Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake

4356 Commerce Drive , Batavia, New York 14020

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 829 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very Nice

By

April 28, 2021

club

The hotel was very today, neat and clean. There was nothing that raised an eyebrow or made me question the housekeeping. During times like these cleanliness is very important.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, can be noisy from interstate traffic.

By

April 25, 2021

Clean rooms.
Good Location.
Can be noisy from interstate traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel night

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very good for a single overnight stay. Easy to get to and the staff was friendly. Not many restaurant choices in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Value and Great Service

By

April 12, 2021

We had a great overnight stay at Holiday Inn Express Batavia, NY. The room and entire hotel were very clean, Trish at the front desk was AMAZING and everything was very comfortable. It's close by to many restaurants and a number of stores if you need to pick something up. The price was incredibly reasonable for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay in the COVID-19 era

By

April 11, 2021

The rooms had been well sanitized. Social distancing is easy to comply with. The only knock on the say was that the complimentary breakfast was a meager selection and it had to be taken back to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Room not checked being clean

By

April 06, 2021

club

We found an almost empty drink bottle in a dresser draw.
The shower stall appeared to have some mold in the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2021

We were traveling overnight to pick up calves in Wyoming,NY and this hotel was great. Easy in and out with 40 foot cattle trailer and the place was quiet and clean. We normally get overheated during the night in hotels but this one was the most comfortable I’ve been in

Read More
Read Less

good pandemic mitigation, friendly staff

By

April 04, 2021

i enjoyed the friendly greeting by the woman at the desk. we appreciated getting a first floor room at the end of the hall without even asking. i felt as safe as possible considering the Pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stop and sleep while on the road

By

March 29, 2021

club

If you're looking for a place to stop in between Syracuse to Buffalo this is the place to stop at and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with a good location

By

March 06, 2021

platinumelite

I was surprised to see this hotel didn’t have a mini fridge and lacked the desk other Holiday inns have. Didn’t have coffee in the lobby in the am!

Read More
Read Less

Batavia

By

February 22, 2021

platinumelite

If you want there allacart breakfast which is not a big choice but something to get you going they don't serve until after working people leave in the morning. So on vacation your ok if you leave before 6:30am you won't get anything. And no coffee in the lobby just your room which stinks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

By

February 20, 2021

Clean facility. Good location to thruway. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less