Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    4

Belmot Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay. Convenient location to the airport, comfortable room, although the layout was strange. Will probably stay here in the future if I need a room close to the Charlotte Airport.

Read More
Read Less

We've stayed here several times...

By

May 16, 2017

...and will stay here again in the future. Rooms are clean and well appointed for this price range. Staff is friendly and efficient. Parking lot is a bit tight for larger vehicles but plenty of spaces are there. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

May 16, 2017

club

We stayed here for two nights and overall it was a good experience. We had a microwave, fridge and safe in the room which we were really happy to have. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The biggest problem we had was the bathroom did not have a vent so the room became very humid and the lighting in the room was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to airport

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great location close to the airport. Great breakfast with a variety of choices. Price was excellent and room was very comfortable. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Nice location to getaway to very quiet on race week away from it all we could drive to it then back there away.
Breakfast was wonderful the staff very helpful Thanks for all you did Great job

Read More
Read Less

Just not worth it

By

May 03, 2017

Next time we are in the area I will gladly stay at another IHG hotel and have a little farther drive to work. Lots of water damage on this property. Hot water is a gamble each day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean

By

May 03, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, easy check in and out. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

My family and I were traveling to Florida for Spring Break and need a place to sleep to break up the trip. We didn't have a reservation but rooms were available. The night time representative was polite and professional. He understood that we had travelled a long way and just needed a clean room to rest in. He gave us a great room rate and we checked in. Great place to stay when traveling!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 30, 2017

No hot water all 3 nights if stay, there was old check in papers and tissues in room in the floor under the chair no wash clothes or Kleenex in bathroom employees loud and slamming doors all night room next I end door and could hear every time door was open or closed

Read More
Read Less

No water, great staff

By

April 29, 2017

Received a call from hotel manager to let me know that there is no hot water for the day and I could find another hotel if I'd like. I used clc and had nowhere else to go so I was awarded 5000 points. Unfortunately the water came back for about 5 minutes the next day and shut off on me while I was soapy in the shower, when it did come back on it was cold.
I did not complain to staff because there was little they could do about it. Just frustrating.
The staff however was extremely friendly and great. I would recommend based on them alone

Read More
Read Less

Poor Communication

By

April 27, 2017

Staff did not alert me that they would be shutting off water. I could not complete my shower.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the spaciousness and cleanliness of our room. The beds were very comfortable and our sleep good.The staff was friendly and check in went quickly.The price was reasonable. We enjoyed our breakfast and the coffee was good. The internet worked well for us also. It's ashame we didn't stay longer! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less