Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 280 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excelente hirel

By

January 14, 2017

club

El servicio y trato extraordinario, excelente orientación para dudas sobre transporte, alimentación y turismo o

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, que pasaremos a nuestro Staff. Espero volverla a ver próximamente en nuestro Hotel. Saludos cordiales, Sandro Iacono GSM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel normalito

By

January 12, 2017

club

Situado justo al lado de una discoteca lo que suponía tener ruido y la habitación estaba pendiente de hacerle mejoras.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Estimado Perinkei11 Le agradecemos sus amables comentarios y anotados quedan igualmente los puntos a mejorar. Reciba un saludo Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal location for Barcelona airport

By

January 11, 2017

Great location for Barcelona airport, easy assess to Barcelona via car. Beware very few restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Waza, Thank you for your feedback and valuable comments. Best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ruido exterior excesivo

By

January 10, 2017

club

Discoteca adjunta a Hotel impide dormir por excesivo ruido en calle

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Estimado Lukytas, Lamento mucho que su estancia no haya cumplido con sus expectativas y le pido disculpas en mi nombre y en el resto del equipo del hotel. Esperamos, si nos da de nuevo la oportunidad de servirle, poderle ofrecer una estancia satisfactoria. Para ello valoraremos y trabajaremos par optimizar y mejorar los puntos mencionados Saludos cordiales Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Si può migliorare...

By

January 09, 2017

club

Pulizia delle stanze da rivedere.ci vorrebbe maggior personalenella struttura. Migliorare la acelta per la colazione ed i locali che sono troppo affollati.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Gentile Hitto, La ringraziamo per il suo commento e per il tempo dedicatoci e prendiamo nota dei punti da migliorare. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità per darle nuovamente il benvenuto! Un cordiale saluto Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Facilité d'accès, personnel à l'écoute

By

January 08, 2017

club

Hotel grès facile d'accès, proche de Barcelone, personnel et petit déjeuner extra.
Rapport qualité prix rien à dire. Seul bémol le canapé lit pas confortable du tout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cher mpfrance Nous vous remercions de votre excellent commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy práctico

By

January 05, 2017

club

El hotel muy limpio, tranquilo y el personal muy amable
Falta revisar la ropa de cama (algún q otro roto) y pocas toallas en la habitación (éramos cuatro y faltaban 2 juegos); en cuanto al buffet del desayuno, llegamos una hora y media antes de cerrarlo y únicamente se repusieron los cereales.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Elhia, Le agradecemos sus amables comentarios y anotados quedan igualmente los puntos a mejorar. Reciba un afectuoso saludo Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon rapport qualité/prix

By

January 04, 2017

club

hôtel propre, chambre confortable, personnel accueillant,petit déjeuner satisfaisant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Cher Hafoma, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

Chambre pas propre,peinture et moquette sales, équipement de salle de bain en mauvais état , il faudrait faire des travaux de rénovation dans cet hôtel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos remarques, et sachez que nous sommes très intéressés par les commentaires de nos clients qui nous permettent de progresser. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que notre prestation n'ait pas répondue pleinement à vos attentes. Nous vous prions d'agréer, Cher client, l'expression de nos salutations respectueuses. Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK for a free night

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

We booked this place as a stop over and used our points for a free stay. The hotel service staff were outstanding, as they were very helpful and friendly, going so far as to help us order pizza from telepizza, since it was fairly late. However, the room cleanliness was below average-average, as there were a few prominent stains on the floor. The breakfast selection was limited, even for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 02, 2017
Dear ByTheBook, I am glad to that you spent the night at our property and you were able to take advantage of your Reward Night. I will certainly forward your commendations for the service from our cordial hotel staff members. I wish I could say the same with your remarks about the cleanliness of your rooms. I am sorry that it fell short of your expectations. I still want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention since this will help us to pinpoint the areas that need more attention in our goal to excellence. Your Platinum Elite membership to the IHG Rewards Club is much appreciated and in spite of the slight setback, I hope we can be your go-to hotel every time your travels bring you back in the area. Wishing you all the best for 2017! Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

November 27, 2016

club

Habitación realmente agradable y servicio profesional con trato excelente a un precio excelente. Totalmente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que tuvo una estancia agradable. Esperamos volver a verle de nuevo entre nosotros, Reciba un afectuoso saludo, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

November 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay but the matresses seem to have had their day. If you get a room by the bus station ask for ear plugs or keep the window closed as people can be rowdy in the morning. The staff was top notch and cleaning very thorough.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear TanjawithaJ, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are extremely pleased to have meet the expectations and needs with our services. We will be happy to pass on to our colleagues your beautiful words. Looking forward to welcome you back, we send our best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less