Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 271 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ann, The Manager

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Ann was warm and friendly when I checked in and made sure to acclimate me to the hotel and surrounding area. She took her time to make sure I felt welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 26, 2017

club

Room smelled musty, hair in shower upon arrival and the beds were rock hard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly.

By

June 24, 2017

Rooms were clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast lots of options. Quiet. Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

This was a great experience for our family. It was clean and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Belle Vernon Holiday problems

By

June 21, 2017

club

Bathroom maintenance not good. Dining room food could use more care in preparation. Outside areas of Holiday could be better taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

MY STAY IN BELLE VERNON

By

June 14, 2017

THE PROCESS AND EXPERIENCE IS Excellent in every aspect. We will be back...

Read More
Read Less

Staff Issues

By

June 12, 2017

club

I have selected Holiday Inn Express almost every time I travel and have encountered friendly, clean hotels that provide a comfortable place to stay when traveling. This particular experience left me less than satisfied. I had pre paid and booked 3 rooms at the Belle Vernon HIE. When I arrived around 830 pm with my entire party, I was met by Stacey, check in clerk, who was on the phone arguing with another guest trying to book a room. No eye contact or smile to let me know she would be with me shortly. When she finished her call and I gave her my name, she stated that one of my parties had already arrived and checked into their room. I told her that was impossible as everyone in my party had arrived with me and we were all standing in front of her. She called someone and kept saying in front of me, "well, she says they are all here, but I have on my log that one of the rooms is already occupied." She never apologized for the mix up; never assured me that I was not going to be charged extra; never answered my question how someone else could be given one of my rooms or why ID wasn't checked? As the line to check in grew, several other guests witnessed her rude and condescending behavior to me. She finally gave me our 3 rooms but I did have to let her know I was an IHG rewards member. When we got to our rooms, one of them had not been made up from the previous guests. So after traveling all day, we had to return to the check in desk to request yet another room. Stacey was busy with other guests who had been waiting, so we had to wait again to be moved to a different location. She did give us an upgraded room but this seemed too late after our experience. Also, breakfast was not ready at 7 am on Monday. The staff member was frantically attempting to get all the items out while people were waiting. She apologized that the night staff usually helps get things ready in the morning before she arrives, but they must have been busy and didn't get it done. So, another frustrating experience with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

June 11, 2017

This location is very convenient since it is right off of the highway. Room was clean and we enjoyed having the use of refrigerator, microwave and iron. Staff was helpful with location questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 09, 2017

club

The stay was above expectations in compared to other hotel chains that I have used when Holiday Inn's were not available. Holiday Inn Express and Suites always go above the standard to make your stay and experience to remember.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

the general manager was awesome and very friendly always smiled when we came in ....said hello but some of the front desk staff was a little grumpy at times.i think she was the only one there and I need towels and she asked me to wait until 10 or 11 for the next person to come in .. so I went down and got them myself.
but it was very clean ... and we slept well thank you

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

May 31, 2017

club

good customer service, good breakfast, good bed.
nice location, neat and clean hotel. enjoyed the service.
would recommend to have bear in the room refrigerator

Read More
Read Less

bad hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Way too expensive for the location, no restaurant just a very bad hotel.

Read More
Read Less