Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overall a great experience

By

September 12, 2017

This was my first time staying here and I will definitely be staying here again. Nice and clean rooms, and a great breakfast bar. Rita, the attendant at the breakfast bar was gracious and couldn't have been any sweeter. Can't wait to book my room for the Christmas trip!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 10, 2017

Friendly and professional staff. The staff was attentive and responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Customerservice

By

September 04, 2017

club

Jennifer did a great job taking care of me when I checked in and also helped to try to resolve my TV remote issue

Read More
Read Less

Modern amenities

By

September 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was more updated than I anticipated. The furniture and appointments were very modern and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and the food, although not extravagant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 30, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean hotel and comfortable beds. Very delicious hot breakfast included. Very convenient location, close to all shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Belle Vernon Pa.

By

August 29, 2017

club

clean comfortable as usual, breakfast on the weekends should remain as early as during the week after all not everyone has the weekend off, fast free internet - good selection of microwave treats as there was not good restuarants within walking distance - and after 16 hours in a car who wants to get back in one to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 21, 2017

The staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok. The food area was clean and the staff was very nice. Pool area is clean and so were the rooms. Cleaning service was attentive and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 20, 2017

Excellent staff service.
Pool facility was excellent and well maintained.
Rooms were clean and bathroom was well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 20, 2017

platinumelite

For someone who needs to be in the area it's a nice option

Read More
Read Less

Carpets Dirty

By

August 18, 2017

Carpets were dirty thoughout hotel. My room had grass clippings. Then I noticed how dirty hallways were and the elevator floor looked like it had not been swept for weeks. The room looked clean otherwise but I did wonder if other shortcuts were taken in the cleaning process. There was a help wanted sign out front. The staff was freindly when I checked in and gave me an upgrade but I would not recommend this hotel to others without mentioning the carpets.

Read More
Read Less

Great family place to stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel while in town. My kids thought the pool was lovely and we thought it was very comfortable and warm.
Our room was very tidy and well maintained.
Staff was very friendly! Especially the woman who was working the breakfast room. Each morning she greeted my children and asked them about their toy or if they were having a fun stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

August 16, 2017

club

The individuals working here, no matter their position were exceptionally nice and personable! The room was clean, the pool was a hit with the kids. Breakfast was good, and had different choices to chose from! Overall a good experience and I will return when I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less