Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 373 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Passing Through

By

22 febrero 2017

Quite convenient location. Room was clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will return.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is right off I90, easy access. It is quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is great, with many options. This particular Holiday Inn Express was THE one that brought us back to the Holiday Inn Hotels, after having stayed here last year (and again last week). Since then, we've been staying exclusively with Holiday Inn Express's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mattress quakuty

By

19 febrero 2017

The king bed mattress was very thin and not as comfortable as usual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Attentive Staff.

By

13 febrero 2017

Wifi connection was very poor... it kept cutting in and out. Other than that, it was a pleasure staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

12 febrero 2017

Nice hotel easy parking in area close to my work. As I stated earlier I am not a big fan of microwave foods. I rspecially do not care for the eggs that are like a flipped over pancake. They just have no taste and are dry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

06 febrero 2017

had a nice overnight stay while travelling thru NY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 enero 2017

Needed to add guest from out of town remotely and get credit card authorization. The front desk person could not fulfill that. Manager called me the next morning and it was taken care of within 10 minutes of phone call. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel except for pool

By

23 enero 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful except the pool was cold, small and no hot tub.

Great, friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No internet, bad shower, noisey outside

By

23 enero 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. when I arrived in my room I found fecal matter in the toilet in my bathroom. I could not get the internet to work at all during my stay and when I brought this to the attention of the front desk, was asked if I called the 800 number for help. When I woke in the morning, my shower didn't work. The handle on the shower just spun freely, not allowing me to even turn on the water so I had to take a "bird bath" in the sink. My room was switched, but I didn't have enough time to shower on that first morning. In the new room, there was a noise outside that sounded like someone was drilling something that literally went on all night long. A patron had complaint that morning about the noise, but I didn't think that I would be put into that room. The rooms had no mini refrigerator, and no microwave. Very inconvenient. Probably my worst experiences ever at a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 febrero 2017
Hi Dave E, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the bathroom conditions and if the Wi-fi connectivity was below average. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments which will provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with a better solution for you and other guests. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and hope to give us a chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

21 enero 2017

Stayed here while on a business trip. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

21 enero 2017

club

Good serviceConvenient location we travel there for business all the time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

After long drive and bad weather it was nice to see the holiday inn express billboard, call ahead, check in quickly and get into bed in a clean quiet room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información