Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

181 Finley Road , Belle Vernon, PENSILVANIA 15012

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 541 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Slept on a brick. No continental breakfast

By

30 julio 2020

Customer service and Cleanliness was 100% but their continental breakfast consisted of bitter coffee and a strawberry granola bar. My husbands allergic to strawberries so that didnt help. Also the bed felt like a brick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In and Out Overnight Business Stay

By

20 julio 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was wearing protective masks. I really loved the bathroom, the shower products were top notch and enough to wash my hair with. Plus the water pressure was fantastic after driving for so long.
The bed was a little on the hard side for me, but I find that is often the case. Overall 4.5/5 Stars

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 julio 2020

club

Highly recommended. Very nice staff and rooms. Food unavailable due to COVID-19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 julio 2020

From when I arrived late Wednesday till i left the staff was great even with everything going on. I kinda of miss the breakfast so hopefully next time. One staff member really went overboard for me (Chelsea) If i ever make back to visit again I will be stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 julio 2020

club

Loved every minute when I stay there. I never had any problems or nothing with anyone that works there. The people that work there are great and wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

02 julio 2020

club

Front desk person was so very helpful my mother was to short to get in the bed they were so very helpful and gave me a step stool for our use

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX Experience- eh

By

02 julio 2020

No one was following safe protocols on the staff. Use of masks with guest not enforced.

Typical paper thin walls and floors so you heard your neighbors. Bed comfort was mediocre at best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A gem in the rough

By

22 junio 2020

platinumelite

First time at HIE....great experience, wonderful staff, even though COVID makes some thing suck, but we understood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will be back soon !

By

18 junio 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay ! I was comfortable ! I was peaceful ! Staff was very friendly and respectful of my privacy . Everything was so neat and clean !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

17 junio 2020

club

Our stay was very quiet, with little traffic from other customers or staff. We used the coffee maker in the room, and had extra pods and cups brought to our room very quickly when we asked for them. I wish the front desk had been manned, rather than roped off during the day, and that some packaged breakfast items were available since the breakfast bar was closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grab and go breakfast!

By

15 junio 2020

Of all of the hotels we stayed in during our recent trip, this was the only location that truly had a grab and go breakfast as advertised. Yogurt, cheese, fruit, wrapped pastries plus tea and coffee were available with plenty of room for staying 6 feet apart from others getting food. Thank you for making it work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place but garbage pick up is at 4 am!

By

11 junio 2020

club

Great hotel and staff. Hope you are not mind being woken up at 4 am when garbage is picked up. They boast a sign for quiet time from 10-6 am. Pool was closed, no breakfast but stale prepackaged muffins. Get it for COVID but breakfast included in room price so price could of been adjusted and pool could of been open since county was under yellow phase.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información