Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 382 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service and comfortable, clean room

By

March 22, 2017

The last couple visits to Batavia have been to attend family funerals. An emotional time, the staff at the Holiday Inn Express have been caring and helpful. Whether entering or leaving the building, the staff were cheerful and attentive to all of our questions. The rooms were always clean and quiet. We will most definitely see you again when we are in Batavia visiting family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staff greeting me with courtesy.

By

March 21, 2017

Great place to stay, I was returning my grandson back to RIT. Breakfast was the best part of this hotel, though I didn't use the pool, or business center, it is there for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Convenient access frim the highway, clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and the pool was perfect for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Brand New Hotel, that needs attention to cleanliness

By

March 16, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn near Batavia NY twice in the past 12 months. My last stay was terrific, as the hotel was practically brand new. I was really disappointed this go around, less than a year later. The hotel has already suffered some major wear and tear. The halls and elevator needed to be vacuumed and cleaned. My room, while very spacious and had all the right amenities needed to be vacuumed. Additionally, the bathroom had red mold in all of the grout lines. For a brand new hotel, it was a disappointment to see it in this kind of shape already.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

March 15, 2017

club

We spent 3 nights here, the staff was great and took care of any request we had right away. Breakfast was good but was a little slow on replenishment on the weekend days we were there. Monday morning the breakfast attendant was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Our weekend getaway place

By

March 06, 2017

club

Love bringing the family here to use the pool. Staff is great, place is clean and smells good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Room

By

March 05, 2017

I have stayed at dozens of hotels during my life but this was by far the friendliest staff I have encountered. The gentleman working the front desk was very welcoming during our late 10pm arrival, and during our entire stay. The breakfast attendant was very friendly and attentive to everyone's needs, and our housekeeper went out of her way to leave a note hoping we were enjoying our stay. This, combined with the attractive (and nice smelling) room, makes us want to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

The front desk person was very helpful and knowledgeable. The room was very noisy from above and needed updated. It was clean but we had a cement bug encounter which my daughter didn't like. The breakfast variety was ok but I wished it opened sooner cuz we were rushed to get to the volleyball tournament after the girls ate.

Read More
Read Less

Batavia

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and easy access from the thruway. Staff was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

February 22, 2017

Quite convenient location. Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

We will return.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel is right off I90, easy access. It is quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is great, with many options. This particular Holiday Inn Express was THE one that brought us back to the Holiday Inn Hotels, after having stayed here last year (and again last week). Since then, we've been staying exclusively with Holiday Inn Express's.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress quakuty

By

February 19, 2017

The king bed mattress was very thin and not as comfortable as usual.

Read More
Read Less