Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

What I have come to expect from IHG -- clean, comfortable, quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks so much for the 5-Star Review. We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 12, 2017

Excellent breakfast and attentive service. Hotel is located in a convenient part of town. Easy access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and compliments. We will always strive to give our best at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Belmont. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to give our best to our guests at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont. We look forward to having you again in the future. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

January 09, 2017

club

this is easily the best hotel in the area. staff is attentive and friendly and the rooms are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to being your hotel of choice in the future. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Family VACA

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel was great even with the construction that was going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review and understanding for our renovations. We hope you come back and experience the outcome of the transition. It will be beautiful and we are very excited to share it with our guests. Best wishes, Stephanie Ford Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

January 02, 2017

club

Frequent guest at HIExpress. You can comfortably sleep and the staff is really nice.
After 16 hours of driving. I was more than comfortable sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the review and thank you for choosing us for your hotel. We will continue to give our best to our guests. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future and anyone you send our way. Safe travels, Stephanie Ford Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

January 01, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel and hope to stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thanks so much for taking time to review the hotel. We work hard to provide the highest level of service despite going through renovations. We look forward to a return visit in the future! Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Needs better paint.

By

December 21, 2016

I enjoyed my short stay here, and only hated the choice of paint that was used on the door frames and in the elevator. This was an ugly battleship grey color that gave off heavy fumes. Fortunately, the fumes did not extend into the room. Other than that, it was a great place to stop for the night and go out and view the Christmas lights in the neighboring town. The room was very quiet and was not lit up from the outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thanks for taking time to review our property. The design work of the renovation is based on elements chosen by IHG to create an overall feeling of serenity. The paint is oil-based and was painted just prior to your stay. We are happy that you were not impacted by the smell in your room. Once the rooms are renovated in 2017, the color scheme will come together and perhaps the door frames will be more appealing. We hope you will return next year and see the finished product. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Typical Stay at an Express

By

December 21, 2016

Wasn't the prettiest place but was undergoing renovations so that may improve. Was quiet and was a nice enough place to sleep and shower. Bedding, as always, was very comfortable, room was dark. As with every HI, could use a better area to do makeup, more light and a mirror.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thanks for reviewing our property. We can't wait to get finished with the renovation and hope that you will stay with us again once it is completed. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 12, 2016

Great hotel. They need to get the construction finished. They have been working on the hotel for more than 6 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thanks for taking time to review the property. It seems like the public spaces of the hotel have been in renovation for 6 months but it has actually only been 4 months almost to the date. Happily, all that is left is the new furniture which is coming in over the next few weeks. We cannot wait to see the finished product and hope that you will stay with us again soon so you can experience it as well. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Solo0183, Thank you for taking the time and providing your feedback and choosing us on your travels. Unfortunately we have no control over the progress of renovation. The great news is we are 85% in our lobby area and our hallways is a 100% complete. We hope that on your future endeavors you give us the opportunity to show you the completed renovations. We would then again love to hear your feedback during your stay with us. Please contact the General Manager in the future to know the progress of the hotel. We wish you safe travels through out the year. Thank you, Patricia Farmer-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charlotte for Thanksgiving with Family

By

December 04, 2016

club

Great location and ease of access from Airport.
Our family gathered together in Charlotte for Thanksgiving and this hotel has a great location.
Appreciate the friendly service staff, especially the restaurant crew. Very helpful in local information sharing and in making our stay pleasant.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wait till remodel finished!

By

November 21, 2016

The hotel is going through a remodel. The place is in a mess. If you have asthma or problems with dust do not stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thanks for taking time to review the property. Unfortunately, IHG requires renovation of properties every 7 years. We cannot afford to shut down during a renovation. I am happy to advise that we are 90% complete and the heavy dust from wall preparation will be completed this week. New furniture will be delivered in December and early January. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again when the renovation is complete.
Read More
Read Less