Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

250 Beatty Drive , Belmont, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28012

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1091 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1091opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable bed, beautiful design, smelled clean

By

13 mayo 2022

I am not good at writing in detail especially when I am tired. But I can try. When I first stepped into the room it smelled clean, and the room looked really nice. Ive never slept on a king size bed before at any hotel because I can't afford it. Nor have I ever been in a room where it was a bed, living room with a couch and table, then the bathroom. The bathroom was gorgeous I fell in love with the light up mirror and the shower. It was a great experience over all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place to stay

By

12 mayo 2022

Fantastic the staff were amazing the place was quiet clean and comfortable breakfast was awesome I couldn’t ask for anything better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great for Seniors.

By

06 mayo 2022

My wife and I stayed here because it was reasonably close to relatives and on south side of Charlotte for next day departure back to Atlanta area. It was late when we tried to find hotel and almost got lost. It is away from interstate and was hard to find in dark for us anyway. Then, there was almost no parking left. Biggest problem for seniors was the beds--way too high off the floor. My wife almost could not get into bed. Tubs in bathroom are very deep also. Seniors should ask for handicap room. On plus side, the breakfast spread was very good quality and variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall

By

15 diciembre 2021

My stay was awesome. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and breakfast was fantastic. I will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really terrible experience

By

15 diciembre 2021

One night there was no hot water, had to take a cold shower. Several large stains on the carpet. No cover on the box springs. I travel weekly for business, always staying in IHG properties. When I return to this area, i will not return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, nice staff

By

09 diciembre 2021

Stayed at this Holiday Inn for a short stay. Nice place to stay, quiet place, nice staff, clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Very comfortable.

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Comfortable rooms. Friendly and professional staff. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

I’ve stayed here many times now. This is a clean and fairly nice hotel. My room this time was a little disappointing in layout and the bed was really bad. Loud squeaking noises and that’s no exaggeration. The shower floor needs some work too. It was rusty and I initially thought someone had puked in it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in town!!

By

01 diciembre 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very nice and easy to deal with and went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast selection and very nice staff!

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

We loved the variety of breakfast items and much appreciated the friendliness of the employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a good experience

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

I didn’t want to write a full review, but here it is. The beds were great, it was clean, the shower functional, the breakfast fantastic, and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Next-best thing

By

27 noviembre 2021

… traditional big chain home away from home.
Andrew at the front desk was friendly and helpful by the phone and in person

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información