Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

181 Finley Road , Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania 15012

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable stay

By

August 11, 2020

Had an overall good experience. Staff was great. Room was clean. The room however did have a mild odor. Breakfast was limited due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Slept on a brick. No continental breakfast

By

July 30, 2020

Customer service and Cleanliness was 100% but their continental breakfast consisted of bitter coffee and a strawberry granola bar. My husbands allergic to strawberries so that didnt help. Also the bed felt like a brick

Read More
Read Less

In and Out Overnight Business Stay

By

July 20, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was wearing protective masks. I really loved the bathroom, the shower products were top notch and enough to wash my hair with. Plus the water pressure was fantastic after driving for so long.
The bed was a little on the hard side for me, but I find that is often the case. Overall 4.5/5 Stars

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2020

club

Highly recommended. Very nice staff and rooms. Food unavailable due to COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 08, 2020

From when I arrived late Wednesday till i left the staff was great even with everything going on. I kinda of miss the breakfast so hopefully next time. One staff member really went overboard for me (Chelsea) If i ever make back to visit again I will be stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2020

club

Loved every minute when I stay there. I never had any problems or nothing with anyone that works there. The people that work there are great and wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 02, 2020

club

Front desk person was so very helpful my mother was to short to get in the bed they were so very helpful and gave me a step stool for our use

Read More
Read Less

HIX Experience- eh

By

July 02, 2020

No one was following safe protocols on the staff. Use of masks with guest not enforced.

Typical paper thin walls and floors so you heard your neighbors. Bed comfort was mediocre at best

Read More
Read Less

A gem in the rough

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

First time at HIE....great experience, wonderful staff, even though COVID makes some thing suck, but we understood.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back soon !

By

June 18, 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay ! I was comfortable ! I was peaceful ! Staff was very friendly and respectful of my privacy . Everything was so neat and clean !

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

June 17, 2020

club

Our stay was very quiet, with little traffic from other customers or staff. We used the coffee maker in the room, and had extra pods and cups brought to our room very quickly when we asked for them. I wish the front desk had been manned, rather than roped off during the day, and that some packaged breakfast items were available since the breakfast bar was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Grab and go breakfast!

By

June 15, 2020

Of all of the hotels we stayed in during our recent trip, this was the only location that truly had a grab and go breakfast as advertised. Yogurt, cheese, fruit, wrapped pastries plus tea and coffee were available with plenty of room for staying 6 feet apart from others getting food. Thank you for making it work!

Read More
Read Less