Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake

4356 Commerce Drive , Batavia, New York 14020

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 919 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Recent stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

It was a good stay but not great. Not a friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

December 15, 2021

We had to stay because our house lost power due to a wind storm. It was my wife, her adult sister, our 2 kids and I. I was worried about the amount of space our room would have. But the 5 of us slept comfortably and had plenty of space to move around. A very nice home away from for the night!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in Batavia

By

December 08, 2021

If you need a hotel in Batavia, even though it needs updating and a thorough cleaning, it is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

November 24, 2021

Lovely. Everything was great. The staff at the desk was welcoming and the room was clean. Next time I travel to this area, I will be sure to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Single Ply TP- Are you kidding me?

By

November 19, 2021

Hotel was not clean and single ply tissue thin TP in the room was a joke

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Weekend Getaway

By

November 11, 2021

club

Everything was wonderful! Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 10, 2021

We have stayed at this location many time and never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet spot for a quick break

By

November 09, 2021

club

Clean and refreshing. Lots of parking, Super breakfast.
Hallways carpeting a bit tired. Room and bathroom nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and extremely clean environment.

By

November 07, 2021

club

Hotel staff were very accommodating and the hotel was extremely clean. The continental breakfast was ok but very limited selection. As for comfort, the bed was top notch. Overall, the hotel stay was peerless!

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

October 27, 2021

We arrived for breakfast at 9:00 a.m. to find no hot food, breakfast did not end until 10:00 a.m. The staff told us that no more food would be brought out because the oven was closed for 3 hours for cleaning. At least 15 more guests arrived after us to find no hot food. It was very disappointing. ALSO the pool heater was broken, 4 upset kids ugh.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 25, 2021

The employees are always willing to help. They go out of their way to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Great place great people.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed given the cost and reputation of this hotel

By

October 25, 2021

club

See my comments re: no heat in room, no heat in pool, inability to enter back door with card access, out of hot food, kleenex empty

Read More
Read Less