Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and quiet

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

After long drive and bad weather it was nice to see the holiday inn express billboard, call ahead, check in quickly and get into bed in a clean quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Professionals

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second stay and I will use this hotel again as I travel through the area a couple times a year.
The staff is very professional, polite, and helpful. The rooms and common areas including exterior are very clean and comfortable.
The beds, pillows, and linens are all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

January 09, 2017

Comfortable, quiet, clean, great service. Breakfast bar was kept up

Read More
Read Less

VG Place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

Clean, comfortable. Attentive staff. VG breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great price

By

January 03, 2017

My 1 night stay was for business and leisure. The room was clean and I was greeted by a friendly staff upon arrival. My children used the pool and had a blast for 2 hours! Clean room for a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great hotel for the value. Clean, excellent staff. Free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Nice place and was clean and the staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Best Receptionist Ever

By

December 23, 2016

My receptionist, Emma, was amazing. In the path of an advancing snow storm, she made sure that I had a room the next day in case I was unable to travel. When I arrived, I explained my plight to her and she immediately told me not to worry and that she could take care of any situation. This was extremely refreshing seeing that in many Holiday Inn Expresses (Gold Member) that I stay in the receptionist has trouble with the English language.
Emma was intelligent, resourceful and a truly valuable employee. Writing this review proves this as I don't usually have a reason to right a good review about personnel. I have actually caught receptionists sleeping with their head on the keyboard but Emma was a true port in the storm. Kudos to her. Give her a raise and put her on a management track.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast wait staff was phenomenal!

By

December 22, 2016

Accommodations were great because the wait staff appears to care!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service Average Guest Room

By

December 20, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for business. I also rented out their meeting room, which was spacious and came with coffee, water and tea. All employees were extremely helpful and courteous. If I were to rate my experience at this hotel on these factors, it would be 5-stars.

However, what made me rate the overall experience 3 stars was for the horrible internet connection and the guest room being mediocre. It would be nice to have a sofa chair to sit on. The thermostat didn't function properly when using the 'Auto' setting. The fan and heat setting had to be kept on, which made the room too stuffy and noisy throughout the night.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Hi NinjaGato, Thank you for choosing us for your business needs and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Making your stay as seamless and comfortable as possible has always been our aim and with that in mind, please accept my apologies if your overall experience was negatively affected by the sub par internet connection and room upkeep. On a lighter note, I am glad to see that we were able to meet your expectations particularly with your rented meeting room and that our hospitable staff were able to provide exemplary service throughout your visit. Rest assured that your valuable feedback will be relayed to the management to help point out areas that need additional attention. Despite the inconveniences, I hope that you give us another try should you return to the area so we can show you that we can be better. Happy Holidays and Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

mucho frio

By

December 12, 2016

no servia mucho la calefaccion.
al parecer no calentaba mucho el servicio de calefaccion ya que le ponia en caliente y nadamas no sentia mucho frio.
pero dentro de lo que sea buen servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 09, 2016

I usually have to leave most hotels before breakfast hours. The staff at this hotel, generally has the breakfast ready about 20 minutes earlier than the posted hours which gives me just enough time to grab some eats. Kudos to the overnight staff.

Read More
Read Less