Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

250 Beatty Drive , Belmont, North Carolina 28012

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 972 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    15

Disappointed

By

December 27, 2020

club

The hotel was not very full and yet they gave me a room right next to the elevator. Almost none of the staff wore masks appropriately with most having their mask pulled below their nose or chin. There was a power outage in the area during ones of the nights and most of the next day which meant no light, be elevator and no hot water. To their credit, they offered to transfer me to another Holiday In Express and comp me one of the nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

December 23, 2020

Great staff. Had a problem with the plumbing, but other than that it was what I expect from IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great value in great location

By

December 22, 2020

Great hotel in a convenient location. Nice hotel with very friendly staff that takes care of you!

Read More
Read Less

Good but Not

By

December 17, 2020

There wasn’t enough parking, But it was well lit.
We could hear the cars driving by and police sirens at night while trying to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 11, 2020

club

Of all the Holiday Inn Expresses we've stayed in, this one was the best!

Read More
Read Less

it. To Mt Holly NC

By

November 26, 2020

club

I was very pleased with the employees they were courteous and helpful. Rate was a good value. The facility is starting to show it's age.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean rooms and great service

By

November 18, 2020

club

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with a good variety of food offered. Everyone on staff that we encountered was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip 2020

By

November 06, 2020

club

Loved the quietness
of the hotel, staff were friendly and hospitable. Wonderful beds and pillows, clean room.

Downside was the plug and fan did not work in the bathroom. The staff sis offer to give us another room, but we were settled in foe the night and were only staying that night.

Breakfast was not quite what we expected. Cold hard boiled eggs were like a hard ball, could not eat them.Breakfast was heated in microwave. Staff were just working with what they had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

October 28, 2020

The overall experience was nice. I just wish my bathtub was more satisfying. The shower was nice and hot but the tub was holding the water

Read More
Read Less

General Experience

By

October 27, 2020

club

I loved this hotel. The overall service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 14, 2020

Each time i stay at this hotel the whole entire staff treats me like family and not a room to be field.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty

By

October 13, 2020

club

Bathroom was extremely dirty. Walked in door to a ripped couch and TV Mount with no TV on it. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less