Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

enjoyed the stay

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

everything was fine except the drain in the shower which was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

great place to get a good night's sleep and a delicious breakfast

By

01 August 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The towels were luxurious. The breakfast the next morning had a wide variety of choices and the kitchen worker worked hard to replenish items as needed, clean tables, and make sure guests had what they needed. She was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very good customer service

By

01 August 2016

Very good customer service. They knew which rooms were open unlike the other Holiday Inn which gave us a key twice to occupied rooms! The manager opened a third occupied room! Safety was therefore a big concern but we did not have any problems at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Large modern room with 2 Queen beds

By

29 July 2016

club

My family of 4 was on the way home from a long road trip when we stopped for the night. Was lucky to get the last double room on the property for the night. Was pleasantly surprised to get a suite.

The two queen-sized beds were very comfortable. The bathroom had great modern conveniences.

Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful.

For a last-minute drop in, we were very happy with our accommodations. Thanks for a great night!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 July 2016

Nice and clean great staff has to stay late because of raining. On motorcycle.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Place!

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inns. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Very nice, updated rooms. The pool is great; I didn't use it this trip but usually do. Great location right off the thruway, easy off and easy on! I always stay here when working in this area. Love the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

25 July 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable and I love the selection of pillows. The staff was very friendly and the gal in the breakfast area was very attentive and kept the area clean. Overall, our stay was just what we wanted- peaceful and hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, reservation snafu

By

25 July 2016

club

Would have been a great except that after requesting one set of adjoining rooms (traveling with a youth group and needed one chaperone to oversee two rooms), we arrived to find that we had no adjoining rooms due to a broken shower. The staff did solve the problem for our 2nd and 3rd nights, but we should have been called when the problem arose rather than discovering it on arrival (the person at the desk did not say anything even though a note had been written on one of the sign-in sheets saying that our room had been moved).

Posted byCustomerCare
04 August 2016
Dear Kevin aka Lory, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize we were not able to honor your request for adjoining rooms on the first night of your stay. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We have sent you an email with details. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2016

Clean, quiet hotel right off of I-90. Service was exceptional from everyone we dealt with including front desk and breakfast area. A lost item was sent to us which was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

positive experience

By

13 July 2016

club

It was a clean, positive experience. It was a clean, positive experience. It was a clean, positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

This place is an hour away from Niagara falls and economical compared to other hotels. The staff was good and helpful and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay while on business in Batavia, NY

By

07 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel staff, very pleasant and friendly. Wonderful room and great breakfast options as well as wonderful buffet food preparation person on staff. Overall very satisfying stay with wonderful staff and accommodations

Read More
Read Less