Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 321 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

321Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    16

enjoyed the stay

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

everything was fine except the drain in the shower which was very slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to get a good night's sleep and a delicious breakfast

By

01. August 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The towels were luxurious. The breakfast the next morning had a wide variety of choices and the kitchen worker worked hard to replenish items as needed, clean tables, and make sure guests had what they needed. She was very friendly and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good customer service

By

01. August 2016

Very good customer service. They knew which rooms were open unlike the other Holiday Inn which gave us a key twice to occupied rooms! The manager opened a third occupied room! Safety was therefore a big concern but we did not have any problems at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large modern room with 2 Queen beds

By

29. Juli 2016

club

My family of 4 was on the way home from a long road trip when we stopped for the night. Was lucky to get the last double room on the property for the night. Was pleasantly surprised to get a suite.

The two queen-sized beds were very comfortable. The bathroom had great modern conveniences.

Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful.

For a last-minute drop in, we were very happy with our accommodations. Thanks for a great night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

28. Juli 2016

Nice and clean great staff has to stay late because of raining. On motorcycle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Place!

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inns. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Very nice, updated rooms. The pool is great; I didn't use it this trip but usually do. Great location right off the thruway, easy off and easy on! I always stay here when working in this area. Love the staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stop

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable and I love the selection of pillows. The staff was very friendly and the gal in the breakfast area was very attentive and kept the area clean. Overall, our stay was just what we wanted- peaceful and hassle free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, reservation snafu

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Would have been a great except that after requesting one set of adjoining rooms (traveling with a youth group and needed one chaperone to oversee two rooms), we arrived to find that we had no adjoining rooms due to a broken shower. The staff did solve the problem for our 2nd and 3rd nights, but we should have been called when the problem arose rather than discovering it on arrival (the person at the desk did not say anything even though a note had been written on one of the sign-in sheets saying that our room had been moved).

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear Kevin aka Lory, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize we were not able to honor your request for adjoining rooms on the first night of your stay. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We have sent you an email with details. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Juli 2016

Clean, quiet hotel right off of I-90. Service was exceptional from everyone we dealt with including front desk and breakfast area. A lost item was sent to us which was very much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

positive experience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

It was a clean, positive experience. It was a clean, positive experience. It was a clean, positive experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This place is an hour away from Niagara falls and economical compared to other hotels. The staff was good and helpful and rooms were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay while on business in Batavia, NY

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel staff, very pleasant and friendly. Wonderful room and great breakfast options as well as wonderful buffet food preparation person on staff. Overall very satisfying stay with wonderful staff and accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen