Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 425 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great staff wonderful bed.

By

26 July 2017

The room was great and the staff was very friendly from the desk staff to the housekeeping staff. We will definitely stay there again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 July 2017

club

Everything was great, but, the charge was a little pricy.

Read More
Read Less

Not to my expectations

By

26 July 2017

i have stayed at Holiday Inns in several different areas of the U.S. unfortunately this was the most "basic" one I've ever stayed at. The price was high and the hotel had nothing great about it. The pool was very small, no towels and old patio furniture that was very small. No exhaust fans in bathrooms in rooms, beds were old looking, stains on carpets in elevators, no refrigerator or microwave in rooms. Yvending machines were drink machines only. Had to go to 3rd floor for ice.
I recommend taking a look at Findly Ohio or Bowling Green Ohios for better examples.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Jem no longer (almost!)

By

26 July 2017

club

We love this property! From the ever so sweet and awesome Mary, at breakfast, to the very efficient and helpful front desk team... This property rocks!

Read More
Read Less

Overall very nice facility

By

19 July 2017

New looking building, rooms are modern, clean, and quiet.
Reservations staff was also very good. I was here for business and they attended to my needs very efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

I thought this is the 21st century

By

19 July 2017

The internet speeds are a disgrace to humanity. All joking aside, my speeds at 2 am (assuming low user rates at that time) were .34 Mbps down and .3 Mbps up, which are slower speeds than my dial up connection I had in the 90's. $150+ a night but s...l...o...w... internet is an insult. I get some BFE hotels want to reduce costs etc but how much money do they lose because frequent travelers remeber their experience?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk and Nice Breakfast

By

17 July 2017

club

Stayed on return business trip after a long day. Front Desk was friendly and check in/out. Met my needs. Workout room was good and enjoyed the AM breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

16 July 2017

club

Stayed this week at HIE- Batavia. The location is clean, comfortable, updated and a great value. The staff is courteous. they will go out of their way to make you feel at home. Visit the breakfast area for free breakfast. Sure its eggs, bacon, sausage , hjot and cold cereals, muffins, fruit, juices and milks. ALL wonderfully presented by your hostess. She was amazing all three mornings we dined their. I cant recall her name, but she was a doll.
The only negative, was the pancake machine was broken during our visit. We went to Bob Evans, when the urge hit us. No biggie at all.

If your out there to see a game on the way to Niagara falls drop in...

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

14 July 2017

Overall a good experience, during the weekend in the summer, many kid and young adult ball teams stay at this location, the breakfast team can have trouble keeping up with the demand.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

10 July 2017

club

The room was comfortable but the furniture and mattress seemed dated.

Read More
Read Less

Batavia

By

07 July 2017

club

Experience was typical of Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly.
Housekeeping knocked on door when the sign was out before checkout. Other than that, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Batavia, NY

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent accomodations. With pool and Fitness center, this is a good value. Desk Clerk very attentive and accomodating. Breakfast in Great room was very good. Attendant was very pleasant and appeared to enjoy her job of serving the guests.

Read More
Read Less