Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

great stay

By

19 April 2017

my stay was worth every penny, I did feel the pool could have been wamer, and maybe some additional meat selections and just scrambled eggs on buffet line.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

14 April 2017

Says it all.................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great size room and comfortable beds.

By

03 April 2017

club

best experience I have had in a long time at a hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean and large. Loved the sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and convenience

By

03 April 2017

We were travelling through NY state and needed a place for one night, this was a great way to rest up for the remainder of our trip. Many thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Batavia

By

24 March 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our stay - staff and facility were more than we expected and made it pleasant. We plan to stay there again in future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Batavia

By

24 March 2017

Easy on off the highway, staff was great nice size room

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable, clean room

By

22 March 2017

The last couple visits to Batavia have been to attend family funerals. An emotional time, the staff at the Holiday Inn Express have been caring and helpful. Whether entering or leaving the building, the staff were cheerful and attentive to all of our questions. The rooms were always clean and quiet. We will most definitely see you again when we are in Batavia visiting family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staff greeting me with courtesy.

By

21 March 2017

Great place to stay, I was returning my grandson back to RIT. Breakfast was the best part of this hotel, though I didn't use the pool, or business center, it is there for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Convenient access frim the highway, clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and the pool was perfect for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Brand New Hotel, that needs attention to cleanliness

By

16 March 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn near Batavia NY twice in the past 12 months. My last stay was terrific, as the hotel was practically brand new. I was really disappointed this go around, less than a year later. The hotel has already suffered some major wear and tear. The halls and elevator needed to be vacuumed and cleaned. My room, while very spacious and had all the right amenities needed to be vacuumed. Additionally, the bathroom had red mold in all of the grout lines. For a brand new hotel, it was a disappointment to see it in this kind of shape already.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

15 March 2017

club

We spent 3 nights here, the staff was great and took care of any request we had right away. Breakfast was good but was a little slow on replenishment on the weekend days we were there. Monday morning the breakfast attendant was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Our weekend getaway place

By

06 March 2017

club

Love bringing the family here to use the pool. Staff is great, place is clean and smells good.

Read More
Read Less