Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

181 Finley Road , Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania 15012

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 667 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great place to stay

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The room is clean with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

November 29, 2021

club

Our room was very hot upon arrival and the 2nd room the heat didnt work and my son slept with his clothes on to keep warm. Noone was at the front desk to advise. Both rooms very dusty but was just happy it was for only one night. None of the staff had on uniforms . . Breakfast was average-ran out of food by 850am.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 18, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times it was a great experience. Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool, and a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

November 17, 2021

The staff was amazing, the hotel is fault an old hotel... but in a good condition.

If I ever in the area again a will go to stay there,

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

November 15, 2021

Hotel didn't even have the rooms that I booked with their agent. They offered a similar room and was promised a discount, which I didn't get. Beds and pillows are rock hard. Breakfast wasn't very good and the staff was eating while checking the stations and had no gloves on. We reported a guy smoking in the 2nd floor hallways 2 days in a row and they did nothing about it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 06, 2021

club

We found the room clean and prepared for our stay. The brfk was warm and well made.

Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

November 02, 2021

Average. Dated property. Not very clean. Decent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Better room upgrade.

By

November 02, 2021

The manager upgraded us to a larger room because she was short on staff and could not provide any breakfast on the morning of 1/11/21.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 01, 2021

Not a great experience. Dirty bathroom with hair in the sink and tub. Bed looked like someone already laid on it. Mix up with keys and rooms was very concerning.

Read More
Read Less

Just O.K.

By

October 31, 2021

This is at the very lower end of what I expect from HI Express, yet was still acceptable. Grounds were clean and the room was comfortable. Overall cleanliness of room was o.k. Some utensils (look to be unused) were on the floor when I entered and the shower drain was out on the ledge of the tub. Breakfast, and breakfast area, was the most disappointing part-lack of choices and messy. Check-in was on the slower side and a bit disorganized.

Read More
Read Less

Belle Vernon

By

October 30, 2021

Conveniently located properrty
Clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly and honest staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 27, 2021

Very clean, friendly, courteous staff. Breakfast was great, very accommodating during the stay

Read More
Read Less