Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

250 Beatty Drive , Belmont, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28012

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 967 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    724
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

it. To Mt Holly NC

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

I was very pleased with the employees they were courteous and helpful. Rate was a good value. The facility is starting to show it's age.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean rooms and great service

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with a good variety of food offered. Everyone on staff that we encountered was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Trip 2020

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

Loved the quietness
of the hotel, staff were friendly and hospitable. Wonderful beds and pillows, clean room.

Downside was the plug and fan did not work in the bathroom. The staff sis offer to give us another room, but we were settled in foe the night and were only staying that night.

Breakfast was not quite what we expected. Cold hard boiled eggs were like a hard ball, could not eat them.Breakfast was heated in microwave. Staff were just working with what they had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable environment

By

28 octubre 2020

The overall experience was nice. I just wish my bathtub was more satisfying. The shower was nice and hot but the tub was holding the water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General Experience

By

27 octubre 2020

club

I loved this hotel. The overall service is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

14 octubre 2020

Each time i stay at this hotel the whole entire staff treats me like family and not a room to be field.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dirty

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Bathroom was extremely dirty. Walked in door to a ripped couch and TV Mount with no TV on it. Very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel as always with great services and the best beds ever!!!

By

12 octubre 2020

Amazing as always! Awesome staff and I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit a friend

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Must stay was excellent I really enjoyed my time there but the employees need to be more reserve it like I said all they did did not respond to you when you walked in the lobby they were busy on their cell phones sitting at the table near the breakfast area didn’t say he didn’t say may I help you I just stayed on their cell phones which is not very good customer service at least knowledge that I walk through the lobby I did not get that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Great friendly staff. Made check in easy and good rates for the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Great one night stay as my friends and I were passing through. Easy check in, but the biggest smile factor was the breakfast attendant. She was hard working and as kind as could be with my group and our many needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. Everyone practiced social distancing. The neighborhood is very quiet to be just off the interstate. Food places are close by and a service station a block away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información