Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 212 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great room

By

July 31, 2016

club

We stopped at the half way point on our way to the Jersey shore for my son's proposal. This was a very clean and friendly hotel and we would definitely stay again if we are in the area. The room was spacious and the work-out area and pool were very clean and useable. The breakfast was good and plentiful and we were very pleased with the comfort of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

July 29, 2016

i returned to this hotel hotel again recently and everything was excellent, as i expected. always happy with the consistency of Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

AS expected from a Holiday Inn

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great place for an overnight stay. Only downfall was the coolness of the indoor pool. People may judge them due to the construction activity on the back end, but it provided extra entertainment to my little ones. I prefer Holiday Inn over most of the hotels out there these days. Wish they had more bar/restaurants within their facilities though.

Read More
Read Less

I Love Holiday Inn Express

By

July 03, 2016

This was my first visit to a Express and I loved it the room size the comfort of the beds .I can't think of anything I didn't like . The breakfast was great my grandsons loved it. The pool was nice and clean. Nice big tv we loved it and will stay their again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, near shopping center and interstate

By

June 29, 2016

club

Was recommended by son who had stayed there while in area on business in times past. Found to be convenient, comfortable with hospitable atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Simple and Clean

By

June 28, 2016

It was a little over priced for this area, we had to stay here as it was close to family.
It was clean and simple and the staff was very helpful.
The only problem was that we were on the second floor and we could here the person above us come home in the middle of the night walking and taking a shower.
There was a great little restaurant ...Bamboo that had very good sushi that was walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

New, very clean and comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

This Express was recommended by a friend as we were just going to be passing thru!. I am so glad he did. This was very clean, staff friendly and breakfast choices were plentiful!

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and staff, loud guests

By

June 24, 2016

Our stay was positive in that the hotel is nice and clean and that the staff is friendly, however our stay was marred due to other guests on our floor and floor around us. There were kids and parents running around very late into the night. The parents weren't interested in controlling their kids and in some cases were in the hallways playing with them, drinking, and just generally being loud too.

The staff was very responsive to our complaints, however the parents had to be told twice, plus multiple times by us, before anything was resolved. The staff had the threaten calling the police and throwing them out before they quieted down.

I do wish the staff would have been more proactive dealing with the problem.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear CSConnell, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so glad you liked the friendliness of our staff and teh cleanliness of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with the noise. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Exterior and common areas (halls and elevator).

By

June 21, 2016

club

All areas surrounding building over grown with weeds.The halls and elevator needed sweeping and the elevator walls needed cleaned. All of these items were noted after corporate people were there early in the day.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear DadJack, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of our property. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great looking hotel and Staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

This was a great experience for my employee and myself. The only thing that we did not enjoy was the complimentary hot breakfast foods. Overall, I would recommend this Express location to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 20, 2016

Very clean, nice hotel. Good breakfast. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

June 14, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone . They had pancakes though I prefer waffles. Ill stop there in October when I pass thru.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Cubit11, Thank you for the 5 star review! Our staff is very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the fall!
Read More
Read Less