to a few highways. We used it as our base to take a few side trips without dealing with Barcelona traffic.
Barcelona is only a 15 minute drive to the Rambla, Gran Vía and the Port.
There are a few markets around the hotel. One pretty much next door.
Others at walking distance and open 24/7.
The hotel it’s quiet and functional and their best asset is there staff very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable.

Juan.T

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Fair for price and service

By

March 09, 2020

It is fair. Friendly check-in and check-out, clean room and bathroom, simple breakfast.

*NOTE* This hotel is outside of Barcelona, 20 minutes by train

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel near Barcelona

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, reasonable price, friendly staff. Close to metro/bus, supermarket. Free parking and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenient.

By

March 03, 2020

club

We have used this hotel a number of times over the years when we are flying from Barcelona or meeting people at the airport, and happily will continue to do so.
The staff have always been welcoming and helpful and the rooms comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 01, 2020

club

Staff were very good, especially those on Reception / Bar. Food was limited and the bed I had was far too hard for me, left with a very sore back. Didn’t expect the hotel to be so far out from Barcelona. Restaurants in the vacinity were either closed or closing (at 9PM) so not much choice outside of the hotel for food of an evening. Food in the hotel was pizza delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 27, 2020

club

Will never stay again terrible had a very bad experience hotel was not interested in our story

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité prix

By

February 27, 2020

club

Hotel très propre. Personnel accueillant. Parfait pour une étape. Et il y a un excellent resto à hamburgers maison juste à côté.

Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient short stay

By

February 24, 2020

club

Stayed for a night before travelling from Barcelona and could not fault it. We are a family of 4 and all our needs were catered for

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but great hotel

By

February 24, 2020

club

The property was great, plenty of parking, facilities around it were great, supermarket, fuel station but the bed let it down, too hard...

Read More
Read Less