Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 299 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

299Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    93
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Buen descanso, excelente atención

By

24. März 2017

club

Lugar alejado del centro de Barcelona, pero con facilidad de acceso en tren o auto. Muy buena atención. Desayuno besico

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

Habitacion correcta y buen servicio. Desayuno incluido muy completo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

100% Recomendable

By

22. März 2017

club

Todo perfecto, limpio, habitación de buen tamaño y con todo lo necesario, accesible. Todo según lo esperado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value, well located suburban Hotel

By

21. März 2017

Location: on outskirts of Barcelona and just 5 minutes walk from Molins de Rei train station which has connections every 10 mins to both Barcelona downtown(15mins) and Barcelona Sants for efficient connection directly to Airport (journey 30 mins in total). Hotel is in very quiet area next to nice park and big Europski supermarket.
Hotel: Big openplan reception area with relaxation area plus big breakfast restaurant. Check in and check out were prompt, efficient and friendly (thank you Galya). Room was standard HIE room with additional couch bed. Had all amenities you expect... good bathroom, towels, clean with good wifi and TV channel selection.
I stayed 4 nights and found the hotel great value for the region. Buffet Breakfast was included (standard at HIE) and had both a good selection of cereals, breads, pastries, yoghurts, tea, coffee, cheese, ham, tortilla etc.. Only problem was the juice.. pure sugary nectar 'so sweet it would melt your teeth' which always annoys me when you consider Spain produces such amazing oranges etc. the fruit cocktail was also tinned but thankfully for us picky eaters there was also some fresh oranges and apples. Restaurant Staff were also friendly and service great. Hotel had no other amenities but the price and location was great compared to downtown. The local town was also compact with nice coffee shops and cafes for an evening stroll and good dinner restaurant choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manutenção Péssima/ Staff sempre a mudar.

By

20. März 2017

club

Não é a primeira vez que nos hospedamos neste hotel e cada vez vai a pior na questão da manutenção. Notá-se que o Staff, fazem os possíveis, mas a propriedade parece que não quer gastar dinheiro nessa questão super importante. Falta sempre alguma coisa, lâmpada, tampões de banheira etc. Quanto ao Staff, muito bem atendidos pelo senhor de Óculos no check-in, mas estão sempre a mudar o Staff. Acho que isso não é bom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVERHEATED ROOMS

By

17. März 2017

Checked in on hot spring day. Asked management about lack of AC, and manager explained that it was the "heating season", no AC this time of year, and to wait until later in the day, when the sun moves, my room may get cooler. Opened the window for fresh air, but then could not sleep due to bugs and mosquitoes. Cancelled the rest of my stay and checked out the next day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel calidad precio

By

11. März 2017

Atención al público muy bueno, en especial Mario.internet buena, salvo en horas punta porque cuando hay muchos usuarios no función casi ninguna aplicación que requiera una conexión decente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio, limpieza deficiente

By

03. März 2017

club

El hotel está muy bien ubicado. A pocas cuadras del tren que en 20 min te deja en El Centro de Barcelona. El personal destaca por su amabilidad. El aseo en la habitación es regular, en esta oportunidad me tocaron 2 habitaciones con la alfombra manchada. Además de eso una de las habitaciones tenía un olor muy fuerte la cual hacia inhabitable la habitación. En general es muy conveniente este hotel. Repetiría mi estadía.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Estimado Smashjpc, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Anotadas quedan sus sugerencias y experiencia que esperamos mejorar y cambiar con nuestra próxima reforma con respecto a las instalaciones. Las mejoras que ya se están llevando a cabo en nuestras habitaciones requieren tiempo. Le aseguro que seguiremos trabajando para mantener nuestra calidad de atención y servicio al cliente y mejorar en todo lo que podamos. Esperando verle muy pronto de nuevo entre nosotros, Saludos cordiales, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

02. März 2017

club

Not clean and charge twice. Bathroom was not clean, and pipes clogged

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Dear Leandro, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We are currently working on the reform in our rooms and improvement of our facilities .We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

01. März 2017

I regularly use this hotel and Anna the receptionist and before that Nuria. Always make you welcome. They remember you when you walk in which is great when you're away from home like I am for long periods. . Parking is great and secure. Rooms always clean only downside is breakfast but that'll be because I'm English and we have a cooked breakfast not a snack. 10/10.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Dear Slippery, Thank you for your lovely review - your kind words are very much appreciated. Best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Excellent value overall.
Great staff!
Good housekeeping.
Good room. Clean, modern hotel.
Good location, very close to train for easy ride to center of Barcelona.
Noise issue the first night until 5am due to people hanging around the street of nearby disco. Noise wasn't coming from disco but rather people hanging around the street in front and adj to hotel. Security should be aware on weekend nights and ensure the people are quieted and told to move. A guest shouldn't have to complain to the front desk at 4am, the staff should already be aware.
Still, an excellent property and I would stay here again. But I hope they resolve the noise issue. I would have given 5 stars instead of 4 if it wasn't for the noise my first night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Client, Thank you for your lovely words and feedback, it is very much appreciated and I will pass your comments onto the staff. On the other hand sorry for the inconvenience caused by the noise. Best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ali

By

15. Februar 2017

Personal muy amable bien situado confortable calidad precio muy bien

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Estimado Ali, Le doy las gracias por sus comentarios y nos alegra saber que está satisfecho con los servicios del hotel Estaremos encantados de verle de nuevo, Reciba un cordial saludo Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen