Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 373 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

373Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Passing Through

By

22. Februar 2017

Quite convenient location. Room was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We will return.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is right off I90, easy access. It is quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is great, with many options. This particular Holiday Inn Express was THE one that brought us back to the Holiday Inn Hotels, after having stayed here last year (and again last week). Since then, we've been staying exclusively with Holiday Inn Express's.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mattress quakuty

By

19. Februar 2017

The king bed mattress was very thin and not as comfortable as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Attentive Staff.

By

13. Februar 2017

Wifi connection was very poor... it kept cutting in and out. Other than that, it was a pleasure staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

12. Februar 2017

Nice hotel easy parking in area close to my work. As I stated earlier I am not a big fan of microwave foods. I rspecially do not care for the eggs that are like a flipped over pancake. They just have no taste and are dry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

06. Februar 2017

had a nice overnight stay while travelling thru NY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Januar 2017

Needed to add guest from out of town remotely and get credit card authorization. The front desk person could not fulfill that. Manager called me the next morning and it was taken care of within 10 minutes of phone call. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel except for pool

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful except the pool was cold, small and no hot tub.

Great, friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No internet, bad shower, noisey outside

By

23. Januar 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. when I arrived in my room I found fecal matter in the toilet in my bathroom. I could not get the internet to work at all during my stay and when I brought this to the attention of the front desk, was asked if I called the 800 number for help. When I woke in the morning, my shower didn't work. The handle on the shower just spun freely, not allowing me to even turn on the water so I had to take a "bird bath" in the sink. My room was switched, but I didn't have enough time to shower on that first morning. In the new room, there was a noise outside that sounded like someone was drilling something that literally went on all night long. A patron had complaint that morning about the noise, but I didn't think that I would be put into that room. The rooms had no mini refrigerator, and no microwave. Very inconvenient. Probably my worst experiences ever at a Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Februar 2017
Hi Dave E, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the bathroom conditions and if the Wi-fi connectivity was below average. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments which will provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with a better solution for you and other guests. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and hope to give us a chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

21. Januar 2017

Stayed here while on a business trip. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Good serviceConvenient location we travel there for business all the time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

19. Januar 2017

platinumelite

After long drive and bad weather it was nice to see the holiday inn express billboard, call ahead, check in quickly and get into bed in a clean quiet room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen