Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean, comfortable facility with GREAT free breakfast!

By

February 17, 2017

Rooms are very comfortable, staff is very friendly and helpful, the hot breakfast great. Super convenient location near the interstate, and always a great experience staying here! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 15, 2017

club

It was so clean and the staff were amazing. It was located in a great location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels and will continue to give our guest the best we have to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 14, 2017

Nice people clean room close to air port. Nice staff clean pool and good breakfast and soft beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope you will come to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Quiet Lodging

By

February 09, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located close to an interstate. The rooms are nice, clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. This hotel was very quiet even with the hotel being full of guests. I didn't hear people talking in the hallway or any room doors slamming shut at any time. Since all the hotel rooms were booked when we were there, parking was a challenge. We checked with the front desk to see if it was alright to park in the grass and they gave us permission to do so. The breakfast was good, but not great. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We are looking to extend our parking in the near future so it will be easier for our guests. We like to hear what quests think about the breakfast too, since we do have a large variety to choose from. We are always looking to satisfy with our choices. Please let me know what you would have liked to see within our choices. We hope you will come and stay again with us and we wish you safe travels. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast

By

January 29, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. We will be back next time we are competing in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your returning business and wish you safe travels. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and staff knowledgeable

By

January 27, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Very convenient to get to from interstate. Recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our Hotel. We appreciate your business and referrals as well. We look forward to having you say with us in the future. Thank you again and safe travels. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed!

By

January 24, 2017

I have previously stated at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and enjoyed my stay. That's why I chose to stay at this hotel. Plus, it was close in proximity to the places I was visiting. However, I did not enjoy my stay this time. Due to renovations, parking was terrible, and the cleanliness and comfort of my room was very poor. I do not recommend staying at that particular Holiday Inn Express until the renovations are complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We appreciate your feedback positive or negative. I want to extend my apologies for the renovation inconvenience and if your room was not properly cleaned. We hold our standards high when it comes to cleanliness. I can promise you we will make sure in the future that all rooms are appropriately cleaned, and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the finished product and wish you only the best in your travels. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

What I have come to expect from IHG -- clean, comfortable, quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks so much for the 5-Star Review. We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 12, 2017

Excellent breakfast and attentive service. Hotel is located in a convenient part of town. Easy access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and compliments. We will always strive to give our best at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Belmont. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to give our best to our guests at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont. We look forward to having you again in the future. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

January 09, 2017

club

this is easily the best hotel in the area. staff is attentive and friendly and the rooms are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to being your hotel of choice in the future. Warm regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Family VACA

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel was great even with the construction that was going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review and understanding for our renovations. We hope you come back and experience the outcome of the transition. It will be beautiful and we are very excited to share it with our guests. Best wishes, Stephanie Ford Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less