Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 229 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotek

By

January 16, 2017

club

This is a really nice holiday inn off I-70. Really nice hotel room, clean and spacious. The only issue I had was with the food choice. It was a lot of bread and heavy food. Also, there werent any milk alternatives. But overall, really nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff at this Holiday Inn Express with a great location close to great food and travel amenities right off I 70

Read More
Read Less

nice and cozy

By

December 21, 2016

very friendly staff and nicely decorated rooms. Everything was clean, except that there was some dust on the lamps. Overall, comfortable stay and can continue my voyage refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

quick, restful stay

By

November 13, 2016

Always a great place to stay. Comfortable and quiet and convenient proximity to the expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We will see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

October 26, 2016

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY COMPETENT AND PERSONABLE.
I WOULD CERTAINLY RETURN TO THIS HOLIDAY INN
EXPRESS.
VERY CLEAN, FOOD WELL PREPARED AND PRESENTED FOR BREAKFAST.
ROOM VERY CLEAN, ROOM TEMPERATURE WAS EASY TO REGULATE AND WORKED PROPERLY.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed our staff and our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and great service

By

October 13, 2016

club

The front desk check in was courteous with excellent service. Abby was very accommodating in checking us in as a walk in guest. The breakfast area was clean and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are proud that our staff member Abby was able to accommodate your needs for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and very nice hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

The hot water handle fell of but other than that enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortalbe room, breakfast could have been better but would stay there again. good location.

Read More
Read Less

breity1967

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was again a fine example of the IHG sites. We were greeted and treated very well. I only wish all hotels were this nice.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Belle Vernon PA HIE

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a good stay.
Issues noted:The carpet is looking dated and the room had a musky smell. Other than that, it was clean and serviceable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, especially for the price

By

September 10, 2016

club

I was extremely surprised and happy with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 08, 2016

club

Excellent staff and accomodations. Crowne Plaza experience at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

nice surprise

By

September 05, 2016

The hotel was a great surprise. This was a smalltown and there were limited options. It was clean and nice and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less