Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 252 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

252Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    82
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Hotel needs an overhaul

By

30. September 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel the last night of our vacation in Spain. The day hotel manager was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good. However, the rooms needed a complete overhaul. The rugs were filthy the bathroom floor tiles were cracked and there was mould around the bathtub. The room needed to be painted. I would not recommend this hotel. It is by far the worst Holiday Inn I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

27. September 2016

club

Free parking, close to railway station.
Be aware of the nightclub close to the hotel. It makes too much noise on Friday night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Alex45345, Thank you for your review and rating. I apologise for the noise caused by the disco. Best regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unwanted guests in my room

By

26. September 2016

Cockroaches in my room during my stay 19-23 Sep 2016.
Horrified to see these things in my bedroom and bathroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear jazzyjeff, I am sorry to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I have no been informed . Can you please email you details to me express.molinsderei@continentalhotels.eu and I will look into this for you. Thank you Best regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and great staff

By

24. September 2016

club

Staff on the front desk took time to help us plan our itinerary and advised on how to travel around Barcelona. They even gave advice on how to get the cheapest travel tickets!

They helped to make our stay in Barcelona both enjoyable and memorable. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear IPMIC Thank you for your review on the hotel - I will make sure your feedback is passed onto the team. I’m really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unwanted guests in my room

By

23. September 2016

Having just checked out of the Holiday Inn Express Molins De Rei - I would like to highlight how disappointing a stay this was.
Unfortunately for 3 of the 4 nights I stayed here I had unwelcome guests in the form of cockroaches in my room.
I was horrified to see these creatures running around in my room and bathroom.
Disgusting vermin.
As a result of this I did not get the quality of sleep that I needed to be proficient for the business I was attending.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Oktober 2016
Dear jazzyjeff69, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with your room and its cleanliness. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 day business night

By

22. September 2016

Overall:
Holiday Inn express ..free breakfast but as usuall in spain not so fine as elsewhere...

for me the location between airport and business excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear PeterMe, Thank you for your kind words and feedback - it is much appreciated. Best regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cuidado

By

13. September 2016

club

ME he quedado en muchos holiday inn y los servicios son similares pero esta vez no funciono el aire y vi deteriorada la moqueta y muebles.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Estimado Alejandro Lamentamos sinceramente que su opinión de nuestro hotel sea negativa. El hotel está pendiente de una renovación integral de sus instalaciones, pero le puedo asegurar que cumplimos con todos los standars de limpieza y calidad de las instalaciones. Esperando tener la oportunidad de servirle en una próxima visita. Reciba un cordial saludo Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

11. September 2016

club

La única duda que teniamos era relativa a los ruidos comentados por otros clientes. Decir que no hemos notado nada. Si hubo algun ruido en el exterior, las ventanas insonorizaban perfectamente. Por lo demás...repetiremos la experiencia.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Estimado Pgar, Nos complace saber que su estancia fue satisfactoria. Esperamos volverle a ver de nuevo muy pronto, Reciba un afectuoso saludo. Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Break in Barcelona

By

06. September 2016

Great hotel. Better than expected with vey helpful staff. Relatively short journey into downtown Barcelona. Reccoemended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bagno comodo

By

04. September 2016

club

ho soggiornato una sola notte il personale moto cordiale e disponibile
camera familiare un po piccolina
colazione ottima

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Gentile Antica, la ringraziamo per il suo soggiorno presso il nostro albergo e per il tempo che ci ha dedicato lasciando una recensione. Ogni volta che riceviamo un impressioni positive da parte dei nostri ospiti, significa che la nostra missione, che è quello di dare il miglior comfort e il miglior servizio sono stati raggiunti! Nella speranza di accogliervi ancora una volta a Barcellona, vi inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Sandro Icono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay for city break.

By

31. August 2016

Arrived late in the evening and found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. A good night's sleep and a pleasant breakfast - can't really fault at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. With pleasure I will extend your comment our staff ! We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

19. August 2016

I travelled to Barcelona with my husband and two adult children. we stayed at this lovely hotel. The lobby was huge and bright. Our rooms were adjoining. The bathtub showed a little age, but adequate for our needs. The air conditioner was excellent as we went in the heat of summer. there was restaurants near by for dinner, but the breakfast was very nice at the hotel. Friendly staff, some spoke many languages. And best of all free parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear Mona 55, Thank you for your feedback and valuable comments. Your feedback will be passed on to all staff. Many Thanks and regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen